Product: Air Arms 30th Anniversary S510 Xtra FAC Air Rifle

Air Arms S510 EXTRA FAC Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-15 13:11:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This .25 rifle is quieter than my .177 Marauder. The nickel plating is perfect, as is everything else. What a high quality gun. The action is so smooth and did I mention it is so quiet. Some people don't like the trigger safety, but I prefer this location. It is easy to use as I am used to this type. I had problems with pellets jamming in my Marauder. Not with the S510. Air Arms went all out in quality with this rifle.
Things I would have changed:Now that I have one I think it is worth it, but I wish it where cheaper. As far as this rifle though, it is the best of the best. It has NO flaws.
What others should know:You will not regret buying this rifle. It is deadly accurate and beautifully made.

Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2014-03-24 11:35:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:ease of mounting and use.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-24 11:46:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:beautifully made airgun. So accurate. So quiet.
Things I would have changed:The spring loaded magazine. I prefer the air arms design.
What others should know:In the .177 cal. I had some pellets jam. It might be the smaller pellets being .177 do not like this type of magazine or maybe the pellet types I was using.

Product: Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve

Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve
Review entered on 2014-03-24 11:48:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Top of the line. Will not rust. AWESOME VALVE
Things I would have changed:NOTHING

Product: Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-03-24 11:53:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice scope. Very clear and holds zero. Side wheel focas is awesome.
Things I would have changed:36 color not needed. Would prefer just red and green.

Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2014-03-24 11:55:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very well made. Closes perfectly every time without trying to line it up
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-03-24 11:56:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Ease of installation and support of scope.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-24 11:58:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accurate, consistent, well made
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .25 Cal, 10 Rds

Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .25 Cal, 10 Rds
Review entered on 2014-03-29 09:57:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything about this product is top notch.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I purchased Air Arms S510 instead of the Benjamin marauder just because of the quality of this magazine.

Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2014-03-29 09:59:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By frank from USA on 2014-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:High quality and ease of use.
Things I would have changed:nothing
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top