Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy 880S Multi-Pump & 4x15 Scope

    Daisy 880S Multi-Pump & 4x15 Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-08 10:10:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own six air guns , all very good guns !! this is my inexpensive gun,and i use it more than all the others.it,s powerful and accurate and i use it without the scope shooting map tacks,i use pellets only.!! i find it likes the GAMO power pellets SUPER SONIC PBA..!!!
    Things I would have changed:IT would be great if it had a six or eight round clip.
    What others should know:When loading your pellet be calm,And make sure it,s seated correctly before pushing in the chamber / barrel..... very accurate,,lot,s of fun.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-08 11:06:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate at short to medium range, not lead ,
    Things I would have changed:package / need to be in tin to protect there quality / shape.
    What others should know:THESE ARE OUTRAGOUS PELLETS,,,WITH MY GAMO BIG CAT 1200 will go through a phone book at close range,but not real accurate at long range [too light] ,I find they work 100% better in my Daisy 880s and my Beeman P17 , they are super accurate in my 880s can shoot map tacks..!

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-28 07:18:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:IT,S ACCURATE, LOW NOISE, LIGHT..!!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
    What others should know:PUT A SCOPE ON IT, YOU WILL LOVE THIS TOY/GUN.!!

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-05 06:50:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THEY DO NOT JAM...
    Things I would have changed:THE LEAD FINE DUST.
    What others should know:THESE ARE REAL GOOD IN THE RUSSIAN MADE GUNS, GREAT POWER AND GROUPING.... Written BY;; The Italian Redneck.

    Product: IZH MP-651K

    IZH MP-651K Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-09 22:26:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is very well made very accurate very powerful lots of metal pistol.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, a fun fun gun,, better quality air pistol than beeman, crosman, or daisy, i should know i have them all..!!!
    What others should know:shooting the lead round balls [ holds 23 ] is the way to go, very powerful ,and accurate, never a missfire or jam,, the designer of this gun is a very smart man..!! i own two with the assault rifle acc... BUY IT,..

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-05-17 00:34:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THE WOOD STOCK, THE THOUGHT THAT I HAD ONE AS A CHILD. I BOUGHT ONE 6 MONTHS AGO FOR MY DAUGHTER TO LEARN ON.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING IT,S A CLASSIC...
    What others should know:I HAVE A FEW VERY POWERFUL AIR GUNS,, AND SOMETIMES WHEN THE WEATHER IS BAD I FILL A BOX WITH MAGAZINES AND SHOOT A FEW OF MY NOT TOO POWERFUL GUNS INDOORS..I WAS IN A SHOOTIN MOOD ONE DAY,BORED,SNOWING,ETC, LOOKED AROUND THE ROOM FOR A DIFFERENT TARGET WITH THE RED RYDER,SHOT A CAN OF DOG FOOD ,AND BELIEVE THIS ,IT WENT THROUGH THE CAN MEAT AND ALL.!!!!! [ and i bought this one factory refurbished for $ 25.00 ], so always use all air guns safely no matter what the FPS is.....!!!! Sincerely, Italian Redneck.

    Product: Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C

    Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-05-17 00:46:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Purchased for my daughter, i plinked some with it when i first got it,, its refreshingly low noise, and so very easy to pump [cock]. I wish more air guns were this light and came with camo...!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it is what it is.. a fun ,learning,inexpensive, "'Plinker"'.
    What others should know:A Great Starter Gun For Your Child...!!! That,s under-rated, +super inexpensive.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT KIT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT KIT Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-17 01:14:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Pistol is a blast to shoot at targets and tin cans,,a lot of fun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I liked it so much i purchased a second one...!!! So i could shoot with both hands...!!! Its Very Powerful , It will Surprise you..!!! With the Zinc coated BBs its a lot more accurate than i expected...!!! One is so accurate you forget its a BB gun, i was impressed with the first one, and even more so with the second one i purchased,,both never miss fire or jams "'NEVER'"........ fun fun fun BB Gun,,,Not a Toy...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-19 01:21:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERY-THING
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:Great price ,great feel, great power, accurate, great sound, 15 shots as fast as you can pull the trigger, no jamming or misfires...!!! no clips to load or drop...!!! Buy It ,you will thank yourself.... NOT A TOY...!!!!!!

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2008-05-21 23:21:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:spray can,and it works..!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing / nada.
    What others should know:spray it on your quick cleaning pellets.... works wonders... this tip is from the italian redneck. aka;; redneck robert.

    Product: Beeman .177 Perfect Rounds Lead Balls

    Beeman .177 Perfect Rounds Lead Balls
    Review entered on 2008-05-21 23:29:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: they can be loaded in certain beeman products fairly easy, where regular pellets are a night-mare to load or impossible or just a time consumeing pain, and you do not use that gun any-more....and they are pretty accurate, do not ever jam..
    Things I would have changed:price,.
    What others should know:there is another brand we all know of, these are a far superior round ball pellet in every aspect.... the russian pistols love them, great groupings.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-05-21 23:54:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like many things about this gun, and it is a gun not a toy or a starter for kids, i have break barrels, daisy 880 pump, 12 air guns now, and the feel of this rifle is great like a .22LR , it was hard to pump until i oiled it, and it was a little off until i cleaned it real good, i took a scope off my .22 and without readjustment it,s really accurate..i like my 880 but this gun is much better quality and as accurate as any of my air guns and powerful...
    Things I would have changed:be nice if it used a clip with 6 or 8 shots... but hey i really like this all around rifle.
    What others should know:i wouldn,t bother with bbs, it too accurate and deadly with pellets , to use wimpy bbs... it,s not a toy...!!!!! use the silver hollow points, or better yet the 18k plated pbr ammo and you will get great results, I say it,s close in knock down power and accuracy as the break barrel hunter rifles "IF YOU USE THE NON LEAD EXPENSIVE PBR high velocity pellets, for the price its a very great , exellent air gun... sincerely, redneck robert *Note: Clean it > When it comes out of the box.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-22 12:33:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:every pellet is the same, no out of shape or odd pellets.
    Things I would have changed:n/a
    What others should know:if you have co2 semi auto,s or any gun that uses a round clip many pellets will miss-fire, drop off ,get stuck, but not these pellets, no jams, or miss-fires, or duds..

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-05-23 13:22:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: THE LOOKS , FEEL, ACCURACY, SOUND, and POWER , LIKE A REAL HIGH POWER RIFLE [30/30] almost.. AND IT,S NOT TOO HEAVY.!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:it likes all kinds and styles of pellets , I LIKE THE RESULTS I GET WITH THE 18K RAPTOR PELLETS and THE CROSMAN SILVER HOLLOW POINTS,, THIS AIR RIFLE CAN STAND UP TO THE BEST OF THEM, GUNS THAT COST 2 or 3 TIMES AS MUCH..its a sleeper, THAT,S MY OPINION...!

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2008-06-10 13:31:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2008-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits my 12 gauge
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:works great

    Product: Walther PPK/S Classic, Ivory-Colored Grips

    Walther PPK/S Classic, Ivory-Colored Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-14 00:17:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mary from USA on 2010-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything is kool,,i just wish the clip was easier to load with bb's,,,its little,
    Things I would have changed:make the clip out of metal,,WISH THE BARREL WAS RIFLED, USE THE ZINC COATED BB'S.
    What others should know:this may not be the most powerfull co2 pistol, but its the most realistic bb pistol in my collection,its steel,,,it feels and looks like the real deal,,,the first 20 shots are very powerful, its the best pistol i've seen to train youngsters how to shoot and gun safety,,the kick,,,the blow back,,the feel,,the real looks and feel and handleing. I PURCHASED 2 , 1 FOR ME,1 FOR MY DAUGHTER TO LEARN ABOUT GUNS AND SHOOTING WITH...BEST MADE BB PISTOL I'VE EVER OWNED,BE KOOL,,,,REDNECK ROBERT

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2010-04-26 18:51:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2010-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:makes fun easier
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:takes a serious shooter and makes him, just a lil blt better.

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-29 15:42:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2010-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked: shoots straight
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: hard hitting , has a good feel,excellent price.

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 08:42:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mary from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: i wanted one of these since i was a lil boy,now it seems so small, but kool, like a miniature 12 gauge pump.
    Things I would have changed:it is what it is a fun toy for an adult, a good learning tool for a kid to learn to shoot.
    What others should know: its fun, it's quick,its accurate, its kool.and a good price ,this was the lowest price,i found them for as much as $79.95.these opinions brought to you by ;the italian redneck.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 08:46:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i just like em.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: i'm not sure if it's all in my head, but i think there worth the extra cost,i think they are more accurate.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-06 13:15:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mary from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this short lil rifle is a lot of fun,it's a great gun in my opinion, i own two of them i like them that much,it's a good learning how to shoot rifle too..!!!! i own many air guns, this is the fun one.!!!
    Things I would have changed: I WOULDN'T CHANGE ANYTHING.....
    What others should know:OWNING CLOSE TO 20 AIR GUNS ,I KNOW ALL ARE DIFFERENT JUST LIKE PELLETS, THIS GUN DOESN'T LIKE THE HIGH DOLLAR LEAD FREE PELLETS, LIKE MY HIGH POWERED BREAK BARRELS DO.!!THIS GREAT LIL AIR RIFLE LOVES THE ''BEEMAN HOLLOW POINT COATED PELLETS'' IT LOVES THEM,,,,NEVER A MIS FIRE OR JAM,AND NONE FLY OFF,,''THEY ARE DEAD CENTER EVERY TIME''accurate is an understatement for this lil gem of a gun..SINCERELY, THE ITALIAN REDNECK.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top