Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-03-01 19:19:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Manny from USA on 2011-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent quality.
    Things I would have changed:Other than lower prices, I can't think of much else. Maybe start a recycling program for the expended cylinders?
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2011-03-01 19:28:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Manny from USA on 2011-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works well trapping BBs. haven't tried it with pellets yet, but it should work just as well.
    Things I would have changed:A little larger size would be better - maybe slightly larger than a sheet of 8-1/2"x11" bond paper.
    What others should know:The plastic at the edges were pretty much chewed-up after initial use, although I can't imagine what you can do to fix this problem. It's just like the wall around a dartboard - no matter how good you are, someone is bound to come along and puta few darts in your wall...

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-01 19:38:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Manny from USA on 2011-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:You can't beat this gun for the price. It's powerful and fun to shoot. Had a blast with my kids shooting it in the garage. It's not very accurate, but I wasn't really expecting it to be. Decent CO2 usage, but only if you're not trigger-happy.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe use a plunger or locking lever type mechanism for the CO2 cylinders instead of the screw-type that it has?
    What others should know:I have large hands and this gun feels small to me, but if fits perfectly in my teenage daughter's hands. Fun to shoot rapidly, but that consumes a lot of CO2.

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-03-01 19:54:29

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Manny from USA on 2011-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reasonable price. Does what it's supposed to.
    Things I would have changed:Construction appears a little cheap, but so is the price, so I can't complain. If they could find a way to cover the adjustment screws, it would protect them from inadvertently getting mis-aligned and from damage.
    What others should know:The purpose of a laser is to help you aim quickly and get a hit in the general area where you pointed the red dot. This product does that reasonably well. On a pistol, holding the laser dot on a target is no easy task, and no laser sight can help you with that...

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-07 11:39:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Manny from USA on 2011-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looking gun - fits nicely in my hands. Miserly CO2 use - I get about 7 clips per cylinder. Although I understand other reviewer's concerns about losing the allen wrench supplied with the pistol, I kinda like the way the CO2 cylinder is in the removable magazine and not in the actual pistol grip. A blast to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:Needs an accessory rail under the barrel. Trigger pull is long and tedious to the detriment of accuracy. Reloading BBs is also kind of tedious.
    What others should know:Well made BB pistol, well worth the price. Not a single misfire in over 100 shots, but I did follow other reveiwer's recommendations not to fill the magazine up to its 22 BB capacity. You'd be hard pressed to find a better looking air pistol.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 10:24:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Manny from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This piece is fun to shoot! I also have a Crosman C11 and an H&K USP, and this gun is more accurate and more fun than either of those. It's a little heavy, but fits nicely in the hands. Accuracy is adequate. CO2 is very easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Extra magazines should be available. They should design a way to make the round rotating parts of the magazine pop in and out so you could buy multiples and just pop them in and out of the steel part as you need.
    What others should know:This is a great gun. So far, I've only tried it with RWS Diabolo Basic pellets which work great.

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 10:28:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Manny from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great case at a good price. This is only supposed to be a double, but my three pistols (C11, USP, & PT-85) all fit nicely in it.
    Things I would have changed:A few dabs of glue would secure the foam to the plastic case - is that too much to ask?
    What others should know:Great way to transport your pistols.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top