Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Dewey .177 Bore Mop

    Dewey .177 Bore Mop
    Review entered on 2011-05-10 06:54:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-05-10 06:55:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good oil

    Product: Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal

    Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal
    Review entered on 2011-05-10 06:56:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 06:23:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Came with everything needed to service my air rifle. The needle attachment is indispensable to get to the hard to reach places without taking the rifle apart.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe offer just a cleaning kit, this is a little more than JUST a cleaning kit.
    What others should know:

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 06:24:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product! But messy!

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 06:36:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gas powered. thumb hole stock design. Overall a very good gun!
    Things I would have changed:Even though the gun is relatively low priced at 160 bucks, the stock finish could be much better. I was so disappointed with mine, I completely refinished the stock.
    What others should know:Pellets seem to make a difference as far as accuracy is concerned. I have had no luck at all with Daisy Precision Max but, I can hold a 1" grouping at 10 meters with RWS Pro and Field Lines and H&N Match Rifle. I have also shot some Crosman Premiers through it, but not to any great extent. The Crosmans seemed to be OK but I have not used that many yet.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 06:43:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not expensive, compact, variable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I replaced the CrossPoint 4x32 fixed scope that came with my Crosman NP with this scope and have not been sorry I did so.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 05:18:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great offset mount!
    Things I would have changed:Could stand to have a little more offset, maybe another 3/8"/
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top