Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 781AK Kit

    Crosman 781AK Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-10 09:06:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By 5james2 from USA on 2009-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fiber optic sights, easy to maintain, for the price this is an awsome first rifle for kids.
    Things I would have changed:when buying this for small kids you may have to help them pump the gun as when its cold it seems to be a little stiff.
    What others should know:great for the price and for those getting in to shooting i would recommend this as you get to taste both worlds, bbs and pellets.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2009-02-10 09:08:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By 5james2 from USA on 2009-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap and never jam
    Things I would have changed:larger cappacity
    What others should know:if youre going to get some of these buy three to five of them. there not a pain to load they just take time.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2009-03-26 09:10:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By 5james2 from USA on 2009-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PRICE!!! to get a good hard case for this price is great. the foam was pretty thick too.
    Things I would have changed:stronger plastic and glue the foam to the case so it doesn't fall out.
    What others should know:even though the plactic is kinda flimsy their "Pillarlock" or whatever makes it very durable. you may want to use a razor to cut off the excess plastic because it is an injection molded product.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-03-26 09:14:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By 5james2 from USA on 2009-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, durability, and the built in stop pin. like every Leapers product i have ever owned it is reliable and not to pricey. Think gamo but cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:bigger knobs on the rail i had to use an oddball allen wrench to get it tight.
    What others should know:Do not use on bolt action rifles if you use a bolt lock it makes it impossible to get it in their.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings
    Review entered on 2009-03-26 09:21:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By 5james2 from USA on 2009-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For a illuminated scope this is cheap but in a good way. it is reasonably priced and is very durable. the rheostat makes it easy to tell when its off. for many of you people that want to go for an uber 50 mm scope i wouldn't. 50mm and up need special mounts and are huge! this scope is crystal clear and the lens caps are great.
    Things I would have changed:not much except maybe a slightly larger sun-shield on the end.
    What others should know:Great scope for beginners to mil dot scopes and the illumination is great. one other thing. with optics like this NEVER ever touch the lenses you might ruin the scope. this scope includes a green cleaning cloth so use that or a micro-fiber cloth.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top