Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight
    Review entered on 2007-10-14 16:07:48

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to have good battery life as I have not yet run the first set down. It is bright enough to see in some daylight but not all.
    Things I would have changed:The adjusting screws need more tension, they feel like any vibration could make them turn. The remote pressure switch worked for ten minutes and was awkward to use. A better design would be a ring/loop that would stay on your finger when not being pressed.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2007-10-14 16:21:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid and it fits, That's about it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 600ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 600ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-14 16:23:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The BB's are what they are.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the package much, more tube like would be easer to use and store.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-10-14 16:40:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Priced very good and easy to use. It is accurate as I hit a moving target in my yard with every shot.
    Things I would have changed:The grip is just a little big for my small hands and the trigger is not smooth, which could be my small hands. The grip CO2 cover could be tighter or slight snap into place.
    Over
    ammo packs sold