Product: Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
Review entered on 2011-04-23 01:45:08

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By akong from USA on 2011-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:OK for the money but very flimsy. It will keep your gun from getting scratched but I don't know that I'd pile a bunch of stuff on top of it. For an extra 3-4 buks I'd get the pillar-lock one.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-11 16:12:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By akong from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:clean, consistent
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-09-11 16:17:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By akong from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very clear at 10m. good price for a decent scope
What others should know:Great scope for the money. Have it on a springer for 2 months now and seems to be holding up. ill reticle very helpful when shooting in dark/low light situation.

Product: Taurus Millennium PT111 Airsoft Pistol, Black

Cybergun Taurus Millennium PT111 Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-11-17 23:10:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By akong from USA on 2013-11-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good value. Pretty accurate. Feels good in the hand.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Good value for the price. Pretty accurate for what you pay. Good for younger shooters because it's easy to cock.

Product: Crosman Stinger P30T

Crosman Stinger P30T Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-11-18 12:54:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By akong from USA on 2014-11-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Bought a refurb for half price. Can't beat that deal. Looks like new. Not sure how long it will last but it seems pretty sturdy.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top