Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 12:01:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great scope for the money, saved 50 bucks on sale. love the side focus feature. clear optics with half mil dot are great
    Things I would have changed:I think the eyepiece used to focus the reticle should have a locking feature so when you get it adjusted to your eye sight it can be locked in place
    What others should know:would recommend this scope for any high power rifle.

    Product: Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

    Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:14:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast delivery. This product work great and is of great quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:make sure you order as many as need the first time

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:38:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast delivery, packager extremely well to protect pellets form damages in shipment, high quality proguct
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good mid weight pellet with more of a straighter waist than a standard diablo pellet

    Product: Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-10-19 10:55:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope has a very clear sight picture and the 1/2ildot reticle make it very easy to adjust aim for different distances The windage and elevation turrets are very precise and positive in the clicks and was easy to get sighted in. I like having the adjustment for range focus on the side instead of the front.
    Things I would have changed:I prefer the band and cap style scope covers to the flip open covers
    What others should know:very good quality scope for the money. I own 2 of these scopes and will be buying more.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-10-19 11:00:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the two screw mounting and scope cap retention because it hold scope more secure to gun and in mounts. Easy installations on gun and for scope. Very heavy duty design.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:great quality for the price

    Product: Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-12-19 11:23:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Scope is very clear and has a crisp image and was very easy to mount and sight in. I like having the parallax focus on the side instead of up front which makes for fast focus adjustments
    Things I would have changed:Should come with choice of scope mounting rings
    What others should know:very well made and can not go wrong with a hawke scope ae I have 3 and have had no issues and love al3

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-12-19 11:26:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the four screw holding system and the built in scope stop for spring guns they stay where you put them and have the black non marring tape in them which makes scopes easy to adjust but keeps them in place once secured.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:one of the best mount for the money out there.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-12-20 11:39:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very high quality pellets, I use these in my field target matches with excellent results. Consistent accuracy all the time
    Things I would have changed:They could always be cheaper
    What others should know:good value for the money
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top