Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 15:47:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall gun itself is a masterpiece! This was my very first BB pistol and right away I fell in love with it. Reloading was simple and Shooting was smooth and simple.
    Things I would have changed:I would have changed the material used for the grip as it seems like a cheap kind of plastic.
    What others should know:If your just getting into BB guns then I highly recommend that this be your first purchase. I also recommend you shoot the guy the way it is and don't spoil it with an optics.

    Product: Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol

    Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 15:53:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For it's price the value and durability of this gun is spectacular. I also admire the removable magazine and easy trigger pull that this gun has to offer as well as its Springfield XDM/Glock feel and appearance.
    Things I would have changed:Whenever the magazine is loaded and you go to remove it a bb will fall out. Not a big deal its just a little annoying from time to time.
    What others should know:If your looking for an BB gun that is compact and full of non blowback action then this is your best choice!

    Product: Taurus PT 99 Full/Semi Auto Pistol

    Taurus PT 99 Full/Semi Auto Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 16:04:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall material gives the gun a realistic feel to it; especially when firing it as I felt as if I was shooting the real deal.
    Things I would have changed:Where do I even begin. Even though the material is great on the gun there were however some problems with possibly just my model. The firing modes mainly is what I would eliminate and just make the gun semi automatic like its true counterpart. When I knew this was the key issue was when I went to fire it the one day and even though the gun was on semi it started firing full and quickly just jammed up and stopped working. I contacted Pyramyd Air right away and they were completely reasonable about the issue and gave me a full refund.
    What others should know:All in all I wouldn't completely recommend this pistol unless you are capable of repairing your own guns based on the issues I just discussed above.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 16:14:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For my first multi pump air rifle I wasn't disappointed one bit. The material, the feel, and the rate of fire was fantastic. I also like the ability of being able to shoot both BB's and Pellets from the gun.
    Things I would have changed:The mini clips that are used to feed the pellets into the gun. There are 5 holes in clip to fit pellets in and for some strange reason only 3 of them work. A tad bit disappointing but you'd better off firing with BB's.
    What others should know:Whatever you do don't bother getting any optics for this gun. No matter what optic I used my bb still went either too far to the left or too far to the right. Also don't bother with any fore grips as they'll just affect the pumping mechanism.

    Product: Crosman R71

    Crosman R71 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 16:26:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For my first airsoft gun I didn't know what to expect. Although the overall performance and build up of this gun was alright. Although plastic takes up a good percentage of this gun it was still light enough for me to hold for a period of time. I also liked the removable butt stock feature although it doesn't exactly change the weight of the gun instead give it more of a MP5K look.
    Things I would have changed:I would mainly change how the gun feeds the BB's. Instead of it going through the scope I would have instead just gone for the BB's in the magazine feature. The BB's in the scope feature is also a nuisance since you have to constantly shake the gun just to get a few BB's into the chamber. Also the material for the suppressor since whenever I fired it always fell off after at least a few shots. Lastly the semi auto I would have improved since it rarely ever works; it always misfires.
    What others should know:I would recommend buying this gun only for kids who are just getting into airsoft. It's price is reasonable and it will give them the necessary practice towards operating an airsoft gun.

    Product: Dan Wesson CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black, 2.5

    Dan Wesson CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black, 2.5 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 18:07:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got this revolver for my birthday and all I can say is WOW! Dan Wesson definitely exceeded beyond my expectations with almost every feature. Mainly with the working hammer, easy trigger pull, and ejecting shell casings that really add the realism to shooting.
    Things I would have changed:The only problem I had with this gun is trying to get the CO2 in the grip as it should be simple yet ASG made it difficult to do so with the complex sliding pattern. I would recommend just sliding the grip out enough just to slip the CO2 in to avoid frustrating jerking of the grip to get it back into place.
    What others should know:Make sure to buy extra shells for the gun as you'll go through BB's very quickly.

    Product: ASG Balaclava, Cotton, 1 Hole, Black

    ASG Balaclava, Cotton, 1 Hole, Black
    Review entered on 2013-12-16 18:41:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2013-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall material for the balaclava was very comforting; I found it to make my outdoor winter shooting experience to be more pleasant while wearing this. The hole for your eyes is also perfect enough to fit a pair of safety glasses or goggles.
    Things I would have changed:The material for the mask is so comforting; I honestly can't find anything wrong with it.
    What others should know:This mask is great for almost any occasion whether its an airsoft game or just going outside to pop off a few bb's!

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 12:55:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Possibly the greatest Air rifle/pistol I have ever owned. It's material nice and gives it a sturdy feeling. The BB loading process is very nice and smoothe; you can't ask for an easier reloading process! I also admire the modification features that can be applied to the gun as it gives a never ending modified shooting experience. I highly recommend this gun to any air gun shooter out there.
    Things I would have changed:In all honesty this air gun is perfect I for the life of me can't find anything to change about it.
    What others should know:I wouldn't recommend any scopes or dot sights for this gun. The fiber optics are good enough for aiming the gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top