Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-25 11:25:29

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2011-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pistol is accurate and easy to use. It does not require too much effort to pump and the sights are adequate. The shooter can use different types of pellets and get good results. It's a fun gun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:The pistol is light and takes some time to adjust your shooting technique to get good accuracy.
    What others should know:Good buy for the money.

    Product: Diana RWS LP8

    Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-25 11:59:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2011-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good accuracy and ease of pumping are the two most important characteristics that I like. The sights and safty are very good. Tigger pull is good and loading is easy. The long barrel makes a good sighting plane. It has a smooth cocking action. Very good overall quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It's a little heavy but shooting this pistol will help develop upper body strength for those who are not physically active.

    Product: Smith & Wesson Cylinder Magazine, 10rds, 3ct

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Cylinder  Magazine, 10rds, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-06 20:14:37

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2011-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good workmanship and they work very well in revolver.
    Things I would have changed:The cylinders are a little larger in diameter than the originals and suprised at the lack of atention to detail on such a fine revolver. You would think they would make them the same diameter as orginal.
    What others should know:So far, I have used RWS Hobby and the Avanti Diablo Match which do not fall through the cylinder. The accuracy appears to be fairly good with these pellets.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 686, 6-inch Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 686, 6-inch Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-13 11:41:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2011-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The revolver is well balanced and easy to sight in. Both the single and double action work well. It is easy to load and has a nice co2 latch. This is a good pistol for target practice because of the weight and feel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The pistol has a nice trigger but it takes practice to use it properly. The revolver needs to be loaded with the more espensive pellets to get good accuracy.

    Product: Beeman P1 Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-15 14:28:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2011-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the .22 because it makes easily visible holes on the target. The trigger and cocking mechanism are very good. It is easy to sight in and has a very good balance and general comfortable feeling when shooting.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the price were lower but I like the quality.
    What others should know:The pistol shoots cheap pellets very well and is quiet. Obsessive compulsives can find fault with this pistol but I can't.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 22:25:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are exactly like the original, shoot the same pellets as original, and work well in pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good price

    Product: Webley Alecto Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 16:08:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The adjustable trigger and hand grip are very good. The three power levels are good for different shooting situations. It has good sights, a nice sighting plane and a nice feel when shooting.
    Things I would have changed:If the pistol had a little more weight, it would be easier to hold on target. However, with a little practice, you can get good accuracy with a smooth trigger pull.
    What others should know:The pistol can shoot cheap pellets well and the third pump will build strength in your pumping arm. It takes some time for your arm to build strength and then it's not too hard completing the third pump. The first and second pumps are easy for most people with average strength.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 22:14:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoots very well in a variety of pistols. The consistancy is very good and the pellets are clean.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing-keep up the good quality

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 22:24:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good pellet I like to shoot them in my high tech revolver and pistol with good results. This is a very clean pellet and are consistently shaped. It makes a nice clean hole in targets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 22:43:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good pellet for the price It shoots accuractly in several different pistols and doen't have very many distorted pellets in container.
    Things I would have changed:This is a very dirty pellet and you obsessive compulsives may desire a cleaner pellet.
    What others should know:Make sure you wash your hands after handling these pellets.

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-27 12:45:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets work well in the Smith and Wesson 3 x cylinder pack. They are accurate and generally don't fall through cylinder onto floor. It's just a good pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price but you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:Give them a try

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 09:12:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The scope keeps its point of aim and presents a clear sight picture. It was easy to sight in.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, I can't think of anything.
    What others should know:Very good scope for the price.
    Over
    ammo packs sold