Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:08:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the perfect combo to get started in pcp guns. The airgun is accurate, reliable, and is very well made. Fit and finish is great.
    Things I would have changed:A little loud for a backyard ag. Trigger and loading the pellet take some getting used to, but certainly not a deal breaker here.
    What others should know:If your looking to get into precharged, this is the best bang for your buck!

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:11:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear sight picture, sighted in right away.
    Things I would have changed:A little heavy but that didn't matter to me.
    What others should know:Some people complained about stiff adjustments such as zoom and objective. Mine were perfect and smooth.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:12:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Holds tight and straight on my benji discovery
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Excellent value here

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 09:17:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A little bit goes a long way. This little tub will last a long time. Perfect for your barrel cleaning needs!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Every air gunner should have this on their supply list especially for that initial barrel cleaning.

    Product: Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3" Partially Serrated Blade, Black

    Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3 inch Partially Serrated Blade, Black
    Review entered on 2012-01-15 08:23:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Don't let the price fool you! It has a nice heft and quality feel to it. The blade is very sharp out of the box. The mechanics of the knife are very smooth and tension is just right.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    What others should know:Someone said buy 2 and use one as a gift. I have to agree! The knife comes in very attractive packaging (no clam shell here)which is perfect for a gift. Buy it, you won't regret it!

    Product: Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph

    Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph
    Review entered on 2012-01-15 08:35:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very user friendly and not as light sensitive as some others out there. Its light weight and easily attaches to a camera tripod. There are a bunch of accessories for it out there such as a light kit and computer hook up etc.
    Things I would have changed:A little bit more money than some other models but certainly not a deal breaker!
    What others should know:As with most chronographs out there, if you plan do use it indoors you will need a light source whether it be desk lamps or the light kit sold here. I wouldn't hesitate to pick up the light kit if you're planning on doing a lot of indoor testing.
    Over
    ammo packs sold