Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 12:01:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great scope for the money, saved 50 bucks on sale. love the side focus feature. clear optics with half mil dot are great
    Things I would have changed:I think the eyepiece used to focus the reticle should have a locking feature so when you get it adjusted to your eye sight it can be locked in place
    What others should know:would recommend this scope for any high power rifle.

    Product: Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

    Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:14:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast delivery. This product work great and is of great quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:make sure you order as many as need the first time

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:38:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast delivery, packager extremely well to protect pellets form damages in shipment, high quality proguct
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good mid weight pellet with more of a straighter waist than a standard diablo pellet
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top