Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Nitro Piston, Camo

    Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Nitro Piston, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 16:57:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jon from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY ACCURATE AND POWERFULL.ANTI-BEAR TRAP AND AUTO SAFTEY NICE FEATURES.SENT THE ORGINAL SPRING WITH IT. STRONG WELL MADE GUN.
    Things I would have changed:LEAVE THE SCOPE OFF OR CHARGE A LITTLE MORE AND PUT BETTER GLASS ON IT.
    What others should know:STRONG HUNTING RIFLE.WILL WEAR YOU OUT IF YOU USE IT FOR EXTENDED TARGET SHOOTING.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 17:02:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jon from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PACKAGE AND LABELING.NO DAMAGED PELLETS.
    What others should know:NOT ACCURATE IN MY HATSAN 125.EVERY GUN IS DIFFERENT.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 17:07:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jon from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PACKAGE AND LABELING.NO DAMAGE TO PELLETS. EXPANDS WELL.
    What others should know:VERY ACCURATE IN MY HATSAN 125

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 17:09:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jon from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PACKING AND LABELING.NO DAMAGED PELLETS.
    What others should know:NOT ACCURATE WITHMY HATSAN 125.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 17:12:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jon from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:POLY TIP
    Things I would have changed:SCREW TYPE LID.
    What others should know:EXTREMLY ACCURATE IN MY HATSAN 125.CLOVERLEAF GROUPS AT 25 YDS.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Nitro Piston

    Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-04 16:44:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jon from USA on 2013-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:STRONG, WELL BUILT RIFLE. ADJ. STOCK. WELL DESIGNED TRIGGER,FULLY ADJ. SHIPS WITH ORIGINAL SPRING.
    Things I would have changed:INCLUDE A BETTER SCOPE
    What others should know:CLOVER LEAF GROUPS AT 25 YDS WITH PREDATOR POLYS
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top