Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-05 10:00:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and Energy transfer is better at longer ranges most pellets keep the majority of their accuracy and energy transfer up to 30 yrds this pellets keeps it up to 50 yrds!!!
    Things I would have changed:The Quantity they should sell them in packs of 500
    What others should know:Pellet is 8.3 Grains my not do so well in guns that shoot under 500 Fps

    Product: Daisy Powerline 901

    Daisy Powerline 901 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-07 20:20:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the power. the loud cracking sound when i shoot, the fact that it's not plastic it's Advanced Composite, i dont know what that is but they use it on one of the glock's so it must be strong, The Design is sleek. I also like high velocity.
    Things I would have changed:I would have wanted the loading chamber to be bigger or added a five round clip because pellets are a pain to get in.
    What others should know:Great for small game hunting and pest control i hit a pigeon at 20 yards with a Gamo Hunter pellet entry wound and exit wound were both very large.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.61 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.61 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 19:57:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that they are pointed and have a great weight.
    Things I would have changed:Well when i got these i also order some Crosman HP extra Heavy pellets and they were slick and shiny so they can easy fit into the chamber but these were dry and dusty.
    What others should know:SEEMS LIKE THEY ARE A LITTE LARGER IN CALIBER AS THEY DIDNT FIT INTO TO CHAMBER OF MY DAISY POWERLINE 901 AS EASY AS MY OTHER PELLETS DID.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:02:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the shape and weight.
    Things I would have changed:amount in the tin
    What others should know:NOT REALLY HIGH PENETRATION IF YOU ARE SHOOTING WOOD OR THE BOTTOMS OF SODA CANS(HARD TARGETS) BUT REALLY GOOD PENETRATION IF YOUR SHOOTING BIRD, RATS, RABBITS SHEETROCK(SOFT TARGETS)

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:05:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Definitely the weight and hollow point. it hits really hard and has very good energy transfer at up to 75 yrds
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:BUY THEM!!!!!

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:09:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Penetration and expansion. the shape is very cool
    Things I would have changed:Weight and the quantity in th tin
    What others should know:BUY THEM!!! THEY ARE GREAT FOR HUNTING!!!!

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:11:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quantity, weight, and shape very good hunting pellets
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:15:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap and very consistent pellet and high penetration
    Things I would have changed:Quantity in the tin
    What others should know:THERE GREAT!!!

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Point .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Point .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:17:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The sharp tip that give it high penetration and aerodynamic shape.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:AWESOME FOR HUNTING

    Product: Daisy 3-7x20 Rifle Scope

    Daisy 3-7x20 Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:20:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Magnification
    Things I would have changed:I would put fogproof and shockproof in it
    What others should know:magnification dial breaks after a while and it also fog up too

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:23:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cleaning ability
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:cleans out lead and copper build up very well and lubricates and protects bore from rust that increases accuracy

    Product: Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 20:31:43

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Geat velocity
    Things I would have changed:weight of the pellets
    What others should know:Bad for outdoors in high velocity guns it will go supersonic and make a loud cracking sound, that happens when this pellet goes supersonic speed, coming out of the barrel 1100 Fps or more and breaks into the sound barrier outside the barrel making that cracking sound waking the neighbors or alaming the police that get very angry at you. I was also shooting a paper target from 20 yards away it keyholed the paper. Keyholing in other words is hitting the target side ways this happens when the pellet destablizes before hitting the target so all in all bad pellet and bad buy.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-09 11:11:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The higher penetration is great for hunting and targets behind hard to penetrate items for instance there was the steel plate i was throwing out no thicker than a credit card that was at the end of my yard 15 yards away and every time a single rat went behind it i couldnt kill them because ALL LEAD PELLETS i tried were UNABLE to penetrate but when i tried the Gamo Rocket it went clean through the plate and killed the rat.
    Things I would have changed:Manufacter because most of the pellets were deform and would not fit in the breach of my Daisy Powerline 901
    What others should know:look at each pellets before loading it

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT KIT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT KIT Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-06-11 15:59:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Patricia from USA on 2008-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It holds 15 bbs, realistic,and heavy like a real gun.
    Things I would have changed:Long reload process,recoil throws your aim off,and JUST TOO LOUD
    What others should know:But overall it's a good gun i'd get it if i didnt already have it. Buy it
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top