Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 17:15:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits nice and tight in the barrel and accurate and had had a deformed one yet
    Things I would have changed:put a thin coat for alloy or copper just so your not touching the lead
    What others should know:buy there accurate it my stoeger x20 suppressor quarter size groupings at forty yards

    Product: Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal

    Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal
    Review entered on 2012-06-18 03:58:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy to use saves money
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:might want to buy two one for general cleaning and one for oiling so you dont have to wait for it to be washed to oil your berral after you clean it

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small
    Review entered on 2012-06-18 04:02:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy to take to the field wit all you stuff in one place
    Things I would have changed:colors

    Product: Pyramyd Air Airgun catalog

    Pyramyd Air Airgun catalog
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 03:39:28

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i love catalogs and Pyramyd Air
    Things I would have changed:make it completely free
    What others should know:its great to look at when online isn't optional like every weekend when im up in the mountains

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 03:45:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By zack1421 from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:that it works great
    Things I would have changed:flip up covers hate them

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-01 01:30:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By zack1421 from USA on 2012-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love these pretty accurate
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I love pyramid air but hate buying ammo when it coast almost as much as the ammo to ship them but the retail price for ammo is good just not shipping
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top