Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-24 11:41:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2013-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid, well built air rifle. It's my first PCP air rifle so I really have nothing to compare it to but it certainly meets my expectations. The adjustable trigger is a great feature, I'm still tweaking this but I'm getting closer to a perfect feel for my likes. I like the rail on the front of the stock too, I now have a good bipod clamped securely on there.
    Things I would have changed:Upgrade the bipod or eliminate it and adjust price accordingly.
    What others should know:The included bipod really isn't very useful. I knew that going in so I wasn't disappointed. It did affect my overall rating though. I found this to be an easy rifle to use as a PCP newbie.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-24 11:47:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2013-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far it seems to be holding the settings. I'd recommend anyone buying a scope to review the PA videos on proper setup, that makes a world of difference.
    Things I would have changed:The See-Thru scope rings have a very small opening and really don't allow using iron sights as implied.
    What others should know:I found this very easy to sight in and it seems to be holding well.

    Product: S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:09:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gives a realistic shooting experience. Very nice trigger pull both in single action and double action. Giving it four stars only due to the hand grip.
    Things I would have changed:The hand grip can easily slip off the track when changing CO2. This could be improved upon.
    What others should know:As in all CO2 guns, it may not fire when the temp is over 80 degrees.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:10:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit perfectly in my S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:11:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work fine in my S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver, a good value.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top