Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Elite X2 Dual-Caliber, RS3 Trigger

    Beeman Elite X2 Dual-Caliber, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-23 00:30:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By miked1969 from USA on 2011-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:i have this air gun and it is a good gun i have a gamo 1000 and i like this gun more and it is a good airgun
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:a good airgun for shooting targets .

    Product: Beeman Panther Air Rifle, RS2 Trigger

    Beeman Panther Air Rifle, RS2 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-19 23:03:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By miked1969 from USA on 2011-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:it is a good airgun
    Things I would have changed:the scop is not as good as the gun

    Product: Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 15:47:27

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By miked1969 from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:i like this airgun a lot it has a nice trigger and has a lot of accuracy i am useing h@n 8.18gr match rifle pellets and i am happy at the accuracy i am geting
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:get one now

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-02 16:34:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By miked1969 from USA on 2012-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:it it one of the best air pistol i have and i like it the way it is a lite work to ge it to fit your hand but not bad
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:bey one now

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-15 21:10:47

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By miked1969 from USA on 2012-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    34 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the tx200 is a nice airgun i have yet to shoot it a lot but it it one of the nice gus i have to shoot it is a lot af money but if you are go to get a nice airgun i will tell you that the tx200mk3 is is
    Things I would have changed:not a thig at this time
    What others should know:bey one to day

    Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 13:45:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By miked1969 from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like them a lot i use them in my r9 and tx200 i am geting great accracy and i am happy that they shoot wall out of my guns i have a new gun on is way so we wall see if they do wall in it i hope so
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:if you have a r9 or a tx200 i wall tell you that you wall get great accracy form h&n match pellets

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 09:58:21

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By miked1969 from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:i have a crosman 600 in 22 cal and i use crosman premier in it and thay work so wall so if you have a crosman 600 get them now
    Things I would have changed:not a thing

    Product: H&N Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-02 13:49:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By miked1969 from USA on 2013-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I shoot this pellet out of my tx200 r9 hw97k at 30yar it is a uniform pellet that accurate and is good in my guns so I use it
    Things I would have changed:not a thing like to see them in 7.9 grains
    What others should know:good pellet
    Over
    ammo packs sold