Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

    Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
    Review entered on 2011-04-23 01:45:08

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By ALBERT from USA on 2011-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:OK for the money but very flimsy. It will keep your gun from getting scratched but I don't know that I'd pile a bunch of stuff on top of it. For an extra 3-4 buks I'd get the pillar-lock one.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 16:12:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ALBERT from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clean, consistent
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 16:17:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ALBERT from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clear at 10m. good price for a decent scope
    What others should know:Great scope for the money. Have it on a springer for 2 months now and seems to be holding up. ill reticle very helpful when shooting in dark/low light situation.

    Product: Taurus Millennium PT111 Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Cybergun Taurus Millennium PT111 Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 23:10:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ALBERT from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value. Pretty accurate. Feels good in the hand.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good value for the price. Pretty accurate for what you pay. Good for younger shooters because it's easy to cock.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top