Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-30 12:03:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GENE from USA on 2011-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quieter than I ever expected.
What others should know:Quality seems excellent. Quietness and accuracy are amazing. Wish it weighed less.

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2011-04-30 12:07:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By GENE from USA on 2011-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clear; smooth operation; maintains accuracy at higher magnifications. Great choice for the Benjamin Marauder. Thanks, Pyramyd, for the suggestion.
What others should know:Pyramyd sales and technical service is helpful, patient, and reliable, although phone waits are rather long.

Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2011-04-30 12:17:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By GENE from USA on 2011-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works great; easy to load after a couple tries; very convenient.
What others should know:Ordered three spares because I liked them so much.

Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
Review entered on 2011-04-30 12:18:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By GENE from USA on 2011-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very convenient.

Product: Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8" BSPP Threads

Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
Review entered on 2011-04-30 12:21:26

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By GENE from USA on 2011-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Effective.
What others should know:Gets pretty tiring if doing much shooting. Pretty expensive to have as a backup to a scuba tank and transfer valve. Scuba tank refills are the way to go.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top