Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 09:18:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price/performance ratio of this air rifle is superb. For field shooting, the fiber optic sights that come with the rifle are very nice. But slap some target sights on her (Daisy Aperture Rear and Globe Front in our case), and you can ring the bell every time.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, nothing. But if they could put the Daisy 887 target sights on from the factory for less than $35, it would be nice.
    What others should know:My daughters' target scores went up significantly after using this rifle for a week.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 09:41:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price/Performance Ratio
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if all pellet manufacturers would publish the tolerances they use to grade their products. For example, what physical characteristic of this pellet makes it cheaper than the R-10?
    What others should know:Great product at a good price

    Product: Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48"

    Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48 inch
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 09:43:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price and construction quality are very nice.
    Things I would have changed:Add a muzzle loop and an outside pocket for identification of the shooter, at the same price point.

    Product: Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

    Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 09:44:51

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The cleaning rod screws together nicely.
    Things I would have changed:For 20 bucks I would want a better pouch to carry everything in. As is, this should really sell for much less.

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 09:46:38

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is great for the quality. Very good apparent accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this price point.

    Product: Daisy Globe Front Sight + Insert, 3/8" Dovetail

    Daisy Globe Front Sight + Insert, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 09:48:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This easy to install front sight is solid. We paired it with a Daisy aperture rear sight, and the improvement to our Daisy 953 was outstanding.
    Things I would have changed:Include a selection of inserts so that the sight picture can be fine tuned.

    Product: Plano Soft Rifle Case, RealTree XTRA Camo & Black, 48" Long

    Plano Soft Rifle Case, RealTree XTRA Camo & Black, 48 inch Long
    Review entered on 2014-05-06 06:33:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Basic soft-sided case with a large pocket,
    Things I would have changed:Nothing--it represents a good value.

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseye, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseye, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-06 06:34:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are what you want if you are practicing for a match that uses them.
    Things I would have changed:Larger quantities (500+) at a discount would be nice.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-06 06:37:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the second one I purchased, so I've reviewed it before. It represents a good value for the money, and is pretty accurate, particularly if you upgrade the sights with the Daisy El-Gamos.
    Things I would have changed:Sling mounts are about the only thing I would add at this price point.
    What others should know:Well-suited to target shooting only, Hunters--get a rifle with more "oomph."

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-06 06:38:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have purchased 2,500 rounds of these in the last month or so, so I obviously like them. Accurate and reliable.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top