Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Dewey .177 Bore Mop

    Dewey .177 Bore Mop
    Review entered on 2011-05-10 06:54:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-05-10 06:55:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good oil

    Product: Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal

    Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal
    Review entered on 2011-05-10 06:56:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 06:23:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Came with everything needed to service my air rifle. The needle attachment is indispensable to get to the hard to reach places without taking the rifle apart.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe offer just a cleaning kit, this is a little more than JUST a cleaning kit.
    What others should know:

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 06:24:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product! But messy!

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 06:36:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gas powered. thumb hole stock design. Overall a very good gun!
    Things I would have changed:Even though the gun is relatively low priced at 160 bucks, the stock finish could be much better. I was so disappointed with mine, I completely refinished the stock.
    What others should know:Pellets seem to make a difference as far as accuracy is concerned. I have had no luck at all with Daisy Precision Max but, I can hold a 1" grouping at 10 meters with RWS Pro and Field Lines and H&N Match Rifle. I have also shot some Crosman Premiers through it, but not to any great extent. The Crosmans seemed to be OK but I have not used that many yet.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 06:43:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not expensive, compact, variable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I replaced the CrossPoint 4x32 fixed scope that came with my Crosman NP with this scope and have not been sorry I did so.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 05:18:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great offset mount!
    Things I would have changed:Could stand to have a little more offset, maybe another 3/8"/

    Product: Swiss Arms Micro Metal Red Dot Sight

    Swiss Arms Micro Metal Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2014-09-26 06:19:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2014-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact size and very similar to the TRS25 without the high cost and when (whoever makes this) it was designed, they put the switch on the left side. the TRS25 is on the right side and a little cumbersome to get to. This red dot is half the price of it's completion.
    Things I would have changed:I don't particularly like the lens caps.
    What others should know:I didn't put this on my air gun, I put it on my Ruger Mark III. We'll see how it holds up. I am guessing it will do just fine since the recoil on the Ruger is considerably less than my Titan.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top