Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:08:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the perfect combo to get started in pcp guns. The airgun is accurate, reliable, and is very well made. Fit and finish is great.
Things I would have changed:A little loud for a backyard ag. Trigger and loading the pellet take some getting used to, but certainly not a deal breaker here.
What others should know:If your looking to get into precharged, this is the best bang for your buck!

Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:11:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clear sight picture, sighted in right away.
Things I would have changed:A little heavy but that didn't matter to me.
What others should know:Some people complained about stiff adjustments such as zoom and objective. Mine were perfect and smooth.

Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:12:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Holds tight and straight on my benji discovery
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Excellent value here

Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:17:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A little bit goes a long way. This little tub will last a long time. Perfect for your barrel cleaning needs!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Every air gunner should have this on their supply list especially for that initial barrel cleaning.

Product: Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3" Partially Serrated Blade, Black

Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3 inch Partially Serrated Blade, Black
Review entered on 2012-01-15 08:23:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2012-01-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Don't let the price fool you! It has a nice heft and quality feel to it. The blade is very sharp out of the box. The mechanics of the knife are very smooth and tension is just right.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
What others should know:Someone said buy 2 and use one as a gift. I have to agree! The knife comes in very attractive packaging (no clam shell here)which is perfect for a gift. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Product: Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph

Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph
Review entered on 2012-01-15 08:35:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Michael from USA on 2012-01-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very user friendly and not as light sensitive as some others out there. Its light weight and easily attaches to a camera tripod. There are a bunch of accessories for it out there such as a light kit and computer hook up etc.
Things I would have changed:A little bit more money than some other models but certainly not a deal breaker!
What others should know:As with most chronographs out there, if you plan do use it indoors you will need a light source whether it be desk lamps or the light kit sold here. I wouldn't hesitate to pick up the light kit if you're planning on doing a lot of indoor testing.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top