Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-11 10:30:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Acceptable grouping at 30yd.(- 1'') From GAMO Socom Extreme .22, spring action. For being the cheapest .22 pellet on the market, it was quite a surprise.
    Things I would have changed:Post the EXACT head size like the other better ammos do. And provide a variety, since spring guns need a perfect fit to shoot the best.
    What others should know:The JSB pellets were too lose a fit.(5.52mm.) And were 80fps. slower that the Premiers in the same weight.

    Product: Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-18 10:05:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awsome power when new. Accurate right out of the box with premier ultramags. 1" grouping at 30 yds.
    Things I would have changed:The bulbous pistols grip.
    What others should know:Rifle's power drops off quickly when the new wears off (200+ shots). And the recoil tends to eat scopes.

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2011-10-21 11:11:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The simplest device ever. Even after shooting it accidentaly once, it seems to be still functioning fine as frogs hair.
    Things I would have changed:A better method for storing the light defusers and rods. The CRONY folds up nicel and compact, but the defuser and rods are a handful of loose parts, that don't want to return to thier box right.
    What others should know:You MUST have a crony if you realy want to KNOW what your Bow or Airgun is doing.

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-10-21 11:16:38

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It looked useful in the add. And the pellets didn't fall out of it.
    Things I would have changed:The syringe type mechanism, and less plastic.
    What others should know:The device looks compact enough to hold in a shirt pocket, but only if it is empty. When loaded it has a long plastic plunger protruding out the top making it twice as tall and realy awkward to use.

    Product: Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 17:18:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Awsome power when new, with the PBA. BUT fell off sharply in the next 200 rds. (-100fps). Very accurate right out of the box, with Premier Ultra mags 14.3g. I am only an average shooter, and I had no problem shooting threw a 1' hole in a metal plate at 30yds. The scope was cool, but fell apart, as well as a Centerpoint scope. Thank God for warranties. Pyramid Air replaced both free of charge. And both the replacements failed and was ultimately refunded fully. Now I am trying out the Walther.
    Things I would have changed: The bulbous pistol grip is obnoxious. Slim it down to a more resonable profile. Also make a open sight/sling system for the hunters.
    What others should know: Get the TOUGHEST scope possible, 2 guns ate 4 quality airgun scopes. The insides just can't take the brutal double recoil of this monster.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 11:01:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Add more head sizes. From 4.50 all the way up to 4.55mm.
    What others should know:These may be too lose in spring guns to work properly. (seems a 4.53mm or bigger works best).

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 11:06:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Need more selection in head sizes as well as weights.
    What others should know:This pellet was way too lose in all my spring guns.(seems a 4.53 or bigger shoot the fastest.) Probably best in a precharge or pump.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 11:13:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and uniform for a budget ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Post the exact headsize.
    What others should know:These pellets are bigger than a 5.52mm but smaller than a 5.53mm. (the 5.53 with a heavier pellet was 25fps.faster.) And the 5.54 shot 25fps faster still.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 11:24:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Expand selection of actual head sizes and weights for sring guns.
    What others should know:The 5.53mm and 5.54mm generate enough extra power(in spring guns) to allow a much heavier weight to go faster than a smaller headsize in a much lighter weight.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 11:30:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unit is compact enough to carry in a pen pocket. No problems noted in mechanism operation. Pellets allign and distribute smoothly. Far superior to the PLUNGER style of other vendors.
    Things I would have changed:A more robust material perhaps. Not sure how well the clear plastic will hold up to extreme cold or extended use. But so far it has not failed for me.
    What others should know:If you need to manipulate pellets 1 handed, as in reloading a single shot for a fallow up shot hunting, this is the way to go.

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:05:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The mil-dot crosshair, the adjustable objective and even the illuminated crosshair.
    Things I would have changed:Lose the Flip lens covers. When stalking they hang up on everything and the front one limits the rotational travel.
    What others should know:On the lowest brightness setting the glare from the internal lite is not too bad.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .20 Cal, 13.58 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .20 Cal, 13.58 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:06:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets.
    Things I would have changed:PRICE!

    Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

    Daisy Electronic Point Sight
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:11:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works fine. A very simple gadget for simple rifle (Daisy 880). I can spit BB's threw a 1' hole at 20yds with it.
    Things I would have changed:Brighter led, and a more accessable battery compartment.
    What others should know:Be sure to allow access to the battery compartment when mounting unit.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:14:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets.
    Things I would have changed:PRICE! And wider selection of head sizes and weights.
    What others should know:The 4.52mm head is still a bit too small for my spring guns. They should bring back the 4.53 and 4.54mm heads.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:17:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very good budget ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Post the true headsize and provide a wider selection of weights.
    What others should know:These pellets are bigger than a 5.52mm but smaller than a 5.53mm.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:19:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very good budget ammo. Made by JSB, but slightly cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:A wider selection of head sizes and weights.
    What others should know:If your rifle likes the JSB 4.52mm size, it will do perfectly fine with these.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:21:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets.
    Things I would have changed:A wider selection of head sizes and weights.
    What others should know:These 4.50mm are WAY to loose in my spring guns. Probably perfect for precharged or pump guns.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:29:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are AWSOME in my spring gun. I am getting almost 100% of the velocity advertised for my gun, with a pellet .36grains heavier than rated.
    Things I would have changed:PRICE! And a wider selection of weights.
    What others should know:The pellets are the fastest of all the 14.66gr. at 70' or warmer. Closer to freezing, and the 5.53mm edged ahead a bit. The 5.55mm was too tight for my gun at any temp. A properly tight fit in spring guns is critical to achieving full power.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:31:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Price./Quantity.
    What others should know:Not for use in spring guns.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1" Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2011-12-05 13:34:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unit mounts very easily and is very secure.
    Things I would have changed:A little more travel between the rings for eye relief adjustment.
    What others should know:This is the ONLY mount that my TALON Magnum .22 hasn't destroyed yet.

    Product: CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:41:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very good 1-piece mount. The internal stop-pin is essential for spring powered airguns.
    Things I would have changed:S/H charge is excessive for such a small item.
    What others should know:Mount claims to fit up to 45mm objective...My 40mm with A/O ring up front fits, but won't clear for the lens cap.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:52:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MD from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accessory. A must if you are a hunter or wear gloves.
    Things I would have changed:S/H cost os excessive for such a small item. And pellet port could be just a bit tighter. 4.50mm pellets can be easily shaken out, smaller falls threw...
    What others should know:Of the available speed loaders for pellets, this is the the only one that works reliably.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:54:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and accurate pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:54:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and accurate pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 10:57:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the ammo of choice for long distance accuracy in my GAMO BigCat-1200. A very clean pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top