Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-24 00:46:23

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price
    Things I would have changed:qaulity control. i have some that fit to tight, some to small and some that are not even the same pellet. there extremely dirty compared to my jsb exacts and preds. accuracy is ok out of my current gun. i plan on buying more to test out of the modded 2240 i ordered. hoping they work good for that.
    What others should know:there harder pellets and dont expand much. over all they are a ok pellet for hte price.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-22 23:59:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:idk how the stock gun is. but my powered modded 2240 with a extended breech and 12" barrel is amazing. so powerful and amazing accurate
    Things I would have changed:grips. i hate the grips and will be ordering custom ones next week
    What others should know:this gun has so many mods its crazy. buy it cheap and you can add tones of stuff and make it look alot better and faster. also this gun is LOUD. sounds like a .22lr no joke. buy a shroud for it if you plan on using it around the house casue your niehbors will hear it loud and clear.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-21 09:35:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate, not as hard as others allowing some expantion and really nocks small game down with my custom crosman 2240. the new tin is pretty nice to. it snaps in place unlike hte .177 tins i have.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really.
    What others should know:if you want a accurate pellet for hunting this is the one. very nice

    Product: Crosman 2260

    Crosman 2260 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-23 10:51:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:light weight for long hikes, very quiet, very very accurate. sighted in at 10yds and the cross hairs hit the same out to 30 then at 40 yds i had to aim one mil high and at 50 yds 2 mil high. at 50 yds this gun as no accuracy issues and with the right pellets could probably take out squirrel eay. i heard alot of bad about the trigger but i actually like it. i planned on changing it but after using it im keeping it.
    Things I would have changed:rather have a synthetic stock. opened the box looked at the gun and it has marks on it. im not going to worry much and complain cause it doesnt effect performance and the guns pretty ugly to begin with.
    What others should know:like all the other 22xx guns theres a world of mods out there. also buy a steel breech if you plan to put a scope on this gun cause the crossman barrell mounts dont work at all. the scope moves all over the place and the screw strip out with little effort. over all the gun is amazing for the price you pay. the accuracy and silence of it are awsome. really likes jsb exacts and crosman hallows

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-09-23 10:59:05

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the idea of it
    Things I would have changed:the weak screw that strips easy and that with a scope it moves all over the place
    What others should know:i got them for my 2260 because the price was better then paying $55 for a steel breech but these dont work for me. i installed them and mounted a 3-9x50 leapers scope and they move all over the place. the left to right movement is crazy. cant even adjust the focus without it shifting. idk if im just using to heavy of a scope for it or what but im ordering a steel breech ASAP. might work better with a light weight reddot

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 21:18:55

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:at this point nothing. does have ok power if you can actually get it to hit what your aiming at
    Things I would have changed:the stock trigger sucks
    What others should know:i have over 500 pellets through it and theres still no accuracy. seems extremely hold sensitive as well. really wish i bought the discovery and kind of kicking myself. going to chance scopes and run another 500 pellets through it, if its still shooting horrible then im call crosman. spent to much to have a non accurate gun. tried every hold as well and none are working

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-20 23:44:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy, knock down power, huge devistating holes
    Things I would have changed:offer a 500 pack, lowering price a little would be nice
    What others should know:if your gun likes these then they are awsome for hunting. i use them in my discovery and that gun shoots them great at 55 yds. they cause massive damage to small game, big holes and drops them. the 15.9 gr exacts have the same poi as these in my gun so i can practice with them and hunt with these, so glad i was luck with that.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-20 23:49:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:power, accuracy, weight.
    Things I would have changed:trigger isnt very good. going to mod mine and add a metal trigger, add another barrel band
    What others should know:extremely accurate, i fill mine to 2000 and shoot it down to about 1100, take around 40-50 pumps to get back to 2000 and i get about 25-30 shots per fill. 55 yds it shoots awsome, atack driver for sure I have actaully driven tacks with it at 35 yds. also this gun is VERY VERY LOUD. like .22lr loud
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top