Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

    Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:45:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, shots accurate ,looks and the service from pyramyd, they will help you With any thing you need
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing buy one they did not make many
    What others should know:Not a thing they did not make very many I bought 3 hurry !!! James z

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

    Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-30 21:09:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2014-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks and feel, the weight, the pull on the trigger, the length of the gun accuracy is there I am shooting at 30 to 40 yard's and I am hitting quarter size spot on target it takes practice and time and patience
    Things I would have changed:It needs a better scope, how about a 3/9/40 scope and a shoulder strap and a darker stain
    What others should know:It's a big gun happy shooting air gunner's from zinger z from H KANSAS

    Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

    Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-04 09:22:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing put a bsa 3/9/40 scope on it out of the box and it was hitting the bulleye at 25 too 30 yards 8 out 10 times, I like the looks, the weight,and the feel of the gun
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:It is a hard hitting gun so air gunners go to Pyramyd air and get one before there all gone, don't miss out price is cheap so happy shooting zinger z from H Kansas

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

    Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-10 13:54:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2014-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Benjamin np2is a very good gun, I waited for months to get mine mounted the scope sited it in ,now hitting bullets at 30-40 yards all day long, the right size for me
    Things I would have changed:Make the stain a little darker include a shoulder strape
    What others should know:Not one thing I injoy the two np2 I ordered have fun and enjoy your new np2 and have fun you air gunners
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top