Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 12:05:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is just plain fun to shoot. It may not be as accurate as my Beeman P17, but it holds 10 pellets and shoots them (when it's warm outside) just as fast as I can squeese the trigger. When I'm plinking like that, superb accuracy isn't my top priority. It's also a good option when I'm letting my 9 year old shoot with me-- he can focus on shooting/accuracy and isn't turned off by difficulties with pumping up a pneumatic.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've been impressed with the number of shots I get per CO2 cartridge. On a recent 60 degree day I was able to get at least 70 shots at nearly full-strength.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 12:07:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load up with pellets for my Vigillante. They may be plastic, but they're heavey weight/quality plastic. I don't anticipate any trouble with them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:You're GOING to need these if you buy a Vigillante. The gun is loads of fun to shoot, and with extra clips you can load up before you hit the line. Must have.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 12:13:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very solid, no frills pellet gun.
    Things I would have changed:Put the bolt lever on the left side of the gun. If you shoot right handed like I do, you'll have to move the gun to your left hand and then open the breech with your right. It's a little awkward. Not a huge headache, but it would be nice if it were switched.
    What others should know:This baby is loud-- MUCH louder than a Beeman P17, or Crosman 1322, and noticeably louder than a Vigilante. It's my only airgun that makes me worry that the neighbors might complain.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 12:16:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value! These are great CO2 cartridges that provide consistent power. Buying 40 at a time means the price per cartridge is good, and I don't have to worry about running out.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe offer them in 50 cartridge packs for even more savings?
    What others should know:Don't forget to put pellgun oid on the tip before using!

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 12:20:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reasonable solid, nicly cushioned case for air rifles. The latches are nice, and with 4 of them I know it's staying shut.
    Things I would have changed:Truly nothing for this price point. I would probably think twice about shipping or checking an expensive rifle in it.
    What others should know:Fits under the bed and locks. Good for the money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top