Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-27 12:28:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very accurate. Shot out to 45 yards with no problems.
Things I would have changed:Lower the price slightly.
What others should know:New to airgunning. Using a Benjamin Marauder with stock settings.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-08-27 12:49:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The quality of the rifle. The accuracy and ease of use.
Things I would have changed:Package with two mags.
What others should know:Execellent accuracy with H&N 5.55mm field target trophy. The .22 cal is a good choice for small game hunting.

Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2012-08-27 12:52:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very high quality. Ease of use.
What others should know:Weigh 160lbs and dont lift weights. Its still very easy to fill my PCP to 3000psi.

Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2012-08-27 12:54:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Nicholas from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Does its job.
Things I would have changed:The price is extremely high for such a small piece. Price needs to be a little lower.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top