Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-27 12:28:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. Shot out to 45 yards with no problems.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price slightly.
    What others should know:New to airgunning. Using a Benjamin Marauder with stock settings.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-27 12:49:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality of the rifle. The accuracy and ease of use.
    Things I would have changed:Package with two mags.
    What others should know:Execellent accuracy with H&N 5.55mm field target trophy. The .22 cal is a good choice for small game hunting.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-08-27 12:52:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very high quality. Ease of use.
    What others should know:Weigh 160lbs and dont lift weights. Its still very easy to fill my PCP to 3000psi.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-08-27 12:54:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does its job.
    Things I would have changed:The price is extremely high for such a small piece. Price needs to be a little lower.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top