Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 21:17:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Leonard from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All black looks cool. Metal parts seem cleaner and better finished than earlier ones.
    Things I would have changed:I will change to steel breech kit from Crosman to use an optical sight instead of plastic rear.
    What others should know:Re-introduced after having been gone for about a number of years. Pump tube now laser labeled and not stamped. Can now get a .22 instead of cconverting the .177 as we have had to for a while.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-28 11:52:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Leonard from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I picked up 2 of these as soon as they came out. I like that they are already in .22 caliber and we are not required to convert a .177 to have a .22 anymore. Black grip/handle also looks better when combined with 1399 stock.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a model that is issued standard with the steel breech. As it is now, I had to do that on my own. The rear sight is mickey mouse, but if the breech is swapped to the steel version, a scope will be easier to mount. It also has a slot for a better rear sight too. The trigger can be smoothed out with a little work and Crosman should change the pump and piston design to be flat top to begin with.
    What others should know:Go to the Crosman site and order the steel breech. I already have mine for both the 1377 and 1322 and they are easy to instal. If out of stock, check back in a few days as they get them back in stock pretty quickly.

    Product: Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

    Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 13:55:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leonard from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The kit is reasonably easy to install aslong as you remove parts carefully and remember their orientation when reassembling. Is great for mounting a .22 type scope that fits the grooved receivers.
    Things I would have changed:included instructions could be made easier to follow.They could correct the part about not fitting the older styles with cocking knobs instead of bolts. The barrel seal that goes between the breech and the barrel is the trickiest part about putting back on correctly.
    What others should know:Both breech kits CAN be installed on all versions, even with those with the sliding breech cover. The bolt WILL NOT recock the gun when pulled back, you will have to cock it by pulling back the cocking knob 2 clicks as originally required.Original rear sight CAN be made to fit the slot by reshaping the plastic base.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 14:07:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leonard from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The kit is fairly easy to install, but you have to remove and replace the barrel seal correctly. Works great for any groove type mount scope or sight.
    Things I would have changed:The instructions could be a little clearer and they could be changed to indicate that even the older knob pulling variation with the sliding bereech cover CAN be converted with this kit. Pulling back the bolt will NOT cock the gun, you still have to pull back the original cocking knob 2 clicks to cock as you had to do before. That just adds one extra step.
    What others should know:The kit can be used on sliding breech cover guns as explained in the "change" section. The original plastic base rear sight CAN be reshaped to fit the rear slot and used as a rear sight. Just takes some careful filing and fitting.Teeny screw is a little tricky manipulating and tightening.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top