Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:08:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is the perfect combo to get started in pcp guns. The airgun is accurate, reliable, and is very well made. Fit and finish is great.

Things I would have changed: A little loud for a backyard ag. Trigger and loading the pellet take some getting used to, but certainly not a deal breaker here.

What others should know: If your looking to get into precharged, this is the best bang for your buck!

Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:11:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Clear sight picture, sighted in right away.

Things I would have changed: A little heavy but that didn't matter to me.

What others should know: Some people complained about stiff adjustments such as zoom and objective. Mine were perfect and smooth.

Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:12:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Holds tight and straight on my benji discovery

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Excellent value here

J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:17:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A little bit goes a long way. This little tub will last a long time. Perfect for your barrel cleaning needs!

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Every air gunner should have this on their supply list especially for that initial barrel cleaning.

Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3" Partially Serrated Blade, Black

Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3 inch Partially Serrated Blade, Black
Review entered on 2012-01-15 08:23:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Don't let the price fool you! It has a nice heft and quality feel to it. The blade is very sharp out of the box. The mechanics of the knife are very smooth and tension is just right.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

What others should know: Someone said buy 2 and use one as a gift. I have to agree! The knife comes in very attractive packaging (no clam shell here)which is perfect for a gift. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph

Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph
Review entered on 2012-01-15 08:35:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very user friendly and not as light sensitive as some others out there. Its light weight and easily attaches to a camera tripod. There are a bunch of accessories for it out there such as a light kit and computer hook up etc.

Things I would have changed: A little bit more money than some other models but certainly not a deal breaker!

What others should know: As with most chronographs out there, if you plan do use it indoors you will need a light source whether it be desk lamps or the light kit sold here. I wouldn't hesitate to pick up the light kit if you're planning on doing a lot of indoor testing.

Navigation