Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 12:01:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great scope for the money, saved 50 bucks on sale. love the side focus feature. clear optics with half mil dot are great
    Things I would have changed:I think the eyepiece used to focus the reticle should have a locking feature so when you get it adjusted to your eye sight it can be locked in place
    What others should know:would recommend this scope for any high power rifle.

    Product: Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

    Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:14:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast delivery. This product work great and is of great quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:make sure you order as many as need the first time

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:38:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast delivery, packager extremely well to protect pellets form damages in shipment, high quality proguct
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good mid weight pellet with more of a straighter waist than a standard diablo pellet

    Product: Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-10-19 10:55:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This scope has a very clear sight picture and the 1/2ildot reticle make it very easy to adjust aim for different distances The windage and elevation turrets are very precise and positive in the clicks and was easy to get sighted in. I like having the adjustment for range focus on the side instead of the front.
    Things I would have changed:I prefer the band and cap style scope covers to the flip open covers
    What others should know:very good quality scope for the money. I own 2 of these scopes and will be buying more.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-10-19 11:00:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the two screw mounting and scope cap retention because it hold scope more secure to gun and in mounts. Easy installations on gun and for scope. Very heavy duty design.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:great quality for the price

    Product: Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-12-19 11:23:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Scope is very clear and has a crisp image and was very easy to mount and sight in. I like having the parallax focus on the side instead of up front which makes for fast focus adjustments
    Things I would have changed:Should come with choice of scope mounting rings
    What others should know:very well made and can not go wrong with a hawke scope ae I have 3 and have had no issues and love al3

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-12-19 11:26:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the four screw holding system and the built in scope stop for spring guns they stay where you put them and have the black non marring tape in them which makes scopes easy to adjust but keeps them in place once secured.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:one of the best mount for the money out there.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-12-20 11:39:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very high quality pellets, I use these in my field target matches with excellent results. Consistent accuracy all the time
    Things I would have changed:They could always be cheaper
    What others should know:good value for the money

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black

    Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-12-30 11:16:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun came very well packaged in double boxed. The gun is just the right weight and is very powerful. The scope mounted easily and is ok for close range use. It cocks easy and is comparable to most other break barrels. The trigger is definitely better than the plain NPs and is actually a two stage trigger.
    Things I would have changed:The scope should be have an AO on it. The trigger pull weight needs to be reduced by a couple pounds. It is very hold sensitive and has more recoil than the plain NP that I had before I bought this NP2 and it is supposed to have less recoil and be smoother but it is not and I wish I had kept my titan NP.
    What others should know:This is a powerful air gun and has a better trigger than the NPs but it has more recoil which makes it more hold sensitive and is not a smooth as my Titan NP is and therefore is more difficult to shoot accurately. My Titan NP was not hold or pellet sensitive and I could hit 3/4 inch groups at 50 yards all day long, this NP2 is very difficult to even get close to 2 inch groups at that range. Using Crosman 14.3 domed pellets it is only 70 fps faster than my Titan NP which is not enough difference to me to make up for the greater recoil and less accuracy. It may get better with more pellets through it as I have only put 200 through it so far. I had to tighten up the barrel pivot screw because the set screw that should keep the pivot screw tight was never tightened to secure the pivot screw.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top