Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
Review entered on 2014-01-21 19:16:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Gets easier as it "breaks in", and works like it's supposed to.
Things I would have changed:24" hose, with more flex-ability.
What others should know:It needs to break in.

Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2014-01-21 19:33:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works like it should.
Things I would have changed:Add sound dampening coating for indoor use.
What others should know:Don't drop it on anything you don't want broken, seriously.

Product: Air Venturi Thumbhole Stock

Air Venturi Thumbhole Stock
Review entered on 2014-01-21 19:37:04

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks cool.
Things I would have changed:Make it useful for something other than looks.
What others should know:I had to modify it to make it fit.

Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2014-01-21 19:57:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:10 Min. compensation, and build quality.
Things I would have changed:Make a 20 Min. compensation model as well.
What others should know:Yo need plenty of adjustment for vertical drop with the relatively high sight to bore axis on an AirForce and some other pellet guns, at ranges beyond 40-50 yards. The range of adjustment becomes more of a factor with scopes that have a main tube diameter less than 30mm.

Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
Review entered on 2014-01-26 20:19:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The pump works just like Alex said it would. I have found that after about 10 tank charges (1 -from 0psi to 3K psi, 9 from about 1800 to 3K psi), the pump has become easier to use, and doesn't get warm nearly as fast.
Things I would have changed:The fill hose could be slightly longer.
What others should know:Great pump.

Product: AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-26 20:27:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything Great power and accuracy, unique design. Everything works as advertised.
Things I would have changed:I wish it were a little quitter and that the tank was lower, to allow a lower scope mounting position, but neither of these is a big deal.
What others should know:Buy it you won't regret it.

Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2014-01-26 20:35:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything it's a well made trap, that can hold up under .25 and smaller high power pellet guns.
Things I would have changed:I wish it had a sound damping coating on the outside, my CondorSS really makes it ring.
What others should know:Be careful with the lead dust, the pellets literally splatter when they hit the backstop.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top