Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-11 20:13:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2009-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everyt thing i got them yesterday and have had time to shoot about 10 or 11 ten shot groups and as expected they group very well about a quarter inch or less at 15yrds. very clean uniform pellet the all look pretty much the same the box was fine there was only about 5 or 6 that fell out i
    Things I would have changed:nothing i guess price but for 1250 pellets its not bad
    What others should know:great for squirrel hunting targets or whatever. you might want to try and wash off the pellets because crosman pellets get your barrel dirty fast

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-11 20:33:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2009-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very good pellet. very accurate can get quarter inch groups at 15yrds. clean pellet no difomities very accurate out of my rws 34 they dont fight as tight in the barrle as id like some are a bit tighter than otherbut its no biggy
    Things I would have changed:threads on the lids but if you just get a pair of plyers and squeez the sides it will be good
    What others should know:um i dont know good knock down power if it doesnt just pass clean through whatever your shooting at (happend 3 times to me) i dornt really use these for hunting cuz the just pass through my target without really doing much

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-11 20:44:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2009-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:good uniform pellet fairly accurate the only hollow point pellet i use for hunting because it i just about the only pellet that expands in game
    Things I would have changed:threads on lid
    What others should know:these only expand a little bit in game the problem is is that game have fur and bones and other stuff so the dont expand as if you shoot them into soap or balistic whatever but these do a bit

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 19:49:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is a very good gun the quality is great the accurcy and power are amazing. i can get a quarter inch groups or less at 15yrds with 10.5grn crosman pellets and abput the same sized groups wiht beeman kodiaks. the trigger is great the second stage breaks like glass i dont care that the trigger is plastic because its great and it works. the sights are nice the rear sisght one mine broke but its ok because i use a leepers 3-9x40 scope and its a great combo. its not to hard to cock and it just gets easier after time. this gun is not to loud to shoot in a neighborhood i shoot all day and ave never gotten a complaint but this depends on your neighborhood
    Things I would have changed:the scope rail. the stop pin holes are not deep enough but its not a problem because there is a UTG Scope Mount Base that is a littel less than 20 bucks and it is great my scope stays where it is and doesnt move. a sling would be nice because it can get heavy when you get a scope on it and cary around for a few hours in the woods
    What others should know:ive had this gun for about 2 months now and it seems to be broken in fairly nicely. i shoot a lot of squirrels in my back yard with my gun and the just fall right out of the trees and are done before the hit the ground. and rabits never now what hits them. this gun is great for just general shooting or small game hunting its very accurate and very powerfull

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 19:52:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its great it does what its suposed to do and it keeps the scope whre it should be. i like the weaver stly mounting because it just helps to keep the scope from shifting
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:its great

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 19:57:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: great scope good quality. very clear optics i like the locking turets my rws 34 tends to shift the zero on other scopes the AO adjustment is nice and easy like the mildot and illuminated rectil
    Things I would have changed:if the elevation and windage adjustment click was a bit more crisp but whatever its fine
    What others should know:for 70 bucks this is a steal great scope

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-19 02:41:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2009-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:uniformity very clean pellet accurate enough hold the same poi as crossman permeirs in my rws 34p
    Things I would have changed:screw on topeasy fix though just get some pliers and squeeze the lid and they it stays on
    What others should know:good all around pellet would like a bit more accurcy but half inch at 15yrds isnt bad read my other reviews

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2010-02-05 01:01:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:just about everything. i liked being able to have 4 different pellets without buying 500 of each, mostly because only the hunter pellets were acurate in the riffle i shot them through. all the pellets were uniform and all that good stuff not to dirty
    Things I would have changed:noting
    What others should know:the hunter pellets worked well in my daisy 901

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-05 01:05:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything. lots of pellets for a fair price. uniform pellets kinda dirty but the coating helps with accurcy, or at least i think it does.
    Things I would have changed:make the box better a lot fell out in shipping
    What others should know:fairly accurate in my rws 34 but the 10,5 grn pellets were more accurate

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-02-05 01:09:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice scope, perfect on my daisy 901. liked the mil dots very clear
    Things I would have changed:needs a longer eye relife i have it mounted all the way back and the back mount is only half way of the dovetail
    What others should know:i dont know youll find out when you get it if you buy it. its a great scope
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top