Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-28 21:35:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2010-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of fun! If you enjoy plinking....you have to get one period.Put a red dot scope on, buy the largest co2 case you can afford (cheaper by bulk)and daisy zinc plated bb's.Nice trigger
    Things I would have changed:Add fold down front grip.Adjustable stock.Include recommended oil for co2's.Shoulder strap.
    What others should know:Get oil for top of co2.Try different brands of bb's before you get them by the thousands.My gun prefered the daisys zinc plated; over crossman ,for a tighter group..Gun takes a weaver scope mount.This is not a serious tack driver,,,,but it is too much fun to ignore the 6 round burst; that rips targets bullseyes, in just a few bursts.Sure there are a few strays but not many.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XTP

    Daisy Powerline 15XTP Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-16 21:21:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2011-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks,skinny,light weight,very comfortable to hold.Nice power for price.Fun with the red dot.very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,you get a gun that anyone can afford and is fun to shoot.
    What others should know:The trigger has a hard first stage, that once you get used to it..you can start the next lighter stage for the final squeeze.This gun is hitting dime size targets at 30ft with a few near misses also.double action takes a healthy trigger finger..not for a timid hand.Can make a can dance at 30 ft easy.Like all red dots;make sure the red dot sight is turned off, before putting away.I use the silver coated bb's for consistent grouping.

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series

    Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-19 21:59:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight is more important than a heavy realistic feal.I run alot and don't want the extra weight by my hip.It shoots straight and keeps climbing,little arc .I can hit someone quite far away and not put a welt on my friends.I don't aim high after 50ft, straight on.
    Things I would have changed:Since it is so inexpensive.Sell it with a holster and extra clip option.
    What others should know:Your friends will definately know when your out of ammo as it will make a loud click when shot without ammo.......RUN!

    Product: Kalashnikov AKM AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Cybergun Kalashnikov AKM AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-02 22:30:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well built.Site rail allows holographic 4 recticle site.Looks real.Hits hard and very accurate with a good 130ft+ range.
    Things I would have changed:Provide a heavy duty shoulder strap.
    What others should know:Tighten all screws to gun including sling straps.Mag tensioner needs attension often.Installing site rail,spring loaded round nut can be adjusted for a rock solid mount.Keep an eye on the butt plate.Can be knocked off.

    Product: Echo1 M4 ST6 AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 M4 ST6 AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-30 21:32:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight,compact,good distance with accuracy.Very comfortable retractable stock.Great f.p.s.
    Things I would have changed:I like a different sight system.That's just me though.I put a highrise weaver spacer, then a holographic sight; to clear mask resting on stock
    What others should know:Smallest gun in my arsenal, but probably the meanest!shoots .25 with ease.

    Product: Umarex Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    KWC Umarex Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-15 21:00:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Exact duplication.Extremely accurate after power settles down, I am hitting a three inch circle at 75ft most the time.Sweet trigger, because hammer is already back, after 1st shot.
    Things I would have changed:The tiny slide, to pull mag spring back, to load bbs;make larger.Add adjustable sight.Rubber grip options?
    What others should know:I shoot 8 inches low the first clip because it's so powerfull.Then dead on at 60 to 80ft.I use T.S.D. Bio .26g to get my results.Oil slide.Silicone magazine spring area, so bbs feeds smoothly.Expect 4 clips.Would not shoot in skirmashes less than 20ft.

    Product: Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG

    Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-12 21:08:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Magazine locks in very solid.quite accurate despite the short barrel.Very good for cqb or open woods play. Very solid realistic gun.
    Things I would have changed:Bring up the 360F.P.S. to match King Arms 400+.
    What others should know:Shoots best with .23 bb's.Get a bigger MAH.battery.Short barrel makes for easy manuverability.

    Product: King Arms Thompson M1928 Airsoft Submachine Gun

    King Arms Thompson M1928 Airsoft Submachine Gun  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-12 21:42:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Brings out the kid in you.Just having it in your hands creates a sinister grin!.Will hold it's own in any skermish.Great F.P.S.Hitting a 2 inch tree from hip at 75 ft not an issue;Can hit maybe 5,6, times in a row.
    Things I would have changed:Most people have a smart charger.Provide a different battery that you can top off before playing instead of running till dead with this one.
    What others should know:Just like a new car;sometimes we receive a bad example of a product.Pyramyd air wants their customers happy.They will pay for return shipping and get you a working gun in no time.My gun has performed flawlessly but I also don't drop it or force anything to function.As any new airsoft gun...Find all screws and tighten before they fall out and you lose them.This is a large heavy gun can be draining on some small players.This shoots 40 fps harder than cybergun!.Get a 3600 MAH battery..Play all day!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top