Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-08 22:47:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By tyrone from USA on 2012-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and put together air pistol. Heavy in weight. Has a very nice feel to it when shooting. Blowback is nice as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It's perfect!!!!
    What others should know:If you don't already own this air gun.... get one now!! You won't regret it.

    Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

    Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 22:44:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By tyrone from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy weight, very powerful pistol, heavy blowback, paint was well done
    Things I would have changed:Full metal mag instead of being plastic, full size metal drop out mag with co2 plant , white dots on sights would have been nice.
    What others should know:Mag shakes when you fire pistol causing the bottom of the mag to pinch sometimes. But, overall this gun is the gun to have if you collect or shot. VERY NICE!!!! I shot a 1 inch grouping with two flyers from a range around 20ft. I'm very pleased with this gun.

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 12:07:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By tyrone from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has a VERY NICE weight to it, VERY POWERFUL blowback action. such a real feel to it. tons of metal parts, almost full metal.
    Things I would have changed:a minor thing maybe an extended mag...and a 8 shot burst maybe... besides that NOT A SINGLE THING!!!!
    What others should know:EATS CO2, but is well worth it!!!!!

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 12:10:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tyrone from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ONE BIG, GOOD WEIGHT GUN!... The Blowback on this pellet pistol is AMAZING!!!
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING!!!!
    What others should know:BUY THIS GUN PERIOD.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 12:14:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By tyrone from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The MAKAROV is a nice bb gun for under $60 dollars. good weight to it and well made.
    Things I would have changed:full sized drop out mag. blowback would be nice!
    What others should know:Buy this gun, for the money you can't go wrong.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 12:19:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tyrone from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:STRONG BLOWBACK for such a little pistol. nice feel to this pistol. well made.
    Things I would have changed:maybe a full metal mag. besides that NOTHING!!!!!
    What others should know:UNDER $70 JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Product: Beretta CX-4 Storm and PS22 Dot Sight

    Beretta CX-4 Storm and PS22 Dot Sight Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 12:23:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tyrone from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:WELL MADE RIFLE. HAS A GREAT FEEL TO IT WHEN YOU SHOOT.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!!
    What others should know:YOU GET ALOT OF SHOTS OUT OF THIS GUN. AN ALMOST PIN POINT REPLICA OF THE REAL BERETTA STORM!!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold