Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Full Metal CQB-OPS Model 4 AEG

    UTG Full Metal CQB-OPS Model 4 AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-11-02 18:45:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very solid feeling gun with many features. It has a great rate of fire, excellent ergonomics, and a large battery compartment. It has adjustable front and rear sights, a stock that collapses like a traditional Model 4 but also folds. A major reason I chose this weapon was it was made in the USA. I'd much rather be supporting a company that operates right here in the United States than one that ships jobs overseas. While the only reason to use the charging handle is to adjust the hop up, it still makes an amazing sound :)
    Things I would have changed:For starters, the battery I received with this gun left something to be desired. While rated at 1800 MaH, the first time I charged it (6 hrs) it didn't have enough juice in it for a single shot. While the folding stock is nice, it folds to the left instead of the right, effectively covering the fire selector. While many of these things are somewhat annoying, my major complaint is that the gun fires significantly (but consistently) to the right, so that even with the sights adjusted the gun fires to the right (this might change once the gun is broken in)
    What others should know:the screw on the hop-up adjustment wheel needs to be tightened a little, otherwise as you fire the gun in auto it slowly turns the hop-up off. Other than that, if you decide to purchase this gun, get it in a combo with the 1" leaper dot scope. That's an unbeatable deal. Unfortunately for me the scope was out of stock at the time I purchased the gun. Overall, I'd give this gun a rating of 4.5

    Product: UTG Everblast M87 Airsoft Shotgun Magazine, 225 Rds

    UTG Everblast M87 Airsoft Shotgun Magazine, 225 Rds
    Review entered on 2008-11-02 18:50:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's simple. If you have an M87 or Crosman Stinger Swat Kit, buy this.

    Product: Tokyo Marui SPAS Shell Type Magazines

    Tokyo Marui SPAS Shell Type Magazines
    Review entered on 2008-11-02 18:58:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This shells feed flawlessly.
    Things I would have changed:They do not fall out of the UTG 3 shot shotgun when you pull the mag release. (the leapers ones do)
    What others should know:I purchased these TM shells after my Leapers shells stopped feeding. These come in a very nice looking package, but other than that the only difference is that these shells cost 3 times as much as the leapers shells. Once I started using AEG quality rounds in my Leapers shells, they worked no problem.

    Product: Lightbulb Battery Discharger For Mini Nicad and NiMH Receiver Packs

    Pyramyd Air Lightbulb Battery Discharger For Mini Nicad and NiMH Receiver Packs
    Review entered on 2008-11-02 19:01:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Discharge batteries really fast.
    Things I would have changed:This is a lot of money for two lightbulbs and a piece of wire soldered together.
    What others should know:This is a necessity if you do not have a smart charger, and will preserve battery life if you do.

    Product: Crosman Stinger P30T

    Crosman Stinger P30T Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-11-02 19:43:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is indestructible. I had mine for 4 or 5 years. It has been dropped, disassembled and abused, and other than the fact that the slide is a little rough now it still shoots as great as it did on day 1. It is the most accurate $20 springer on the market. In the early years of airsoft (the "Spring Wars") this gun dominated. I have pulled more headshots with this gun than I care to mention, and even now that I have a 300$ AEG I still carry this puppy around as a side arm.
    Things I would have changed:I would like if it were made out of solid gold. That way this gun would have the reputation it deserves.
    What others should know:use 20 mg bbs. I heard a bit of complaining about the inaccuracy by the other reviewers. With 20 mg, this thing shoots dead straight.

    Product: TSD Metal Model 4/16 300 Round Hi-Cap AEG Magazine

    TSD Metal Model 4/16 300 Round Hi-Cap AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2008-11-08 22:40:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal, Black, works in UTG M4 series guns
    Things I would have changed:Like the other reviewer, I wish it would fall out of the gun. My other complaint is that you can't pre-wind it all the way. If you do, it will unwind when you stick it in the gun. This is typical of most hi-caps, however.
    What others should know:I had some trouble at first getting it to fit in my CQB-OPS model four, but after a little "persuasion" it clicked in just fine. after a little use, it slips in no problem. Just make sure it clicks when you put it in.

    Product: TSD 9.6V 1400mAh Intellect Battery with mini male plug

    TSD 9.6V 1400mAh Intellect Battery with mini male plug
    Review entered on 2008-11-08 22:42:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: simply a fine battery. Fits in guns designed for nun-chuk batteries.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:never a bad thing to have an extra battery.

    Product: Echo 1 470 Round SM-C Airsoft Magazine

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 470 Round SM-C Airsoft Magazine
    Review entered on 2008-11-08 22:45:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works in just about any g36, holds nearly 500 rds
    Things I would have changed:you can't pre-wind the mag. You have to insert the mag, and then wind it.
    What others should know:Great to have an extra mag
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top