Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:45:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By zinger from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Weight, shots accurate ,looks and the service from pyramyd, they will help you With any thing you need
Things I would have changed:Not a thing buy one they did not make many
What others should know:Not a thing they did not make very many I bought 3 hurry !!! James z

Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-30 21:09:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By zinger from USA on 2014-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The looks and feel, the weight, the pull on the trigger, the length of the gun accuracy is there I am shooting at 30 to 40 yard's and I am hitting quarter size spot on target it takes practice and time and patience
Things I would have changed:It needs a better scope, how about a 3/9/40 scope and a shoulder strap and a darker stain
What others should know:It's a big gun happy shooting air gunner's from zinger z from H KANSAS

Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-04 09:22:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By zinger from USA on 2014-07-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Every thing put a bsa 3/9/40 scope on it out of the box and it was hitting the bulleye at 25 too 30 yards 8 out 10 times, I like the looks, the weight,and the feel of the gun
Things I would have changed:Not a thing
What others should know:It is a hard hitting gun so air gunners go to Pyramyd air and get one before there all gone, don't miss out price is cheap so happy shooting zinger z from H Kansas

Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-10 13:54:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By zinger from USA on 2014-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The Benjamin np2is a very good gun, I waited for months to get mine mounted the scope sited it in ,now hitting bullets at 30-40 yards all day long, the right size for me
Things I would have changed:Make the stain a little darker include a shoulder strape
What others should know:Not one thing I injoy the two np2 I ordered have fun and enjoy your new np2 and have fun you air gunners

Product: Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In
Review entered on 2015-03-30 07:39:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By zinger from USA on 2015-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The bottle is great, it is lite when it is filled may be 13-15 pound,it come with fill station and hose to fill your guns
Things I would have changed:Make it cheaper, that all .I get many refills out of it and they only cost 4 dollars to fill
What others should know:They have a 4500 max fill with 2900 out psi max output regulator for marauder rifles, happy shooting from James in Kansas

Product: Swiss Arms Tactical Backpack, Black

Swiss Arms Tactical Backpack, Black
Review entered on 2015-03-30 07:55:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By zinger from USA on 2015-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It has more pockets than you know what to do with.my 90 c.I, bottle and fill station fits perfect in it
Things I would have changed:Not a thing. !!!!!!!!
What others should know:It the perfect shooting bag for the air gunner. Happy shooting

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2015-04-18 09:17:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By zinger from USA on 2015-04-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They are easy to load buy at least 6 of them
Things I would have changed:Make them a little more heavy duty
What others should know:They do not cost much buy many in case one break you have spares happy you air gunners from zinger z . from kansas

Product: Swiss Arms Tactical Backpack, Black

Swiss Arms Tactical Backpack, Black
Review entered on 2015-05-05 11:01:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By zinger from USA on 2015-05-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Every thing service is great what else can I say
Things I would have changed:Not a thing
What others should know:They all do a very good job Pyramyd air
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top