Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-24 11:41:33

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very solid, well built air rifle. It's my first PCP air rifle so I really have nothing to compare it to but it certainly meets my expectations. The adjustable trigger is a great feature, I'm still tweaking this but I'm getting closer to a perfect feel for my likes. I like the rail on the front of the stock too, I now have a good bipod clamped securely on there.

Things I would have changed: Upgrade the bipod or eliminate it and adjust price accordingly.

What others should know: The included bipod really isn't very useful. I knew that going in so I wasn't disappointed. It did affect my overall rating though. I found this to be an easy rifle to use as a PCP newbie.

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-06-24 11:47:26

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: So far it seems to be holding the settings. I'd recommend anyone buying a scope to review the PA videos on proper setup, that makes a world of difference.

Things I would have changed: The See-Thru scope rings have a very small opening and really don't allow using iron sights as implied.

What others should know: I found this very easy to sight in and it seems to be holding well.

S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver

Smith &  Wesson S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:09:04

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gives a realistic shooting experience. Very nice trigger pull both in single action and double action. Giving it four stars only due to the hand grip.

Things I would have changed: The hand grip can easily slip off the track when changing CO2. This could be improved upon.

What others should know: As in all CO2 guns, it may not fire when the temp is over 80 degrees.

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:10:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They fit perfectly in my S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver

Things I would have changed: nothing

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:11:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work fine in my S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver, a good value.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Navigation