Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 16:54:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price and top value for the dollar
    Things I would have changed:larger scope crosshairadjustment
    What others should know:small range of scope crosshair adjustment

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 16:56:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy and consistency
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:for avarage to the top end of 22 cal guns they are the best

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 17:00:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shirt pocket availability
    Things I would have changed:its ok for the price
    What others should know:not bad for the price

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 17:03:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy and consistency
    Things I would have changed:nothing perfect like they are
    What others should know:they are the best for the money

    Product: Air Venturi Crow Mag Muzzlebrake, Fits RWS 34, 34P, 45 & 350 Magnum Rifles and Beeman R-Series Rifles, 5.25" Long, OD, Black

    Air Venturi Crow Mag Muzzlebrake, Fits RWS 34, 34P, 45 & 350 Magnum Rifles and Beeman R-Series Rifles, 5.25 inch Long, OD, Black
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 07:41:06

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:added ballance and handle for cocking
    Things I would have changed:tighter barrel sleeve and more set screws with with more substance.
    What others should know: when it comes loose and it will your accuracy will be off until you resset it.

    Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

    RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 07:44:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:locks down solid I have never had a problem with RWS mounts
    Things I would have changed:nota
    What others should know:these are better than leapers because rws will not require shims

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 07:50:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:whats not to like even the price was right
    Things I would have changed:nota its RWS
    What others should know:buy it shoot it and love it

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2012-02-19 07:16:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Whats not to like its tough its durable and portable
    Things I would have changed:make one a little wider and taller
    What others should know:you will provably wish you had bought two they are the best

    Product: Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3" Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk

    Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3 inch Bulls, 8.5x11  - 10pk
    Review entered on 2012-02-19 07:18:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:for zeroing pellet guns they work great

    Product: Diana RWS 350 P Magnum

    Diana RWS 350 P Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 18:59:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its another fine example of RWS so its powerful ist accurate and built to last
    Things I would have changed:nota
    What others should know:If you like buy it its all you could want and more for the price

    Product: Simmons 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 MOA, 1" Tube

    Simmons 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 09:19:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I put yhis scope on a RWS PS8 with an RWS one Piece mount and this scope Zeroed in easy and then stayed on target and for the last 200 shots notta problem

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 09:50:33

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:not much I was verry diapointed JSB is the best for consistency and quality but these flat head 7.33 are hard to handle in fast guns and even harder on longer range.
    What others should know:These are more expensive than the Diablo 10.34 and the diablo 10.34 are have consistent tighter groups at longer ranges and better for hunting and they cost less

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 09:54:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Verry consistent groups at longer ranges in all my guns RWS 350mag to the RWS PL8 pistoland good knock down power forrabbits and squirels
    Things I would have changed:notta

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 09:59:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Another great RWS rifle all I can say is for the money this gun is sweet
    Things I would have changed:If I was looking for one gun that was well built to last and accurate and afordable this would be the one.
    What others should know:Buy it shoot it and love it

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 14:42:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These scopes are built tough and agood value for the price.
    Things I would have changed:wider range of cross hair adjustment.
    What others should know:A hit and miss on each scope if will it zero in even on all basic or taditional rifle configurations but good luck with high mounts like Airforce are ar15 carry handle style guns.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 14:45:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid mount well built and good quality for the price.
    Things I would have changed:a directional arrow to show front to back
    What others should know:Good luck on taper or finding the front to back line up I have never had an RWS fail in this area.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top