Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-02-25 11:25:29

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ronald from USA on 2011-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The pistol is accurate and easy to use. It does not require too much effort to pump and the sights are adequate. The shooter can use different types of pellets and get good results. It's a fun gun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: The pistol is light and takes some time to adjust your shooting technique to get good accuracy.

What others should know: Good buy for the money.

Diana RWS LP8

Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-02-25 11:59:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2011-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very good accuracy and ease of pumping are the two most important characteristics that I like. The sights and safty are very good. Tigger pull is good and loading is easy. The long barrel makes a good sighting plane. It has a smooth cocking action. Very good overall quality

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: It's a little heavy but shooting this pistol will help develop upper body strength for those who are not physically active.

Smith & Wesson Cylinder Magazine, 10rds, 3ct

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Cylinder  Magazine, 10rds, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-12-06 20:14:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2011-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Good workmanship and they work very well in revolver.

Things I would have changed: The cylinders are a little larger in diameter than the originals and suprised at the lack of atention to detail on such a fine revolver. You would think they would make them the same diameter as orginal.

What others should know: So far, I have used RWS Hobby and the Avanti Diablo Match which do not fall through the cylinder. The accuracy appears to be fairly good with these pellets.

Smith & Wesson 686, 6-inch Revolver

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 686, 6-inch Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-13 11:41:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ronald from USA on 2011-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The revolver is well balanced and easy to sight in. Both the single and double action work well. It is easy to load and has a nice co2 latch. This is a good pistol for target practice because of the weight and feel.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The pistol has a nice trigger but it takes practice to use it properly. The revolver needs to be loaded with the more espensive pellets to get good accuracy.

Beeman P1 Air Pistol

Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-15 14:28:49

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2011-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the .22 because it makes easily visible holes on the target. The trigger and cocking mechanism are very good. It is easy to sight in and has a very good balance and general comfortable feeling when shooting.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the price were lower but I like the quality.

What others should know: The pistol shoots cheap pellets very well and is quiet. Obsessive compulsives can find fault with this pistol but I can't.

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-12-18 22:25:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2011-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are exactly like the original, shoot the same pellets as original, and work well in pistol.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good price

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-17 22:14:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots very well in a variety of pistols. The consistancy is very good and the pellets are clean.

Things I would have changed: Nothing-keep up the good quality

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-17 22:24:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good pellet I like to shoot them in my high tech revolver and pistol with good results. This is a very clean pellet and are consistently shaped. It makes a nice clean hole in targets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-17 22:43:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very good pellet for the price It shoots accuractly in several different pistols and doen't have very many distorted pellets in container.

Things I would have changed: This is a very dirty pellet and you obsessive compulsives may desire a cleaner pellet.

What others should know: Make sure you wash your hands after handling these pellets.

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-27 12:45:52

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2012-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets work well in the Smith and Wesson 3 x cylinder pack. They are accurate and generally don't fall through cylinder onto floor. It's just a good pellet.

Things I would have changed: Lower price but you get what you pay for.

What others should know: Give them a try

BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
Review entered on 2013-04-19 09:12:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The scope keeps its point of aim and presents a clear sight picture. It was easy to sight in.

Things I would have changed: For the price, I can't think of anything.

What others should know: Very good scope for the price.

Navigation