Tech Force TF79 Competition Rifle

Tech Force TF79 Competition Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-15 13:29:00

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-01-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the price, the fit and feel of the gun. The accuracy is great with a clean barrel,it will shoot one hole groups at ten meters. It is an inexpensive rifle and you get more than you pay for, I was,am very happy with this rifle. But I am only shooting in the basement and backyard.

Things I would have changed: I would change the trigger, it could be better.

What others should know: You will get 60 to 70 shots from the 2 , 12 gram co2 cartridges.

Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x40 TF2 Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x40 TF2 Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
Review entered on 2012-03-16 20:05:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This scope is prefect for my backyard, the 35 yard parallax setting is just perfect for my airgunning needs. This scope is exactly as advertized. I like the clarity of this scope, very nice.

Things I would have changed: I would change nothing.

What others should know: If you want something other than a 35 yard parallax, you will need to buy something else.

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-06-17 19:03:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like every thing about this pellet, this is the ammo my FX Independence likes, so I like it. Pellets are clean, uniform, undamaged, and hard hitting.

Things I would have changed: Change nothing, they are perfect.

What others should know: I tried 14 different pellet brands,shapes and weights, these are the most accurate in my 22 cal. FX.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-09-22 08:48:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are the best rings out there, high quality, fit and finish is outstanding.

Things I would have changed: Change nothing

What others should know: Put these on your pcp and you will be very happy.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-10-26 18:10:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the made in the USA label.These are the best rings in my opinion.I like everything about them.

Things I would have changed: Change nothing.

What others should know: Buy these,you will be very happy.

Hawke Sport Optics Nite-Eye Digital 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated 10x Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Nite-Eye Digital 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated 10x Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-10-26 18:20:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like every thing about this scope. It is exactly as advertised. The laser etched recital is outstanding. You can see the target, no heavy cross hairs to look through.

Things I would have changed: I would change nothing.

What others should know: The clarity of this scope is top shelf.The best scope I have ever looked through. You WILL love it.

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2012-11-10 13:43:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like every thing about these pellets. My Air Ranger shoots these very well.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: There is a layer of foam in the bottom of the tin, and another layer on top of the pellets just under the lid. I have not found a deformed pellet yet.

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Silver

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Silver
Review entered on 2013-09-13 06:59:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The quality is outstanding, fit and finish is prefect. Top shelf,Made in America, I think they are the best on the market.

Things I would have changed: Change nothing.

What others should know: You will be happy, buy them and love them.

Beeman R11 MKII Air Rifle

Beeman R11 MKII Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-13 19:17:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like everything.Accuracy is great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation