Air Arms Diabolo Hunter .22 Cal (5.50mm), 16 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Hunter .22 Cal (5.50mm), 16 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-07-28 13:12:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2008-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: All seem to be consistant in size and quality.

What others should know: These were replacements for a tin of JSB Diablo exact that were so damaged, that less than 50% were usable. This tin was much better and the accuracy was very impressive. I have gotten consistant sub 1" groups at 40 yards. For me that is better than expected for hunting.

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40mm non illuminated rifle scope

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40mm non illuminated rifle scope
Review entered on 2008-08-01 13:18:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2008-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The ease of zeroing the scope, about 10 shots and it was dead on at 40 yards. The mil dot is really cool, just add a couple dots down and your good to 60 yards.

Things I would have changed: Also the flip up scope covers. They are nice if you go extra high on the mounts, but I couldn't mount the scope on the rifle without the scope hitting the top of the rifle.

What others should know: Great buy for the quality and price. I think my next scope will be a 50mm abjective though.

Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-06-09 14:04:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2013-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Dead on accurate in my springer. I killed a rabbit at 40 paces right in the head. I stepped up to this heavier load and my rifle loves em.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: These loads are uniform in size and shape. Some of the other brands I have bought tend to be bent and lose accuracy.

H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-09 14:06:46

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2013-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: OK for target plinking, but not accurate enough in my gun to hunt with

Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-06-27 13:14:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very clear and seems to be consistent in its settings. Some cheaper scopes tend to wander and don't seem to hold their settings. This scope is solid.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2014-06-27 13:19:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought this to stabilize the scope on my rws600. It worked so well I am getting 3/4in groups at 35 yards. It was amazing how much it helped.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is a solid secure mount for any scope.

Navigation