Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-04 17:15:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:fits nice and tight in the barrel and accurate and had had a deformed one yet
Things I would have changed:put a thin coat for alloy or copper just so your not touching the lead
What others should know:buy there accurate it my stoeger x20 suppressor quarter size groupings at forty yards

Product: Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal

Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal
Review entered on 2012-06-18 03:58:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:easy to use saves money
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:might want to buy two one for general cleaning and one for oiling so you dont have to wait for it to be washed to oil your berral after you clean it

Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small
Review entered on 2012-06-18 04:02:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:easy to take to the field wit all you stuff in one place
Things I would have changed:colors

Product: Pyramyd Air Airgun catalog

Pyramyd Air Airgun catalog
Review entered on 2012-06-26 03:39:28

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By zack1421 from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i love catalogs and Pyramyd Air
Things I would have changed:make it completely free
What others should know:its great to look at when online isn't optional like every weekend when im up in the mountains

Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-08-28 03:45:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By zack1421 from USA on 2012-08-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:that it works great
Things I would have changed:flip up covers hate them

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-09-01 01:30:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By zack1421 from USA on 2012-09-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Love these pretty accurate
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I love pyramid air but hate buying ammo when it coast almost as much as the ammo to ship them but the retail price for ammo is good just not shipping
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top