Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, Xenon Bulb, Weaver Mount

    UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, Xenon Bulb, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-11-24 20:21:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2010-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent flashlight. Really bright.
    Things I would have changed:May be would incluiding a pressure swicht in the box.
    What others should know:This product increase the weight of your gun.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2010-11-24 20:33:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2010-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid build and nice look. My rifle become a true vampire killer with this laser!
    Things I would have changed:I have a Walther Talon Magnum 5,5 cal. and after a few shots, the laser sigth loose the zero...
    What others should know:If anybody knows a solution for this problem, please share it. Thanks.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount

    UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount
    Review entered on 2010-11-24 20:42:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2010-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product!! You can adjust in many size and configurations.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:You must use a cloth to protect your bore.

    Product: Gamo V3

    Gamo V3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 17:24:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice co2 pistol. It feels solid and powerful. Is accurate if you can pull the trigger firmly and control the shot.
    Things I would have changed:May be the trigger could be more soft. If you shot round balls of lead, they drop out by the barrel when you pull the trigger.
    What others should know:For me, this is agreat co2 gun. Is powerful, accurate and funny to shot. I recommended the use of bb´s because the magnetic device of the magazine hold the bb´s while you pull the trigger.

    Product: Gamo V-3 Magazine

    Gamo V-3 Magazine
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 17:30:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction. It holds both, bb´s and co2 capsule. Really nice for increase your shooting fire power!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 17:40:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This product gives a great impact to the target. I´ve used in the Gamo P-23 and the Gamo V-3 pistols with awesome results.
    Things I would have changed:It seems that the size of the Round lead balls was changed. Now the size seems be more little. Before the balls fits exactly in the barrel, now the balls drop out by the barrel.
    What others should know:Always clean your hands after use this product!!!

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 17:44:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All the product is nice. Is a big mount of ammo for many hours of shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Gamo V3

    Gamo V3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-05 13:24:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2011-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It´s a very powerful and loud co2 pistol. Has a nice looking and it feels well in the hands. The accuracy of this gun depends of your skils. You can get nice groups from 10 to 15 yards.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is hard to pull and that affects the accuracy.
    What others should know:The blow back effect is by the pull of trigger, not by the co2 action like the others pistols.

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 18:37:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice co2 gun. It´s looks like the Cougar 8000 handgun. The trigger is smooth and the single action gives a great accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Add more weight to the gun. Actually the weight is low.

    Product: Aftermath .45 Mayhem Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol

    Aftermath .45 Mayhem Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 11:09:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its a Big and heavy pistol with a nice look. This airgun has a great power and awsome accuracy. You can get a half inch groups at 20 feet. The Aftermath Mayhem .45 gives 100+ shots per Co2 Capsule. Its an Excellent AirGun!!!
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is a little hard to pull. You need to exercise your index finger...
    What others should know:The sighs of the gun are not adjustable, but still it has a great accuracy. You can put on it a Red Dot in the weaver rail of the pistol.

    Product: Walther Top Point Sight 1, TPS, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver Rings

    Walther Top Point Sight 1, TPS, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 11:24:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first Red Dot Scope, and i think its an excellent piece. The dot is bright and has a good size for the close and medium range shooting. I put on an Aftermath .45 Mayhem pistol and gives a awsome accuracy and nice tactical look.
    Things I would have changed:The knobs for adjust the point of impact has the arrows wrong.
    What others should know:Ist a great Red Dot Scope. I recommend it.

    Product: Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct

    Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 11:30:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Fernando from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a well made mag. The same that came with the airgun in the box.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. May be the cost.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top