Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 17:51:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kurt from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great scope with lots of usefull features. Gives a clear picture throughout the zoomrange. Had mine setup on my hatsan bt65 and sighted within 30 mins.
    Things I would have changed:Hate the flip covers. I only use them for storage.
    What others should know:Unlike most cheaper scopes without zoom you really have to get your eye in line with the scope to see clearly. This can be a challenge for novice users. My scope came with high mounts. No need to order them seperatelly like I did.

    Product: BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light

    BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 17:59:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kurt from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Overall this is a good value purchase. I don't use the remote switches but they are a great addition. The laser can be used up till 25 yds during daytime, anything further would be hard to notice. The flashlight is great for hunting and spotting nearby targets
    Things I would have changed:The range if the laser adjustment. I got mine mounted on a utg scope on high mounts. I can't get the laser low enough to reach the center. The flashlight isn't bad but I've seen better.
    What others should know:The mounts have no soft protection. I've used electrical tape to provide a soft layer in order not to damage the paintjob on my scope.

    Product: Hatsan BT65 SB Elite Air Rifle, Black TH Stock

    Hatsan BT65 SB Elite Air Rifle, Black TH Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 18:13:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kurt from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Massive power! I have the .25 cal and it shoots trough 1 inch wood easily! 2900 psi is relatively easy pumped up compared to other pcp rifles. The gun feels solid and has an excellent build quality. I'm sure I'll enjoy it for many years. This is my first pcp rifle, no airgun I've fired before comes close to the bt65.
    Things I would have changed:The case feels a bit flimsy. I can get mine in with the scope but it only has about half an inch clearance so its a bit risky, it's a shame it isn't just a bit higher in the middle. For an elite model, a few more accesoiries would be appreciated (like an airstripper, scope or bipod)
    What others should know:The gun is loud for an airgun (nothing compared to a firearm though), but hearing protection seems a bit overrated.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 18:18:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kurt from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pump! Solid feel and buildquality.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a longer hose. Include some fittings.
    What others should know:Make sure you have the correct fitings to charge your gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top