Date: 10/12/2016 9:44
0

Customer Reviews by Jacob from USA

B-Square 17025 2-Pc 3/8" to Weaver Base

B-Square 17025 2-Pc 3/8 inch to Weaver Base
Review entered on 2012-02-24 10:31:50

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Jacob from USA on 2012-02-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A good idea for mounting a scope.

Things I would have changed: These bases should be made of steel.

What others should know: I have purchased 2 pair of these because they are very easy to strip. Even being careful and not applying excessive tightening force, my first set stripped one of the mounting screws.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-24 10:37:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jacob from USA on 2012-02-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets are reasonably priced and fairly accurate in my Benj. Marauder.

Things I would have changed: The skirts are delicate and even with the super packing some of them get deformed.

What others should know: The skirts can be straightened by pressing a .22 lead BB into the back of the pellet.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-12-19 08:37:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perform very well in my Marauder .22. Better accuracy, and increased knockdown power on small game.

Things I would have changed: These pellets are good just like they are.

What others should know: Pyramid air takes GREAT pains to get these pellets to you in good shape. The packaging is very padded to prevent deformation during shipping.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2016-08-28 11:37:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jacob from USA on 2016-08-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: After reading about how accurate these pellets are, I decided to try them. They are absolute perfection in my .25 cal FX Wildcat. They produce groups that would make any squirrel sniper proud. They shoot almost flat out to 50yards and hit like a hammer!!! I also like that they are short enough to prevent any magazine issues. Fast secure shipping also gets Pyramid Air high marks.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

Navigation