Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-02 21:53:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2008-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. Second only to the R10s in my CZ631.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you've been getting average groups, try these.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-31 14:32:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2008-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These seem to be the "pellet of choice" in a tempermental TF-99 I have. It does group well at 10 yards with them, and would only use them for pest control purposes on birds, right now, based upon what my TF-99 is doing.
    Things I would have changed:500 to a tin on these puppies and loose the black coating please, Daisy.
    What others should know:your airguns experience may be "hit or miss," but don't pass up the chance to test them.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 14:08:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds 5 pellets for a "semi-repeating" function in the 760, or other Crosman product using these little clips.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps Crosman should offer them in a 10 pack.
    What others should know:Makes shooting more productive than single-loading during target shooting by allowing shooter to slide clip over to next pellet rather than fumble with pellet and trying to place it into breech area. To me, this can be important at times, as the pre-loaded clip makes the concentration of shooting more on marksmanship basics than trying to fit that little pellet in the breech.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 14:14:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Capacity, size, price.
    Things I would have changed:Offered as a 6, or perhaps even a 10 pack by Crosman.
    What others should know:Nice to have extras for the 357W, for shooting can go in excess of 50 shots on one CO2 powerlet. So, having about six of these clips does make some sense. Having them pre-loaded saves you time on the shooting line, too.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 14:22:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, caliber, versatility.
    Things I would have changed:Possibly the breech.
    What others should know:Without a doubt, even if you are a die-hard CO2, PCP or Spring-Piston fan, there is a place for the 1377 in your Airgun kit. They really are versatile, I converted two to carbines, and back to fancy pistols as I favor the pistol configuration more. When my Custom CO2 gun, intended for online matches, went down, it was a semi-custom 1377 (read that as lightly modified) that stepped up to continue my ability to shoot online matches. As one feller said its the "VW" of the Airgun World; pretty accurate assessment.

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 14:27:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Revolver style, heft, operation, price.
    Things I would have changed:Grip configuration
    What others should know:Some may find, like myself, that the grips of the 357W do not fit them well. I rather like mine, except that the grips make shooting it a bit difficult. Given its price, and polymer clips, it would be considred an entry-level gun into the airgun Steel plate shooting games.

    Product: Crosman 760X Pumpmaster Combo

    Crosman 760X Pumpmaster Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 14:45:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ability to shoot pellets. Clip-feed gives semi-repeater feel.
    Things I would have changed:Polymer construction.
    What others should know:The Classic Crosman 760 has evolved over its lifetime. The current version has a polymer-frame that features an internal BB feed, or ability to use a clip for feeding pellets. The bore is now smoothbore, much better for BB use than rifling (which would be preferred for pellets). Still pretty accurate little carbine. Recently fitted mine with a Williams FP-GR and sighted it in for a 5 Meter online compettion.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 15:34:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality product. Delivers clean holes on target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I know most folks would say "lower cost" under the Things I would change section, but I don't do the importation for Umarex, so I know we end up paying a price for German-made pellets (yet some of the the chinese pellets are imported and cheaper . . . Sigh) I think these are a good "all round" choice in the RWS line for target accuracy needs, though as we say with the powder-burning counterparts - "your mileage may vary" and (in this case) your air pistol/rifle may like another pellet.

    Product: Remington AirMaster 77 Kit

    Remington AirMaster 77 Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 16:15:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rifled barrel mates well with accurate Pellet shooting. Decent size. Scopable
    Things I would have changed:Price. Would rather seem a bit more metal and maybe even wood for the stock rather than the cheap polymer construction.
    What others should know:I had one. Had to take it apart, never got it back together properly the second time. Would not recommend using BBs as they can wear down the rifling, you're shelling out $70 for it, why ruin the rifling? Remember this is Remington's licensed name on Crosman's 2100 air rifle body.

    Product: H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-28 13:42:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. When I recently benchrest tested a Crosman Custom Shop 2400KT .177 carbine, I shot four 5-shot groups with several pellets. The H&N Sport gave the best performance - 0.296", 0.182", 0.354", 0.287" Averaged : 0.279". Previous benchrest accuracy performance in a Custom Shop 2300KT .177 (Crosman Barrel, not the Lothar Walther) showed they were up there in accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Lower Price.
    What others should know:Gotta admit, while I like the RWS Mesiterkuglen WC 8.2 grain, these H&N Sport Wadcutter pellets have impressed me.

    Product: Crosman ASP311 Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Crosman ASP311 Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-27 17:28:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2013-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple to operate. Magazine is easy to feed.
    Things I would have changed:Heavier construction, feel more like the real thing. Second magazine with the pistol.
    What others should know:Despite being marked "repeater", remember this is a spring-piston pistol and as such, you much retract the slide each time to re-cock the action. That takes away a little from grip position of basic marksmanship. Would recommend using 0.20g or 0.25g plastic BBs for best accuracy.

    Product: WE M1935 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Black

    WE M1935 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-02 23:17:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ERNEST from USA on 2013-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The nice grip shape, 20-shot capacity & (so far) 40 shots @ 55-degrees with a Propane/Silicone Spray combo.
    Things I would have changed:Fussy re-assembly Liked to have had a more typical rear sight/front sight arrangement than the tangent-type with tri-angular front. No written Manual came with my gun
    What others should know:Propane smell in basement when shooting; needs adequate forced ventilation. There's a lot of talk about the lack of hop-up on the Hi-Power. Well, I can tell you, if you put an Allen key into the set-screw *towards the muzzle end* and loosen it, you'll be removing the barrel from the barrel block! the little rubber piece used for "hop-up" is inside that barrel block! Remove the barrel in this manner, and you can more easily clean it out with a rod and patches. (Ask me how I know . . .) As for the bottom hole towards the breech end (rear hole) no doings anything on my pistola; nothing there to turn/adjust. Final Thoughts : The Browning GP-35 Hi-Power 9mm Parabellum was the first handgun I ever shot. That was why I chose to buy it as my first Gas Blowback pistol.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top