Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight

UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight
Review entered on 2007-10-14 16:07:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By studiodave from USA on 2007-10-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Seems to have good battery life as I have not yet run the first set down. It is bright enough to see in some daylight but not all.
Things I would have changed:The adjusting screws need more tension, they feel like any vibration could make them turn. The remote pressure switch worked for ten minutes and was awkward to use. A better design would be a ring/loop that would stay on your finger when not being pressed.

Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
Review entered on 2007-10-14 16:21:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By studiodave from USA on 2007-10-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid and it fits, That's about it.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 600ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 600ct
Review entered on 2007-10-14 16:23:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By studiodave from USA on 2007-10-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.3333301544189453 ratings
 
Things I liked:The BB's are what they are.
Things I would have changed:I don't like the package much, more tube like would be easer to use and store.

Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2007-10-14 16:40:44

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By studiodave from USA on 2007-10-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Priced very good and easy to use. It is accurate as I hit a moving target in my yard with every shot.
Things I would have changed:The grip is just a little big for my small hands and the trigger is not smooth, which could be my small hands. The grip CO2 cover could be tighter or slight snap into place.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top