Beeman HW97K Blue

Beeman HW97K Blue Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-17 18:14:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from Venezuela on 2013-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a beutiful air gun since the second you take it out of the box. Accuaracy is excellent and the blue laminated is definatelly espectacular. It has close to 2.000 shots already and no problems at all

Things I would have changed: nothing at all. I am very happy with it and no changes are needed what so ever. Maybe it shuold come also in stailess steel with blue laminated which I have not seen it yet around and it will be even more espectacular.

What others should know: once you start using it you won´t stop using it. I also have an AA 510 S Extra FAC and every four rounds you have to fill it up again and that´s why this could be an excellent second on board air gun to have fun with. I recomended 100 %. I also recomend using a good quality optic on this airgun I think it is worth it

Beeman HW97K Blue

Beeman HW97K Blue Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-08 20:48:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from Venezuela on 2013-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is one of the best spring rifle I have ever tried. the blue laminated is definatelly beautifull and the accuaracyis the closest thing to a PCP. I am buying my second one but in wood stock and I also have a AA S510 Extra.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all!!!!!

What others should know: This is a expensive rifle but you will get the best

Beeman HW97K air rifle

Beeman HW97K air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-27 19:55:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from Venezuela on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: this is my 2nd HW97K, my first one is a blue laminated one which made buy this second ond one because it is the best spring rifle in the market. The only thing I notice is that it is not as accuarate as the blue laminated one, maybe because in this one I put a Leapears UTG 6-24x50 vs a leapers UTG 4-16x50 on the blue one. The 6-24x50 seens to be more dificult to hit the target of a 1.5 inch wide at 25 yards. I think that it may be the scope thta it is hard to zero it. I ordered a 4-16x50 which I like better to see how it work. If anybody have any similar problems with this scope I will like to know about it so do not doubt to write to me at williamromner@gmail.com

Things I would have changed: on the rifle, nothing at all. on the scope, see some hawke for the best performance of the rifle if you have the money. With the blue one there is no problem hitin a dime at 25 to 30 yards twenty times one shot after another.

What others should know: Great rifle period. Please if anybody has any information on this leapers , please let me know

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-05-28 20:46:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from Venezuela on 2013-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very good scope, much better than de 6-24x50. I put it on a HW97K and once I zero it it works perfect. Do not miss a dime at 30 yards. Very clear and very nice looking.

Things I would have changed: nothing at all.

What others should know: excelent scope for the price you pay and for a spring rifle it definatelly works perfect.

Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-05-28 20:51:42

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By William from Venezuela on 2013-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I would recomend a 4-16x50 and forget about yhis one. Not clarity at all and imposible to zero it. I put it on a HW97K and have not been able to hit the target. I ordered a 4-16x50 which I also have in another HW97K blue laminated and works simply perfect.

Things I would have changed: If you like te 24, go for a Hawke

Navigation