Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
Review entered on 2014-02-01 15:24:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Made well will be used a lot with center fire weapons as well as air guns.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols

MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols
Review entered on 2014-02-01 15:29:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I was leery of a plastic bench rest but this thing is a solid piece of machinery I am satisfied with it.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing well built.

Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2014-04-13 08:34:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Heavy duty, pellets flatten out and fall into the trap as they should,well worth the money.
Things I would have changed:A little larger would be nice but if it was larger it would have to cost more.
What others should know:If you are a back yard shooter this is what you need to keep pellets from ricocheting and getting some-one hurt.

Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-13 10:17:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great little plinker good power and pretty accurate,I haven't gotten a dud yet from Pyramyd Air.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:If you want a reasonably priced shooter that has power and accuracy the Defender does the job.

Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-15 10:27:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-04-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great little. Plinker looks a lot my .45 Pit Bull nothing bad to say about this gun for the price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Try it you'like it.

Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
Review entered on 2014-06-01 00:52:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-06-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought 2 of these for my Hatsan 95 and Hatsan 125 they took care of my barrel droop problem Good product.
Things I would have changed:Not much you might say that it should work well on most springers.
What others should know:Before I bought this my Hatsan 125 had so much recoil that the scope mounts would get loose after just a few shots but this adapter fixed that problem too.

Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2014-06-01 00:58:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2014-06-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Not a bad scope for the money I mounted it on a crosman backpacker and it works great.
Things I would have changed:Nothing that wouldn't cost me more money so if I want more I pay more.
What others should know:Leapers are good products and as with any product a little care will make it last a long time.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-01 12:33:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-06-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love this gun I owned a couple of break barrels that are good and fun to shoot but the Marauder is the best air rifle I have.I put a leapers 3x9x40 on it and its very accurate.
Things I would have changed:Nothing its a great piece of work.
What others should know:I sighted the scope in at 35 yds not because I didn't have confidence it would be accurate any farther but I sighted it in, in my back yard any farther and my neighbors may have complained.

Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-06-01 12:39:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-06-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Terrific scope I put it on my .25 Marauder I don't think I could have gotten a better match with any other scope.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I really like the fact you can zero the scope and then lock the settings.

Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Synthetic Stock

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-08 00:59:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a hard hitting gun,lots of power.Well built and heavy.
Things I would have changed:I would probably have preferred a wooden stock but its what it is.
What others should know:The accuracy is not the best but I am not blaming the gun I am over 65 and my hold isn't what it used to be.

Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-08 01:07:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:What can I say this is a nice rifle a little easier to handle and shoot than my 125 it has a beautiful wood stock and easy trigger pull.
Things I would have changed:I am satisfied.
What others should know:As with most break barrels a scope adapter is needed because of barrel droop but they are available at Pyramyd Air too.

Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-11-22 11:11:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-11-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clear optics the AO is great and it stands up to.my Hatsan springers I have 4 of these and well worth the money.
Things I would have changed:The mounts are too wide for air rifles.
What others should know:You can pay less for a scope but you get what you pay for.

Product: UTG Tactical OP Bipod, Quick-Detach Lever Mount

UTG Tactical OP Bipod, Quick-Detach Lever Mount
Review entered on 2014-11-22 11:17:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-11-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Mounts in minutes sturdy and the quick release is great for storing or transporting.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
What others should know:Works great on my Marauders.

Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-11-22 12:56:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-11-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a nice scope I put it on my .25 Marauder and am going to put one on my new .22 Marauder.
Things I would have changed:Nothing its set up right to start with.
What others should know:Pyramyd Air is a great place to do business with I know I have done business with some on line companies and if you have a problem they act like they never heard of you that's if you can get hold of them at all .In contrast if you have a problem with any product from Pyramyd Air they do everything possible to make it right and keep you a happy customer.

Product: Hatsan BT Big Bore Carnivore QE Air Rifle

Hatsan BT Big Bore Carnivore QE Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-04-12 18:34:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2015-04-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is an awesome rifle I have shot it and it is all I expected it to be. It is accurate with the leapers scope I purchased for it.I am going wild hog hunting next year and this what I going hunt with.
Things I would have changed:I would have preferred a wooden stock but the gun preforms great with the synthetic stock.
What others should know:You may think its a bit heavy but a set of shooting sticks should make it easy to handle and shot in the field.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top