Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 09:52:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the copper idea. They seem to get a little more acceleration then other pellets the same weigh.
    Things I would have changed:Heavier weight.
    What others should know:Did not group very well in my Benji xl 1100. Maybe in a less powerful gun they would.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 09:59:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shot very nice in my Benji xl 1100. Dime sized groups at 50 yards. Only a couple flyers now and then.
    Things I would have changed:More in tin. Make a little tighter fit and consistency.
    What others should know:Tight fitting ones shoot dead on. Loose ones are very unpredictable. All in all great pellet. I'll keep getting them.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 10:02:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot straight and hit hard.
    Things I would have changed:More in tin for the same price. Love these but won't buy them anymore cuz of the price.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 10:12:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice thick skirt. Tight fit. Group fairly well.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in a heavier weight.
    What others should know:Shoot fairly well in my Benji xl 1100. A little on the light side but will work for a backup tin.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 10:17:51

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Don't like these in my xl 1100.
    Things I would have changed:Thicker skirt. More weight.
    What others should know:My Benji xl 1100 did not like these at all. 5/10 hit the paper at 75 yards.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 09:57:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:These shoot great in my Gamo big cat. A little heavy for it but anything less then 50 yards is on the money.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 10:01:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape,weight consistency.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid and more accurate.
    What others should know:These were ok in my Gamo big cat. Not the best but will work for rat control.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 10:11:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great shooting pellet. Weight and consistency.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:These do very well in my Benji xl 1100.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 10:26:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Size,shape and weight are pretty good.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid. More accurate. Better care in packaging. A lot of the skirts were bent and that means a lot of flyers.
    What others should know:I have 80% left in tin and can't even use them. Don't waste your money on the .177!!! I'd willing to try them in .22 and .25 to give them a fair chance.

    Product: Crosman Raven

    Crosman Raven Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 11:00:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing. Maybe a little more power. Or have a nitro piston version.
    What others should know:All in all a great little air rifle for the money. Both my boys 7&9 have one and love them. It's even fun for me to shoot. VERY accurate little shooter. I like the fact that the safety is manual so the boys can learn gun safety.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 11:43:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great quality air rifle. Very quiet. Hard hitting and very accurate with the artillery hold.
    Things I would have changed:Synthetic stock option. Make it a little lighter. Trigger for sure. Mine has broken in and gotten better.
    What others should know:I have a Grt3 trigger on its way and I hope it helps. This thing already shoots great but with a trigger job it will be even better. The xl is a heavy beast but manageable. 4x16 40 or 50 is a must. Taking out crows at 70-100 yards with a medium weight pellet Jsb exact jumbo heavy is very easy. Under 50yards I use H&N crow magnum,absolutely devastating to small game. Love this gun.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 12:05:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything except the trigger. Light weight,power and shoots straight as an arrow.
    Things I would have changed:TRIGGER TRIGGER TRIGGER. It is the worst. Very hard pull. Scope is no good. I put it on my boys Crosman raven. Works good for a 7 year old shooting 30' away.
    What others should know:I have the 1250 and couldn't be happier with it. Waiting for the jerry de tuna trigger to show up. God I hope it helps. I would love to try this in the nitro piston version. This gun is on the money. 3x12 or 4x16 40 scope works really good. Definitely use a heaving pellet. I like the Jsb exact monster diabolo pellets, hard hitting and accurate.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 12:18:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are the best. 3 tins and not one flyer. Two thumbs up.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin. 500 cnt
    What others should know:Get them!!! I've had great results under 50 yards with my Benji xl 1100. One shot kills every time. Rats, possums, raccoons and crows have no chance. Haven't tried them on a coyote yet. I'd rather use my Ruger 10/22 to make sure they go down with one hit but I think they could do it.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 23:49:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hard hitting and pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:More in tin and make them a little bit smaller in diameter.
    What others should know:These shoot really nice in my Benji xl1100 up to 50yrds. A little tough getting into breech but worth it.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 23:52:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works good.
    Things I would have changed:Make a bigger tube.
    What others should know:A must have for proper maintenance.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 23:58:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice fit. Hits hard. Quarter size groups at 50-80yrds.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Shoots really good in my Benji xl1100.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 00:03:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size shape. Cup size. Hits really hard for the weight. Accurate and deadly up to 50yards.
    Things I would have changed:More in tin. Maybe make a heavier option.
    What others should know:Shoot perfect in my Benji xl1100. Get some. You won't be disappointed.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 00:11:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size and shape consistent. Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great plinking pellet or pest control. Very reliable. Great value for a good pellet. My xl1100 loves these.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 00:13:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:More in pack.
    What others should know:Get them.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 00:25:35

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Portability.
    Things I would have changed:Weld them better. Better QC when made.
    What others should know:The vertical rods on the one I got were smooshed together and when I pulled them apart to put the whiteboard in the welds broke. Not to stoked that it broke before first us but not worth the time to send back. Duct tape fixed it. I'll make my own before I buy another one.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 00:27:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get these!!!

    Product: Birchwood Casey Zombie Darkotic Special Delivery Splattering Target, 12"x18", 8ct

    Birchwood Casey Zombie Darkotic Special Delivery Splattering Target, 12 inchx18 inch, 8ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 00:31:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Make these a peal and stick too.
    What others should know:My kids love these. I'll be getting more of these and the other zombee ones too.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 00:21:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a plastic bag in the box.
    What others should know:Get them! Worth the money.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 00:28:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Tight fit. They hit really hard and shot pretty straight out of my Benji xl 1100
    Things I would have changed:More in the tin for sure.
    What others should know:I only use these for under 40 yrds. Possum up to coyote. Keep a tin around for when you need a heavy hitter.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 00:31:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Strangely, even the smell.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great product. It has many more used then cleaning your fun. Get some.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 00:35:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent in my Benji xl 1100 and hit hard.
    Things I would have changed:More in the tin.
    What others should know:Get more then one tin. They go fast.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

    Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 00:44:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Portable and sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Make one that can handle a .22 and a .25
    What others should know:Good little setup. My boys use it all the time. Get some floresent spray paint for the targets. Stickers don't stay on very well.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun Stock Wax, 3 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Gun Stock Wax, 3 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 00:57:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does the job. Stock looks great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I striped down,customized and stained the stock on my Benji xl1100 and used the wax to seal it in. It looks great with a slight luster on the raw wood. Haven't tried it on a finished stock yet.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:13:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape,size and weight. They hit really hard and are pretty accurate out of my marauder.
    Things I would have changed:More in the tin.
    What others should know:Since the H&&N barracudas are the same pellet, get them instead. You get a better deal. 30¢ more for an extra 50 pellets. Sorry pyramyd air.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:17:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:One hard hitting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:More in the tin.
    What others should know:Get some for up close hunting or pest control. 30yrds or less they still group fairly well. using them in a stock untuned marauder.

    Product: Axsor PCP hand pump

    Axsor PCP hand pump
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:23:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does the job.
    Things I would have changed:Make it a little more sturdy and better QC in the assembly.put a moister trap on it. Better lube on the shaft. Mine was bone freshen I got it.
    What others should know:I should have got the Hill pump. Not sure if it's me but no matter how slow I pump or pause at top and bottom of each stroke I still get a lot of moisture.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:24:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:All I can say is GET THEM and stock up.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:41:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great rings at a great price. Even hold up to a springer magnum.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:47:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:More in tin please.
    What others should know:These and JSB exact kings are all I will use right now in my marauder. Stock and untuned.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:54:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like having the option of single shot. Usually better accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Make it in aluminum.
    What others should know:The one I got doesn't seem to line up to well. I need to lower the pellet slot a bit.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 11:01:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I think fittings should come with the pumps you buy. Just my opinion.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-07 14:10:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size,shape, weight hard hitting. Fairly consistent.
    Things I would have changed:More in the tin for the price. Should be the same price as the barracudas.
    What others should know:Good for a backup if the barracudas are out of stock. barracudas are ¢30 more and 50 more pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top