Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 07:32:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best rings for PCP guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These rings do not have a locking pin so do not use on a springer .

    Product: Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

    Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 07:34:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use and great price .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They are cheap so stock up.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 07:36:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Now i do not have to deal with a tin can in the field .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy it you will love it.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 07:39:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have tried every brand and nothing is better.
    Things I would have changed:Price , but we all know you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:Try them you will like them.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Synthetic Stock

    Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 08:17:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great magnum springer, powerful, it is averaging 1000 FPC wow, 14.3 grain pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger screws will not allow changing factory settings, change the screws and you can dial it in.Scope could be better but it gets the job done.
    What others should know:If you can not do at least 20 push ups you are not going to like this rifle.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-28 07:08:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the money this is a great rifle, the nitro piston is quiet and it is accurate, light.
    Things I would have changed:Scope is not the best and a GRT-3 trigger will solve the trigger issues.
    What others should know:Benjamin sells all of the parts for there products with great customer service.

    Product: AirForce 1/8" and 1/4" BSPP Refill Adapter Set

    AirForce 1/8 inch and 1/4 inch BSPP Refill Adapter Set
    Review entered on 2013-12-28 07:11:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use and a good price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you buy a old style Air Force rifle you will need to purchase this item.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-28 07:15:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Try them and you will love them, accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the price.
    What others should know:The best .20 caliber pellet that i have tried.

    Product: Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

    Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 06:55:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is cheap and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These mags will fit Hatsan,Hammerli,Webley and HaleStorm.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-01-10 06:52:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2014-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in USA very high quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Once you use BKL rings you will never use any other rings.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-14 06:15:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2014-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets at a good price,accurate in my PCP rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are good for lower power PCP rifles.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 08:12:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in the USA not China.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Top of the line.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top