Date: 28/8/2016 10:8
0

Customer Reviews by Mike from USA

Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-07-20 12:01:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great scope for the money, saved 50 bucks on sale. love the side focus feature. clear optics with half mil dot are great

Things I would have changed: I think the eyepiece used to focus the reticle should have a locking feature so when you get it adjusted to your eye sight it can be locked in place

What others should know: would recommend this scope for any high power rifle.

Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:14:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fast delivery. This product work great and is of great quality

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: make sure you order as many as need the first time

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-08-18 07:38:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: fast delivery, packager extremely well to protect pellets form damages in shipment, high quality proguct

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: good mid weight pellet with more of a straighter waist than a standard diablo pellet

Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 2.5-10x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-10-19 10:55:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-10-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This scope has a very clear sight picture and the 1/2ildot reticle make it very easy to adjust aim for different distances The windage and elevation turrets are very precise and positive in the clicks and was easy to get sighted in. I like having the adjustment for range focus on the side instead of the front.

Things I would have changed: I prefer the band and cap style scope covers to the flip open covers

What others should know: very good quality scope for the money. I own 2 of these scopes and will be buying more.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-10-19 11:00:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-10-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the two screw mounting and scope cap retention because it hold scope more secure to gun and in mounts. Easy installations on gun and for scope. Very heavy duty design.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: great quality for the price

Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Vantage Side Focus Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Vantage Side Focus Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-12-19 11:23:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Scope is very clear and has a crisp image and was very easy to mount and sight in. I like having the parallax focus on the side instead of up front which makes for fast focus adjustments

Things I would have changed: Should come with choice of scope mounting rings

What others should know: very well made and can not go wrong with a hawke scope ae I have 3 and have had no issues and love al3

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-12-19 11:26:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the four screw holding system and the built in scope stop for spring guns they stay where you put them and have the black non marring tape in them which makes scopes easy to adjust but keeps them in place once secured.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: one of the best mount for the money out there.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-12-20 11:39:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very high quality pellets, I use these in my field target matches with excellent results. Consistent accuracy all the time

Things I would have changed: They could always be cheaper

What others should know: good value for the money

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-12-30 11:16:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun came very well packaged in double boxed. The gun is just the right weight and is very powerful. The scope mounted easily and is ok for close range use. It cocks easy and is comparable to most other break barrels. The trigger is definitely better than the plain NPs and is actually a two stage trigger.

Things I would have changed: The scope should be have an AO on it. The trigger pull weight needs to be reduced by a couple pounds. It is very hold sensitive and has more recoil than the plain NP that I had before I bought this NP2 and it is supposed to have less recoil and be smoother but it is not and I wish I had kept my titan NP.

What others should know: This is a powerful air gun and has a better trigger than the NPs but it has more recoil which makes it more hold sensitive and is not a smooth as my Titan NP is and therefore is more difficult to shoot accurately. My Titan NP was not hold or pellet sensitive and I could hit 3/4 inch groups at 50 yards all day long, this NP2 is very difficult to even get close to 2 inch groups at that range. Using Crosman 14.3 domed pellets it is only 70 fps faster than my Titan NP which is not enough difference to me to make up for the greater recoil and less accuracy. It may get better with more pellets through it as I have only put 200 through it so far. I had to tighten up the barrel pivot screw because the set screw that should keep the pivot screw tight was never tightened to secure the pivot screw.

Air Arms Barrel Seals, Fits TX200 & Pro-Sport Air Rifles

Air Arms Barrel Seals, Fits TX200 & Pro-Sport Air Rifles
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:49:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very high quality and packaged well

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: fast shipping and great service.

Air Arms Bearing TX LG

Air Arms Bearing TX LG
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:50:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very high quality and packaged well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Fast shipping and great service

Air Arms Compression Tube, For TX200

Air Arms Compression Tube, For TX200
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:54:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent quality and well packaged. This will be used to revive a old worn out cylinder in a B40 TX clone

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Fast shipping and great service.

Air Arms Bearing TX Small

Air Arms Bearing TX Small
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:56:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very high quality and packaged well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great service and fast shipping

Air Arms Piston Seal, Fits TX200 & Pro Sport Air Rifles

Air Arms Piston Seal, Fits TX200 & Pro Sport Air Rifles
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:57:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: High quality and packaged well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great service and fast shipping

Air Arms Piston

Air Arms Piston
Review entered on 2015-05-16 19:59:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: high quality and well packaged. this will be used to revive an old B40/ TX hybrid to shoot like new.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Great service and fast shipping

H&N Sniper Light Pellets, .22 Cal, 14 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Sniper Light Pellets, .22  Cal, 14 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-05-16 20:03:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well packaged as always with the pellets they ship. very accurate and uniform.

Things I would have changed: make them in medium and heavy weights of same caliber and shape.

What others should know: Nothing

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-05-16 20:04:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent pellets and packaging as always from PA

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Exceptional packaging which helps keep pellets from being damaged in shipping

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-05-16 20:08:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent pellets and packaging as well

Things I would have changed: price could be lower but still good value.

What others should know: excellent packaging so as to not damage pellets

Tech Force M8 Air Rifle

Tech Force M8 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-08-11 15:27:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun was a pleasure to shoot at first as it was easy to cock and very accurate but after about 100 shots it started shooting all over the place and I found the barrel could be moved sideways by about a 1/16 inch at the muzzle brake end of barrel with very little effort so it was returned for a refund

Things I would have changed: Use a threaded barrel pivot retaining screw instead of a press fit pin so the barrel can be tightened up after the initial break in period or insure that the pivot pin design will not loosen with use.

What others should know: This is a wonderful all day fun shooting and easy cocking gun but needs a redesign on the barrel pivot or I just got a lemon as mine loosened up after 100 shots and was no longer an accurate fun gun to shoot as I could not hit the same targets it was hitting when first received.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-08-11 15:30:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These JSB pellets are the favorite pellet for my 80s model FWB 124 as it just loves them and is a tack driver with them .

Things I would have changed: Nothing except as always make them cheaper.

What others should know: The very best pellet company out there and I buy them for my plinking guns as well as my FT guns

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-08-11 15:40:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The best pellets for the money in my opinion and shoot great in all my air guns and is my FT pellet of choice.

Things I would have changed: Make them cheaper in price

What others should know: The best of the best in my opinion.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-12-19 09:30:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very high quality and consistent sizes

Things I would have changed: Cheaper

What others should know: The best mid weight pellet for spring guns there is IMO

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-12-19 09:32:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very high quality and consistent sizes

Things I would have changed: cheaper price

What others should know: best mid weight pellet there is

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-12-19 09:33:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent quality and consistent sizing

Things I would have changed: cheaper price

What others should know: Best heavy pellet for PCP and spring guns there is IMO

Air Venturi Rat-On-The-Run Airgun Target

Air Venturi Rat-On-The-Run Airgun Target
Review entered on 2015-12-21 10:45:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made and like the different size kill zone inserts so you can make it easy or hard to drop at whatever distance you choose. resets easy and should last a long time if you just paint the metal after each use so it dose not rust if left out in weather,

Things I would have changed: Use a bolt and nut instead of weld on stud for the different size kill zones inserts so they will be on the front side of the silhouette instead of the rear side as over time the stud breaks loose so a hole needs drilled in the silhouette anyway and a nut and bolt installed.

What others should know: Will help improve your hunting skills greatly if used with smallest kill zone insert.

Air Venturi Rat-On-A-Stick Airgun Target

Air Venturi Rat-On-A-Stick Airgun Target
Review entered on 2015-12-21 10:50:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well made and the shoot to reset feature makes it easy to keep shooting without having to pull a string to reset. Just be sure to repaint after each shooting session if left in the weather so it does not rust.

Things I would have changed: Use bolt and nut to place kill zone insert on front side of silhouette so the weld on stud does not eventually break off and require a hole to be drilled and a nut and bolt used to hold kill zones in place on front side.

What others should know: Will help improve your FT and hunting skills if used with smallest kill zones.

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-03-19 09:30:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2016-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good price and great consistency of the product

Things I would have changed: Nothing but could be cheaper

What others should know: Best 177 heavy pellet for FT use there is available.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2016-04-05 10:01:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2016-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: High quality product and they shoot very well in my Hatsan AT 44 making 42 fpe out of it for deadly takedown power and excellent accuracy out to 75 yards.

Things I would have changed: As always cheaper price

What others should know: great pellets for long range hunting.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-04-05 10:05:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2016-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great middle weight pellet for target shooting and small game hunting. very accurate out to 60 yards.

Things I would have changed: Cheaper price.

What others should know: Very good pellets in most all PCP guns and springers as well

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-06-08 15:25:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2016-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Air Arms pellets are very consistent in size and weights and shoot very good in most all my guns. I do shoot FT in a local club and use them in matches for the best scores possible.

Things I would have changed: Nothing as they are an excellent product as they are.

What others should know: Both weights of Air Arms 177 caliber pellets are very good quality and consistent in size and weights as compared to most other pellets in their class.

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-06-08 15:30:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2016-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great pellets for the price and my FT guns love them as well as my hunting guns so overall they are a very good all around pellet that is capable of being used for a variety of needs.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really as they are excellent as they are but they could always be cheaper in the price dept but still an excellent value.

What others should know: Super pellet for 12 fpe FT guns and even higher powered gun as well. They always group good and hit your POI if you do your part of course.

Navigation