Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 22:47:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Crosman Shooter from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent. Theses are not too messy. These shot well out of a 1377, 2300 and shot a ragged hole at 33 feet out of a Flying Dragon tuned QB78. Out of a gas piston mod/ quest 1000 they were not as consistent. The pellets expand as described and transfer energy to the target very well.
    Things I would have changed:Larger quantity.
    What others should know:The hollow points seem to fly more accurately under 750 FPS. These also had fair accuracy at moderate and long ranges...40-60 yards.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 23:05:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Crosman Shooter from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No bent skirts. The heavier weight works is moderate and faster velocities.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:These work great in crosman break barrels and lower velocity pistols.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 23:24:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Crosman Shooter from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are accurate and consistent enough. Easy to load in single shot guns. Inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:These are messy.
    What others should know:Good for practice seem to work well in lower velocities.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 22:44:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Crosman Shooter from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The version of this pistol has fiber optic sights in the same style as the P3 it emulates. The earlier version of this has target style sights. I bought the later version but I prefer the target style as they can be more precise. This pistol is very accurate with with either style of sights.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, the P17 is a bargain. The durability of the two I own has been proven with over 3000 shots.
    What others should know:I use 7 gr. rws basic with very good results. Crosman 7.4 gr. wad cutters are nearly as accurate.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 23:10:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Crosman Shooter from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet shoots well out of my Beeman P17 and Crosman 1377. Cuts clean holes. Not a lot of residue on the pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Bull packaging. I shoot a lot of these.
    What others should know:These are the best pistol pellet for paper punching and economical enough for plinking. Highly accurate. These seem to be too light for my NP crosman rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top