Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 06:58:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mags work great light and easy to use
    Things I would have changed: Price could be lower. Could be better plastic :Nice if the body were made of aluminum
    What others should know:I recommend buying a few of these as you will thank me later when you can keep on shooting your Marauder rifle / until you need to fill the tank again. I can use 6 of then before I need to refill...

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 08:02:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is my first pcp. I have own air gun before but no pcp. Like the gun. hope to do some HFT shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Liter stock. Adjustable check rest, change the 11mm dovetail rail. Add sites to the gun for the beginner who has not the money at first to buy.
    What others should know::Pellets..... Have tried over 6 kinds and for our gun the Crossman Premier hollow point and Gamo Tomahawk are the best so far. Basically 2 hole- 5 shot groups at 20 yards bench rested are the norm. Just waiting on more warm weather to do more shooting.

    Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 20:07:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:you can adjust to a cystal clear few at 7 yards.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see mil-dot site Would like to have the parallax wheel to use for adjusting instead of front adjustment.
    What others should know: 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail. I got high rings but medium will work with this scope if anyone was wondering. The combo of this scope and the Marauder is, well, HFT target shooting.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 20:09:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:none right !
    Things I would have changed:For some reason the pellet jam up my Marauder .177 rifle could not shoot them in my rifle.
    What others should know:Check them out before you shoot them in yiur rifle
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top