Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Hunter .22 Cal (5.50mm), 16 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Hunter .22 Cal (5.50mm), 16 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 13:12:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All seem to be consistant in size and quality.
    What others should know:These were replacements for a tin of JSB Diablo exact that were so damaged, that less than 50% were usable. This tin was much better and the accuracy was very impressive. I have gotten consistant sub 1" groups at 40 yards. For me that is better than expected for hunting.

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40mm non illuminated rifle scope

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40mm non illuminated rifle scope
    Review entered on 2008-08-01 13:18:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2008-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ease of zeroing the scope, about 10 shots and it was dead on at 40 yards. The mil dot is really cool, just add a couple dots down and your good to 60 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Also the flip up scope covers. They are nice if you go extra high on the mounts, but I couldn't mount the scope on the rifle without the scope hitting the top of the rifle.
    What others should know:Great buy for the quality and price. I think my next scope will be a 50mm abjective though.

    Product: Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-09 14:04:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dead on accurate in my springer. I killed a rabbit at 40 paces right in the head. I stepped up to this heavier load and my rifle loves em.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These loads are uniform in size and shape. Some of the other brands I have bought tend to be bent and lose accuracy.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-09 14:06:46

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:OK for target plinking, but not accurate enough in my gun to hunt with

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-06-27 13:14:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2014-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear and seems to be consistent in its settings. Some cheaper scopes tend to wander and don't seem to hold their settings. This scope is solid.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2014-06-27 13:19:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2014-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this to stabilize the scope on my rws600. It worked so well I am getting 3/4in groups at 35 yards. It was amazing how much it helped.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a solid secure mount for any scope.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top