Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 07:06:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best velocity and accuracy in my Crosman 2250. Point blank penetration test on plywood shows this to have strong hunting potential. Pellet consistency was remarkably good for a bulk product.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps make the hollow point a little wider--it seems like it won't expand on impact very much effectively making this a round nose pellet with a subtle nose cavity.
    What others should know:Crosman 22XX lovers and Disco shooters should love it.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 07:12:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hard hitting pellet...in someone else's airgun. My Crosman 2250 will not drive this one fast enough to make good use of its quality but it was very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:A pointed version of this pellet in this weight would be nice.
    What others should know:This pellet needs to be used in something that can get near 1000 fps.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 07:15:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hard hitting in my Crosman 2250. Obviously slower than the 14.3 grain "standard" but makes up for velocity with energy. Penetration test on plywood was unremarkable but that has more to do with nose shape in this case.
    Things I would have changed:Pointed nose would be better.
    What others should know:Good for use in your PCP and CO2 guns when you want a little oompf with lower noise and don't mind a little velocity loss.

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 07:19:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead free, so I guess it's technically legal in Condor zones in CA. Not that pellets are regulated like that or anyone would really check. It's nice to have options though.
    Things I would have changed:There was something about this pellet that my Crosman 2250 did not like--accuracy was poor. These are terribly expensive as well--cost about as much as 9mm Parabellum ammo, round for round. It's not like this stuff is made of gold or something, what gives?
    What others should know:Save your money and buy lead.

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8" rings

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8 inch rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 07:23:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics, rings came attached and set in place for mounting. Adjustments are repeatable clicks.
    Things I would have changed:A dot cross hair version would be nice.
    What others should know:Great scope at a great price. If you want more power, there's other scopes out there.

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

    Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 08:34:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Installation was very easy and it works exactly as advertised. I can fill my Crosman and Samyang guns from the same source now.
    Things I would have changed:I really wish there was a cap for this other than the included sleeve. It's partially aesthetic but also functional; the adapter just hangs out there on the Samyang now. Also, it's pretty spendy--$40 to get it here if ordered alone. It'd be nothing if my gun was unfillable but this was just an accessory.
    What others should know:The second one I ordered was machined incorrectly and would not function. Pyramid Air took care of a refund and it was no longer an issue--just make sure you check yours to match to the pictures when you get it!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top