AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
Review entered on 2014-01-21 19:16:42

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gets easier as it "breaks in", and works like it's supposed to.

Things I would have changed: 24" hose, with more flex-ability.

What others should know: It needs to break in.

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2014-01-21 19:33:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works like it should.

Things I would have changed: Add sound dampening coating for indoor use.

What others should know: Don't drop it on anything you don't want broken, seriously.

Air Venturi Thumbhole Stock

Air Venturi Thumbhole Stock
Review entered on 2014-01-21 19:37:04

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks cool.

Things I would have changed: Make it useful for something other than looks.

What others should know: I had to modify it to make it fit.

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2014-01-21 19:57:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 10 Min. compensation, and build quality.

Things I would have changed: Make a 20 Min. compensation model as well.

What others should know: Yo need plenty of adjustment for vertical drop with the relatively high sight to bore axis on an AirForce and some other pellet guns, at ranges beyond 40-50 yards. The range of adjustment becomes more of a factor with scopes that have a main tube diameter less than 30mm.

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
Review entered on 2014-01-26 20:19:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The pump works just like Alex said it would. I have found that after about 10 tank charges (1 -from 0psi to 3K psi, 9 from about 1800 to 3K psi), the pump has become easier to use, and doesn't get warm nearly as fast.

Things I would have changed: The fill hose could be slightly longer.

What others should know: Great pump.

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-26 20:27:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything Great power and accuracy, unique design. Everything works as advertised.

Things I would have changed: I wish it were a little quitter and that the tank was lower, to allow a lower scope mounting position, but neither of these is a big deal.

What others should know: Buy it you won't regret it.

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2014-01-26 20:35:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything it's a well made trap, that can hold up under .25 and smaller high power pellet guns.

Things I would have changed: I wish it had a sound damping coating on the outside, my CondorSS really makes it ring.

What others should know: Be careful with the lead dust, the pellets literally splatter when they hit the backstop.

Navigation