Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 10:25:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JeGO from Philippines on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its easy to use and familiarize, the material used is relative to its pricing. it does the job of filling my marauder easily, no frustrations and very accurate on its functions.
    Things I would have changed:the foot plate should have a rubber padding under to achieve a firm based footing and protects the finish from some rough floor surfaces.
    What others should know:this is recommended for Benjamin Marauder Pistols for it fills the reservoir tube easily with minimum effort in a short time. its good to have one.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 10:36:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JeGO from Philippines on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very compact, light, very functional design, good fire power in a small profile carbine design. moneys worth.
    Things I would have changed:it should have a provision for attaching a sling swivel or it should come with a sling swivel. a teeny winy bit longer shroud and inner plastic baffle.
    What others should know:the air reservoir is good enough for 32 shots without losing its accuracy using JSB Exact Jumbo Heavy pellet in 20 yards.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 10:40:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JeGO from Philippines on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:what a clever design, very simple and functional piece for the Benjamin PCP.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-05 22:28:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JeGO from Philippines on 2013-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality is superb for this scope price, sniper turret features, perfect lenses clarity on any zoom levels, the Zoom adjustment stiffness is actually a design compliment for the shock proofing of this scope from hi power rifles. Hi grade Scope Rings, Protective Lense Covers and Kill Flash Sunshade included, PERFECT!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change, its all a well thought product design.
    What others should know:Its not only for Airguns, its also for any .22 lr rifles out there like the Ruger 10/22 in particular.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 19:41:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JeGO from Philippines on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent lenses clarity on all zoom levels, build materials and design is top notch, a quality scope of this caliber is a steal. The zoom adjustment stiffness is actually a feature, because this scope was made to accommodate high caliber rifles. Do not think twice buying this scope, I am satisfied, wow for the Sniper Turrets feature, Kill Flash Shade and QD Scope Rings.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:This is a very good compliment for your PCP Rifles specially the P-ROD. :))
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top