Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
Review entered on 2014-02-01 15:24:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Made well will be used a lot with center fire weapons as well as air guns.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols

MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols
Review entered on 2014-02-01 15:29:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I was leery of a plastic bench rest but this thing is a solid piece of machinery I am satisfied with it.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing well built.

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2014-04-13 08:34:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy duty, pellets flatten out and fall into the trap as they should,well worth the money.

Things I would have changed: A little larger would be nice but if it was larger it would have to cost more.

What others should know: If you are a back yard shooter this is what you need to keep pellets from ricocheting and getting some-one hurt.

Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-13 10:17:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great little plinker good power and pretty accurate,I haven't gotten a dud yet from Pyramyd Air.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you want a reasonably priced shooter that has power and accuracy the Defender does the job.

Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-15 10:27:43

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great little. Plinker looks a lot my .45 Pit Bull nothing bad to say about this gun for the price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Try it you'like it.

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
Review entered on 2014-06-01 00:52:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-06-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought 2 of these for my Hatsan 95 and Hatsan 125 they took care of my barrel droop problem Good product.

Things I would have changed: Not much you might say that it should work well on most springers.

What others should know: Before I bought this my Hatsan 125 had so much recoil that the scope mounts would get loose after just a few shots but this adapter fixed that problem too.

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2014-06-01 00:58:41

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2014-06-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not a bad scope for the money I mounted it on a crosman backpacker and it works great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing that wouldn't cost me more money so if I want more I pay more.

What others should know: Leapers are good products and as with any product a little care will make it last a long time.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-01 12:33:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-06-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love this gun I owned a couple of break barrels that are good and fun to shoot but the Marauder is the best air rifle I have.I put a leapers 3x9x40 on it and its very accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing its a great piece of work.

What others should know: I sighted the scope in at 35 yds not because I didn't have confidence it would be accurate any farther but I sighted it in, in my back yard any farther and my neighbors may have complained.

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-06-01 12:39:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-06-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Terrific scope I put it on my .25 Marauder I don't think I could have gotten a better match with any other scope.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I really like the fact you can zero the scope and then lock the settings.

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Synthetic Stock

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-08 00:59:42

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a hard hitting gun,lots of power.Well built and heavy.

Things I would have changed: I would probably have preferred a wooden stock but its what it is.

What others should know: The accuracy is not the best but I am not blaming the gun I am over 65 and my hold isn't what it used to be.

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-08 01:07:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What can I say this is a nice rifle a little easier to handle and shoot than my 125 it has a beautiful wood stock and easy trigger pull.

Things I would have changed: I am satisfied.

What others should know: As with most break barrels a scope adapter is needed because of barrel droop but they are available at Pyramyd Air too.

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-11-22 11:11:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clear optics the AO is great and it stands up to.my Hatsan springers I have 4 of these and well worth the money.

Things I would have changed: The mounts are too wide for air rifles.

What others should know: You can pay less for a scope but you get what you pay for.

UTG Tactical OP Bipod, Quick-Detach Lever Mount

UTG Tactical OP Bipod, Quick-Detach Lever Mount
Review entered on 2014-11-22 11:17:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Mounts in minutes sturdy and the quick release is great for storing or transporting.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: Works great on my Marauders.

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-11-22 12:56:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a nice scope I put it on my .25 Marauder and am going to put one on my new .22 Marauder.

Things I would have changed: Nothing its set up right to start with.

What others should know: Pyramyd Air is a great place to do business with I know I have done business with some on line companies and if you have a problem they act like they never heard of you that's if you can get hold of them at all .In contrast if you have a problem with any product from Pyramyd Air they do everything possible to make it right and keep you a happy customer.

Hatsan BT Big Bore Carnivore QE Air Rifle

Hatsan BT Big Bore Carnivore QE Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-04-12 18:34:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-04-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is an awesome rifle I have shot it and it is all I expected it to be. It is accurate with the leapers scope I purchased for it.I am going wild hog hunting next year and this what I going hunt with.

Things I would have changed: I would have preferred a wooden stock but the gun preforms great with the synthetic stock.

What others should know: You may think its a bit heavy but a set of shooting sticks should make it easy to handle and shot in the field.

Navigation