Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-16 09:45:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zinger from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Weight, shots accurate ,looks and the service from pyramyd, they will help you With any thing you need

Things I would have changed: Not a thing buy one they did not make many

What others should know: Not a thing they did not make very many I bought 3 hurry !!! James z

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-30 21:09:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zinger from USA on 2014-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The looks and feel, the weight, the pull on the trigger, the length of the gun accuracy is there I am shooting at 30 to 40 yard's and I am hitting quarter size spot on target it takes practice and time and patience

Things I would have changed: It needs a better scope, how about a 3/9/40 scope and a shoulder strap and a darker stain

What others should know: It's a big gun happy shooting air gunner's from zinger z from H KANSAS

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-04 09:22:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zinger from USA on 2014-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Every thing put a bsa 3/9/40 scope on it out of the box and it was hitting the bulleye at 25 too 30 yards 8 out 10 times, I like the looks, the weight,and the feel of the gun

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: It is a hard hitting gun so air gunners go to Pyramyd air and get one before there all gone, don't miss out price is cheap so happy shooting zinger z from H Kansas

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-10 13:54:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zinger from USA on 2014-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The Benjamin np2is a very good gun, I waited for months to get mine mounted the scope sited it in ,now hitting bullets at 30-40 yards all day long, the right size for me

Things I would have changed: Make the stain a little darker include a shoulder strape

What others should know: Not one thing I injoy the two np2 I ordered have fun and enjoy your new np2 and have fun you air gunners

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In
Review entered on 2015-03-30 07:39:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zinger from USA on 2015-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The bottle is great, it is lite when it is filled may be 13-15 pound,it come with fill station and hose to fill your guns

Things I would have changed: Make it cheaper, that all .I get many refills out of it and they only cost 4 dollars to fill

What others should know: They have a 4500 max fill with 2900 out psi max output regulator for marauder rifles, happy shooting from James in Kansas

Swiss Arms Tactical Backpack, Black

Swiss Arms Tactical Backpack, Black
Review entered on 2015-03-30 07:55:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zinger from USA on 2015-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It has more pockets than you know what to do with.my 90 c.I, bottle and fill station fits perfect in it

Things I would have changed: Not a thing. !!!!!!!!

What others should know: It the perfect shooting bag for the air gunner. Happy shooting

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2015-04-18 09:17:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zinger from USA on 2015-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are easy to load buy at least 6 of them

Things I would have changed: Make them a little more heavy duty

What others should know: They do not cost much buy many in case one break you have spares happy you air gunners from zinger z . from kansas

Swiss Arms Tactical Backpack, Black

Swiss Arms Tactical Backpack, Black
Review entered on 2015-05-05 11:01:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By zinger from USA on 2015-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Every thing service is great what else can I say

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: They all do a very good job Pyramyd air

Navigation