Beeman Elite X2 Dual-Caliber, RS3 Trigger

Beeman Elite X2 Dual-Caliber, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-23 00:30:31

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: i have this air gun and it is a good gun i have a gamo 1000 and i like this gun more and it is a good airgun

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: a good airgun for shooting targets .

Beeman Panther Air Rifle, RS2 Trigger

Beeman Panther Air Rifle, RS2 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-19 23:03:16

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2011-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: it is a good airgun

Things I would have changed: the scop is not as good as the gun

Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-04 15:47:27

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2011-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: i like this airgun a lot it has a nice trigger and has a lot of accuracy i am useing h@n 8.18gr match rifle pellets and i am happy at the accuracy i am geting

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: get one now

IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-01-02 16:34:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2012-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: it it one of the best air pistol i have and i like it the way it is a lite work to ge it to fit your hand but not bad

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: bey one now

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-15 21:10:47

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2012-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.54 ratings

Things I liked: the tx200 is a nice airgun i have yet to shoot it a lot but it it one of the nice gus i have to shoot it is a lot af money but if you are go to get a nice airgun i will tell you that the tx200mk3 is is

Things I would have changed: not a thig at this time

What others should know: bey one to day

H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-27 13:45:11

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2013-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: i like them a lot i use them in my r9 and tx200 i am geting great accracy and i am happy that they shoot wall out of my guns i have a new gun on is way so we wall see if they do wall in it i hope so

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: if you have a r9 or a tx200 i wall tell you that you wall get great accracy form h&n match pellets

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2013-01-28 09:58:21

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2013-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i have a crosman 600 in 22 cal and i use crosman premier in it and thay work so wall so if you have a crosman 600 get them now

Things I would have changed: not a thing

H&N Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-02 13:49:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2013-04-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I shoot this pellet out of my tx200 r9 hw97k at 30yar it is a uniform pellet that accurate and is good in my guns so I use it

Things I would have changed: not a thing like to see them in 7.9 grains

What others should know: good pellet

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-11-27 11:31:44

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By miked1969 from USA on 2014-11-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: i have this airgun for about 3 yer and i love it i did have a vortek tune up kit put in it and now it is so nice to shoot i cant put it down and i am useing crosman premier 7.9gr and it is a tick gun i have a hawke 6 1/2 to 20 sidewader on it and i love this set up

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: get one now

Navigation