Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan Striker 1000X Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle

    Hatsan Striker 1000X Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 08:26:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The fit and finish is very good, and the stock is very sleek and slim as compared to a lot of wood stocks. Checkering is very clean. Shooting cycle is smooth and quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Offer it a lower cost without the scope and the bipod. To be accurate you really need an AO scope unless you will be always shooting at 50 to 100 yds.
    What others should know:This is definately not a youth gun. It takes a strong arm to cock it but for your effort you will get about 24 pounds of energy with .25 Polymags.

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 08:12:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my second Hawk and both have been excellent in every way. I believe the QC is getting better as this most recent one had a better metal finish than the Airhawk that I bought 5 years ago. I like the slimmer look to the Blackhawk stock. She is shooting at 917 FPS with RWS Suberdomes and stacking them.
    Things I would have changed:Offer it without the scope as most people trash it anyway, that way you could sell it $10 cheaper and it would be an even better bargain than it already is.
    What others should know:The Hawks are a little heavy if you are not used to premium springers, and an artillary hold is required to wring out all the accuracy these rifles are capable of.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 08:15:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As all Leapers items, this was excellent in every way. I especially like the option of flipping the clampinb bar to better fit your specific dovetail.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:If you have an airgun with recoil, get one of these and forget about your scope moving around.

    Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 08:20:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clear picture, seems to be staying zeroed even on a heavy kicker like my Blackhawk. This was my first Tech Force product and I am happy so far
    Things I would have changed:Mildot would be nicer for air rifle use. Cross hairs could be a little smaller.

    Product: Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Mainspring, Fits FWB 124 Air Rifle

    Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Mainspring, Fits FWB 124 Air Rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-19 06:32:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ready to go right out of the box
    Things I would have changed:Nadda
    What others should know:I put one in my FWB124D and got a very consistant 765 FPS

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-19 06:35:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Consistantcy
    Things I would have changed:Nadda
    What others should know:These seem to work well in air rifles that like tight fitting pellets
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top