Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Tech Force TF79 Competition Rifle

    Tech Force TF79 Competition Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-15 13:29:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the price, the fit and feel of the gun. The accuracy is great with a clean barrel,it will shoot one hole groups at ten meters. It is an inexpensive rifle and you get more than you pay for, I was,am very happy with this rifle. But I am only shooting in the basement and backyard.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the trigger, it could be better.
    What others should know:You will get 60 to 70 shots from the 2 , 12 gram co2 cartridges.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x40 TF2 Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x40 TF2 Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 20:05:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is prefect for my backyard, the 35 yard parallax setting is just perfect for my airgunning needs. This scope is exactly as advertized. I like the clarity of this scope, very nice.
    Things I would have changed:I would change nothing.
    What others should know:If you want something other than a 35 yard parallax, you will need to buy something else.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-17 19:03:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like every thing about this pellet, this is the ammo my FX Independence likes, so I like it. Pellets are clean, uniform, undamaged, and hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:Change nothing, they are perfect.
    What others should know:I tried 14 different pellet brands,shapes and weights, these are the most accurate in my 22 cal. FX.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-09-22 08:48:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best rings out there, high quality, fit and finish is outstanding.
    Things I would have changed:Change nothing
    What others should know:Put these on your pcp and you will be very happy.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-10-26 18:10:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the made in the USA label.These are the best rings in my opinion.I like everything about them.
    Things I would have changed:Change nothing.
    What others should know:Buy these,you will be very happy.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Nite-Eye Digital 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated 10x Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Nite-Eye Digital 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated 10x Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-10-26 18:20:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like every thing about this scope. It is exactly as advertised. The laser etched recital is outstanding. You can see the target, no heavy cross hairs to look through.
    Things I would have changed:I would change nothing.
    What others should know:The clarity of this scope is top shelf.The best scope I have ever looked through. You WILL love it.

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-10 13:43:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like every thing about these pellets. My Air Ranger shoots these very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:There is a layer of foam in the bottom of the tin, and another layer on top of the pellets just under the lid. I have not found a deformed pellet yet.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Silver

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Silver
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 06:59:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality is outstanding, fit and finish is prefect. Top shelf,Made in America, I think they are the best on the market.
    Things I would have changed:Change nothing.
    What others should know:You will be happy, buy them and love them.

    Product: Beeman R11 MKII Air Rifle

    Beeman R11 MKII Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 19:17:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything.Accuracy is great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top