Product: Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-07-20 12:01:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:great scope for the money, saved 50 bucks on sale. love the side focus feature. clear optics with half mil dot are great
Things I would have changed:I think the eyepiece used to focus the reticle should have a locking feature so when you get it adjusted to your eye sight it can be locked in place
What others should know:would recommend this scope for any high power rifle.

Product: Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:14:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fast delivery. This product work great and is of great quality
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:make sure you order as many as need the first time

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:38:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:fast delivery, packager extremely well to protect pellets form damages in shipment, high quality proguct
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:good mid weight pellet with more of a straighter waist than a standard diablo pellet

Product: Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-10-19 10:55:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-10-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This scope has a very clear sight picture and the 1/2ildot reticle make it very easy to adjust aim for different distances The windage and elevation turrets are very precise and positive in the clicks and was easy to get sighted in. I like having the adjustment for range focus on the side instead of the front.
Things I would have changed:I prefer the band and cap style scope covers to the flip open covers
What others should know:very good quality scope for the money. I own 2 of these scopes and will be buying more.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-10-19 11:00:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-10-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the two screw mounting and scope cap retention because it hold scope more secure to gun and in mounts. Easy installations on gun and for scope. Very heavy duty design.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:great quality for the price

Product: Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-12-19 11:23:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Scope is very clear and has a crisp image and was very easy to mount and sight in. I like having the parallax focus on the side instead of up front which makes for fast focus adjustments
Things I would have changed:Should come with choice of scope mounting rings
What others should know:very well made and can not go wrong with a hawke scope ae I have 3 and have had no issues and love al3

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-12-19 11:26:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the four screw holding system and the built in scope stop for spring guns they stay where you put them and have the black non marring tape in them which makes scopes easy to adjust but keeps them in place once secured.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:one of the best mount for the money out there.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-12-20 11:39:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very high quality pellets, I use these in my field target matches with excellent results. Consistent accuracy all the time
Things I would have changed:They could always be cheaper
What others should know:good value for the money

Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-12-30 11:16:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Gun came very well packaged in double boxed. The gun is just the right weight and is very powerful. The scope mounted easily and is ok for close range use. It cocks easy and is comparable to most other break barrels. The trigger is definitely better than the plain NPs and is actually a two stage trigger.
Things I would have changed:The scope should be have an AO on it. The trigger pull weight needs to be reduced by a couple pounds. It is very hold sensitive and has more recoil than the plain NP that I had before I bought this NP2 and it is supposed to have less recoil and be smoother but it is not and I wish I had kept my titan NP.
What others should know:This is a powerful air gun and has a better trigger than the NPs but it has more recoil which makes it more hold sensitive and is not a smooth as my Titan NP is and therefore is more difficult to shoot accurately. My Titan NP was not hold or pellet sensitive and I could hit 3/4 inch groups at 50 yards all day long, this NP2 is very difficult to even get close to 2 inch groups at that range. Using Crosman 14.3 domed pellets it is only 70 fps faster than my Titan NP which is not enough difference to me to make up for the greater recoil and less accuracy. It may get better with more pellets through it as I have only put 200 through it so far. I had to tighten up the barrel pivot screw because the set screw that should keep the pivot screw tight was never tightened to secure the pivot screw.

Product: Air Arms Barrel Seals, Fits TX200 & Pro-Sport Air Rifles

Air Arms Barrel Seals, Fits TX200 & Pro-Sport Air Rifles
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:49:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very high quality and packaged well
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:fast shipping and great service.

Product: Air Arms Bearing TX LG

Air Arms Bearing TX LG
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:50:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very high quality and packaged well
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Fast shipping and great service

Product: Air Arms Compression Tube, For TX200

Air Arms Compression Tube, For TX200
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:54:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:excellent quality and well packaged. This will be used to revive a old worn out cylinder in a B40 TX clone
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Fast shipping and great service.

Product: Air Arms Bearing TX Small

Air Arms Bearing TX Small
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:56:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very high quality and packaged well
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Great service and fast shipping

Product: Air Arms Piston Seal, Fits TX200 & Pro Sport Air Rifles

Air Arms Piston Seal, Fits TX200 & Pro Sport Air Rifles
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:57:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:High quality and packaged well
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Great service and fast shipping

Product: Air Arms Piston

Air Arms Piston
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:59:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:high quality and well packaged. this will be used to revive an old B40/ TX hybrid to shoot like new.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Great service and fast shipping

Product: H&N Sniper Light Pellets, .22 Cal, 14 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Sniper Light Pellets, .22  Cal, 14 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-05-16 20:03:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very well packaged as always with the pellets they ship. very accurate and uniform.
Things I would have changed:make them in medium and heavy weights of same caliber and shape.
What others should know:Nothing

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-05-16 20:04:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent pellets and packaging as always from PA
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Exceptional packaging which helps keep pellets from being damaged in shipping

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-05-16 20:08:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent pellets and packaging as well
Things I would have changed:price could be lower but still good value.
What others should know:excellent packaging so as to not damage pellets
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top