Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: CZ 75D Compact CO2 BB Pistol

    Aftermath CZ 75D Compact CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-17 21:16:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice lightweight compact shooter, Holds 2 inch groups at 40 feet. Fells good in the hand and rubber grips provide a great ammount of control. Sights are easy to use, The white dots really help make it fast to aim at the target. Thunb screw on magazine is a plus no need for special tools. Overall a great little shooter for plinking and having fun.
    Things I would have changed:Wish the slide was metal, and the slide release was functional. Also wish it had blowback for more realism. Safety lever could move a little easier.
    What others should know:Buy the extra magazine you'll spend less time reloading and more time plinking/shooting.

    Product: ASG CZ 75D Compact BB Mag, Holds 17rds

    ASG CZ 75D Compact BB Mag, Holds 17rds
    Review entered on 2013-06-17 21:25:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you own the CZ75D buy this extra magazine. You spend more time plinking/shooting and less time reloading.
    Things I would have changed:Put a thumb screw on for tightening the co2 instead of the screw that needs a special tool. Make the slide stick out a little further, Have to use a small screwdriver to push it down and lock it in place to load bb's

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-17 23:32:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Im a collector of vintage air pistols and replicas of the old military type air pistols. I really appriciate the realistic look of the pistol and the fact it is made of metal. Got a average 2 inch grouping at 40 feet and well over 100 shots from the co2. Love the feel of the pistol in my hand and that it is a real joy to shoot.
    Things I would have changed: Would like to see a pellet version of it. Add more realistic features like blowback and the ability to field strip like the Airsoft version that is put out by WE. This would definately ad more realism to it. Also the ability to purchase extra magazines. As more time could be spent shooting and less time reloading.
    What others should know:If your into collecting of the realistic looking guns Dont hesitate to buy it. It is a great value that is well worth the money spent. The detail is great Almost perfect. Trigger pull is a little stiff toward the end of the pull but you will quickly get use to it and not even notice it. Would be a fun shooter for the whole family to target shoot with or just plink around at soda pop cans.

    Product: Tactical Crusader PRO-A1 Metal Propane Adapter, Red

    Tactical Crusader PRO-A1 Metal Propane Adapter, Red
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 02:08:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great
    Things I would have changed:Have a resivor on it for the silicone oil
    What others should know:Be sure to use silicone oil on your gun to keep it lubbed well, as this has no resivor for the oil.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 02:17:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:dispensing nozzle a pain to use. doesnt flow out of it as expected.
    What others should know:not good for target practice, get a few fliers out of the target area. Will be good for skirmishing.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 02:24:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for all around shooting in any gun. holds pretty tight groupings on the target. Fly better than 0.20g bb's
    Things I would have changed:Dispencer nozzle. The bb's just dont flow out of it easily.
    What others should know:Great for target shooting, or plinking, and skirmishing.

    Product: Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 02:48:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent value for the money. Great compact shooter. Loading the magazine is very easy, like the slide lock and release features of the magazine. Blowback is crisp. Feels great in the hand. Like the no slip rubber grips. Also the realistic look of it too.
    Things I would have changed:Alloy aluminum frame would have been nice, instead of synthetic. Wish it had a slide lock release that was functional. Would have added more realism to it.
    What others should know:All around great little shooter. Would be great fun for the whole family for target shooting or just plinking around at soda cans.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 02:54:23

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the intentions it was made for.
    Things I would have changed:Give instructions with it
    What others should know:Takes some getting use to before figuring out how to properly use it. I can load my bb's faster by hand than with this.

    Product: UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

    UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:00:26

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the idea of it. Works ok
    Things I would have changed:More metal parts, Plunger could be a little more stronger.
    What others should know:Jams on occasion, Takes a little getting use to. Can still load bb's faster by hand.

    Product: WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine

    TSD WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:08:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the money. extra mags are a must have necessity.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Dont be hesitant to buy any extra mags!

    Product: WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol

    WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:41:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Buy the refurbished when available! Had nothing but jaming and feeding issues and problems with a new one right out of the box! But Thanks to Pyrmaid Air's great customer service team, I was able to exchange for a refurbished one that has had great performance ever since. Have shot well over 500 rounds from it without one problem or issue. Blowback was crisp and clean with no jams or feeding issues. This is a great replica in form, fit, and function of the actual firearm. Very realistic and lifelike in many ways. Feels great in the hand and shoots pretty accurate. Holds 2 inch groupings at about 40 feet. It is very reasonably priced and a great vale for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Put white dots on the sights to make it easier and faster to sight in on targets.
    What others should know:Buy extra magazines, Green gas, and I reccomend 0.25bb's. Once you start shooting it you wont want to put it down. Great for target shooting or just pilnking at soda cans.

    Product: KWA KZ75 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 22 Rds

    KWA KZ75 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 22 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 00:17:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great magazine, holds gas with no leaks, and feeds great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Extra magazines are a must. Makes shooting more fun with less time spent reloading.

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 5501, 2pk

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 5501, 2pk
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 00:24:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works flaulessly with no issues.
    Things I would have changed:Make them out of Metal. This would make them more rigid and Less likely to break.
    What others should know: They are made kind of flimsy lot of twist and flex with them. Can never have enough of these, as they are prone to break adventually.

    Product: ASG CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits ASG CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistols, 16 Rds

    ASG CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits ASG CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistols, 16 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 00:31:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked Great. Co2 and bb's load easily. Like the thumb screw for tightening up the co2 no need for special tools.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy the Extra magazine, It is a must for any airgun owner.

    Product: Walther P38 Green Gas Airsoft Pistol

    Walther P38 Green Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 01:48:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great job Maruzen, Walther and Umarex. This is a Great P38 replica. Lots of realistic features on it. Shoots great with no problems or issues. Holds 2inch groupings really well at 40 feet. Feels great in the hand and has a nice blowback action. Trigger pull is nice and smooth and very easy to pull. If your a collector of the early war time firearms I highly recommend picking one of these up. It is lots of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy the extra magazine, or a couple of extra magazines. It is a lot of fun to shoot and youll appriciate the extra magazines.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    Walther PPK/S Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 02:14:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another nice replica from Maruzen, Walther, and Umarex. Shoots great with no problems or issues and has all of the realistic features of the actual firearm. Feels great in the hand and has a nice blowback action. Trigger pull is smooth and easy. Holds 2 inch groupings at about 40 feet with a occasional flier or two out side of the 2 inch grouping.
    Things I would have changed:I highly recommend that this great little gun be made out of METAL. A metal frame and slide would really be a great improvement for it. The ACM/XDY PPK/S is a perfect example to this one and it is quite impressive in metal. But they are extremely hard to get in the U.S.
    What others should know:Buy extra magazines as this is a lot of fun to shoot, Really hard to put it down once you start shooting it.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 22-Shot

    Walther PPK/S Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 22-Shot
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 02:26:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like that it is made from metal. Loads easy with the slide lock feature. Performed and worked flawlessly with no leaks of issues.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you own one of the guns that this magazine fits buy a couple extra of these, as the gun is fun to shoot.

    Product: Walther P38 Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 12-Shot

    Walther P38 Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 12-Shot
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 02:47:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked flawlessly with no problems or issues.
    Things I would have changed:Put a slide lock on it to make it easier to load the bb's
    What others should know:Buy extras. You cant have enough of these.

    Product: KWA M9 NS2 GBB Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 48 Rds

    KWA M9 NS2 GBB Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 48 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 17:39:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High capacity is a plus. Like that the slide locks so as to ease in loading the magazine. Worked flawlessly.
    Things I would have changed:Make gas chamber a little larger.
    What others should know:If you are buying or own a KWA M93R buy this magazine. It is very benificial for the 3 round bursts and full auto modes of the gun. Also buy lots of gas and ammo, If useing on a full auto gun it will use lots of gas.

    Product: KWA M9 NS2 GBB Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 24 Rds

    KWA M9 NS2 GBB Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 24 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 17:48:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the slide lock feature for ease of loading 6mm bb's Worked flawlessly with no problems or issues.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great spare magazine for semiauto pistols. Not very practical for three round burst or fullauto pistols.

    Product: KWA M93R Airsoft Pistol with NS2 gas system

    KWA M93R Airsoft Pistol with NS2 gas system Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 18:56:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another very fine quality pistol put out by KWA. Looks and feels great in the hand with plenty of heft, weight, and ballance. Really like the idea of the three firing modes, semiauto, three round burst, and fullauto, witch is in the middle between semi and 3 round, Its not marked but it is there. This pistol is pure awesome and fun to shoot. Fold down handle at the front of the trigger guard is a great idea so it makes it easy to control it in fullauto mode. Has a crisp blowback and easy trigger pull. Sights line up quick and easy with very little effort.
    Things I would have changed:Make the fold down handle at the front of the trigger guard more rounded instead of a square type of channeled metal. It would make it more comfortable on the hand and fingers.
    What others should know:Buy extra magzines as well as extra gas and ammunition. You'll go through the gas and ammunition pretty fast. It is that mutch fun to shoot.

    Product: WinGun Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits WinGun Panther 801 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistols, 13 Rds

    WinGun Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits WinGun Panther 801 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistols, 13 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-07-15 23:34:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked great! Like the slidelock feature to aid in easy loading of bb's
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Dont hesitate about buying this extra magazine. Makes shooting the pistol more fun.

    Product: WE Green Gas Magazine, Fits WE SDWE35 Series Green Gas Airsoft Pistols, Silver

    WE Green Gas Magazine, Fits WE SDWE35 Series Green Gas Airsoft Pistols, Silver
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 21:41:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great magazine, Worked well.
    Things I would have changed:Wish it had a slide lock
    What others should know:Buy this extra magazine if you own one of the pistols it fits. You'll spend less time reloading

    Product: KWA M9 NS2 GBB Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 32 Rds

    KWA M9 NS2 GBB Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 32 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-08-25 11:31:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent magazine, works great!
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:If you own one of the full auto mode pistols this fits I suggest buying one of these!

    Product: KWA TT-33 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 11 Rds

    KWA TT-33 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 11 Rds
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 19:36:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great with no leaks
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you own the pistol it fits I reccomend buying the extra magazine.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 19:42:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great lubrication for the co2 powered pistols. Does what it says and was designed to do.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Always keep extra on hand. Peirce the end with a sewing needle and Dont cut the tip off, This helps eliminate wasting it when lightly squeezing the tube.

    Product: CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8" Barrel Needed

    CenterPoint Laser Boresighter, .17 to .50 Cal Guns, Min. 3.8 inch Barrel Needed
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 19:50:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great! Performs and does exactly what it was designed to do.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:With a little common sense and the basic instructions you'll be hitting the bulls eye in no time at all.

    Product: Marushin Derringer Gas Airsoft Pistol, Silver

    Marushin Derringer Gas Airsoft Pistol, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 19:59:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Neet little replica of a derringer, Bought primarily for collecting than shooting. Loads easy and got several shots out of the small ammount of gas it takes. Nice quality and well built.
    Things I would have changed:More metal than plastic would give it a even more realistic feel.
    What others should know:Add one to your collection Today!

    Product: UTG Airsoft Silicone Spray, 50ml

    UTG Airsoft Silicone Spray, 50ml
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 20:15:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does exactly what it is intended to do, Increase performance and longivity of airsoft guns.
    Things I would have changed:Larger container
    What others should know:If you own airsoft guns I suggest buying it, you won't regret it. One of the best maintenance items you can have.

    Product: King Arms Green Gas, 8 oz., 12ct

    King Arms Green Gas, 8 oz., 12ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 20:22:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The best gas you can get. Tried others and had issues with leaking at the valve on the can
    Things I would have changed:Sell in smaller quantities, like 2,4,or 6. Make a deal with one of the shipping carriers to eliminate hazmat charge this would get the cost of it down.
    What others should know:The only gas to buy if your shooting airsoft guns.

    Product: ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol

    ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 21:19:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a Excellent copy of the real firearm with the exception of the safety lever. The real one uses a key, I wish the real one had the lever. Ballance and feel is Great! Fits in the hand perfectly, trigger pull is excellent, Blowback feature adds realism to shooting it. Loadind bbs in magazine and loadind co2 is easy. Accuracy is excellent. was able to cut the center out of the bullseye at 20 feet. Got well over 5 magazine reloads out of one co2. High marks to ASG and Bersa for making this in a BB version.
    Things I would have changed:Make it in a pellet version!
    What others should know:Excellent purchase for the money. You cant go wrong buying this. Buy a couple of extra magazines, It is that mutch fun to shoot.

    Product: ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds

    ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 21:24:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality, Worked great, loads very easy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you bought or own the BP9CC BB Pistol, buy a couple extra of these You'll be glad you did!

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:38:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great!
    Things I would have changed:Make out of metal
    What others should know:buy extras for more fun shooting than reloading

    Product: ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds

    ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:41:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made of metal, Works great!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy extras, as the pistol is a lot of fun to shoot!

    Product: Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

    Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:58:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well constructed and solid. Easy trigger pull. Has a nice blowback feature. The safety is very unique and practical, really like the idea of it being on the trigger. Magazine release works very easy too. Has a nice ballance and the 3 dot sights are great. With a steady hand and a good aim can get 2 inch groupings at around 20 feet. Like the idea that the magazine is made of metal. Great value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Make the front and back portions of the grip have a rubberized texture. This would make the shooter feel as they would have more control over the handeling of the pistol.
    What others should know:Buy extra magazines when they become available. It is a fun little gun to shoot.

    Product: Makarov Ultra BB Magazine, 16rds

    Legends Makarov Ultra BB Magazine, 16rds
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:07:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well constructed, Works great! Co2 and bb's load easily. Like the idea of the piercing screw having the little handle on it to make it tool free.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy the extra magazine if you purchase or own the pistol. you'll be glad you did.

    Product: Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol

    Legends Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 16:57:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Umarex does it again! Very nice copy of the actual firearm. Very well constructed and built. Like the idea of being made out of metal and having the blowback feature. Has the feel and heft of the actual firearm. The co2 and bb's load easily into the magazine. Got around six to seven reloads of bb's in the magazine before co2 started tapering off keeping blowback action from working. The blowback action is very crisp and very solid with a nice kick to it. The slide release holds the slide open on last shot wich is great. Like the idea of the ejection port being open and the idea of being able to field strip it. Adds more realism to it. Safety is very easy to operate. Sights are easy to sight in for how small that they are. Not the most accurate but that will come with a little practice. All in all its a great pistol to invest your money in.
    Things I would have changed:Make the trigger pull release the hammer sooner rather than later in the pulling of the trigger. Make it a double action/single action instead of single action only.
    What others should know:Buy a extra magazine and co2, as it will use a lot of co2 due to blowback feature You'll spend more time shooting and less time reloading.

    Product: Walther PPS CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 18rds

    Walther PPS CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2014-03-23 11:31:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Loads easy and worked great with no problems or issues.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy extra if you own the pistol that it fits.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 Pistol Magazine, 21rds

    Legends Parabellum P.08 Pistol Magazine, 21rds
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 01:26:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:At last extra mags for the p08, Works great! made of metal is also a plus.
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:If you own the p08 buy extra mags, You'll be glad you did

    Product: ASG Universal Fake Silencer, Aluminum, Fits Select ASG Pistols: CZ, Steyr, STI & Bersa CO2 BB Pistols

    ASG Universal Fake Silencer, Aluminum, Fits Select ASG Pistols: CZ, Steyr, STI & Bersa CO2 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 01:31:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made of metal is a plus. threads on easily, very light weight. Looks cool too.
    Things I would have changed:Make it a real functionable silencer.
    What others should know:Great for a customized appearance of your gun

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 01:35:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the money, Works great!
    Things I would have changed:Make them out of aluminum
    What others should know:If you own the pistol or are thinking of buying one, buy a couple of extra sets of these. You'll be glad you did. It makes shooting it more fun!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008 Kit

    Daisy Powerline 008 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 01:47:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pistol, Nice and light weight. Very easy to load co2 and magazines. Sights in very easy and pretty accurate too. Held a 2 inch grouping at 25 feet. Got over 120 shots from one co2 before tapering off.
    Things I would have changed:Put more magazines in the kit. 2 aren't enough! Make the safety glasses large enough to fit over regular prescription glasses.
    What others should know:Great little shooter for target practice or just plinking soda cans in the back yard.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 01:55:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality! Made of metal a big plus. Works great with no problems of issues.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:If you own one of the many pistols these fit, buy a couple of extra sets of these. You'll be glad you did. Makes shooting the pistol more fun.

    Product: Umarex HPP BB Repeater

    Umarex HPP BB Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 02:13:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great that it is made of metal. Fits in the hand very well. Has a nice weight to it almost about the same weight as a real firearm. Excellent blowback action. Trigger is smooth and very easy to squeeze. Sights in very easy and is pretty accurate too. Held a nice 2 inch grouping at about 25 feet. Got around 120 shots on one co2 before co2 started tapering off.
    Things I would have changed:Magazines appear to be durable but, make them out of metal. Make the hammer functionable in reguards to making it a double and a single action pistol. Not just a double action pistol.
    What others should know:Good value for the money. Shoots nice and would be great for plinking cans or target practice. No known issues problems or hickups with it. Also buy a couple of extra magazines with it. Makes shooting it more fun.

    Product: Umarex HPP BB Pistol Magazine, 15rds

    Umarex HPP BB Pistol Magazine, 15rds
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 02:18:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked great with no known problems or issues. BB'S load easily
    Things I would have changed:Make out of metal
    What others should know:If you own the pistol these fit buy a couple extra of these. Makes shooting the pistol more fun.

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 02:22:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked great. excellent value for the money
    Things I would have changed:Make them out of metal
    What others should know:If you own the pistol or are planning on buying the pistol buy a couple extra sets of these. Makes shooting the pistol more fun.

    Product: Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS Mag, 17rds

    Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS Mag, 17rds
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 02:27:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked great! Easy to load the bb's and the co2. Like the idea that it is made of metal with excellent craftsmanship and machine work Very nice magazine. Wish all magazines were made this nice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:If you own the pistol or are planning on buying the pistol I recommend buying a extra magazine.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact Laser
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 02:32:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked great! Easy to adjust for windage and elevation. Installs in almost less than a second. Like the idea of the lights in the back to remind you that it is on.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:If you own the pistol buy the laser, Makes it almost like having a new gun!

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 02:37:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not mutch to say here, Great value for the money, Nice quality bb's
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy a couple of containers of them for cheap target shooting or just plinking around in the back yard.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top