Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2013-05-17 11:43:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The case will protect your gun well
    Things I would have changed:The crush support in the center of the case can interfere with the fit of the gun, ifa scope is on it
    What others should know:The benjamin nitro piston pistol will not fit without either bending the case slightly, or leaving the barrel open with the dot sight on

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 18:47:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and quite accurate
    Things I would have changed:The cocking effort is high and if you try to do it without the assist is difficult for me. Part of the problem without the assist is that front sight pushes into the palm of the hand and plain hurts. I'm going to try also to use a piece of plastic pipe, 3/4" ID, a bit longer than the assist to see how that works.
    What others should know:The trigger fix described previously really works and hopefully will not affect safety. What a simple solution for a usually difficult one to fix. Mount a dot scope on this gun and it's awsome. Accuracy doesn't appear to a problem for my gun. Try it! A very good value.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 01:31:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install--used an 11 mm to Picatinny mount. The dot is small and precise
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Good value for the money. Cannot estimate its durability yet, but appears well made

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2013-12-15 13:53:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:able to attach scope to the receiver
    Things I would have changed:Supply the right mounting instructions for your gun. The one that comes with it is not for the NP pistol and actually confusing. This really should come with the gun or at least available as an add on from the factory
    What others should know:I cut off the the rail extension to get it out of the wayn and cleanup the installation

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2014-02-06 23:32:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the idea that you don't have to load the BBs separately if the loader is working correctly, but the comment in the information about "never having a jam" is patently ridiculous.
    What others should know:When mine arrived, it simply would not load the BBs; the plunger would not even push down about 19 out of 20 times, with premium BBs. I took it apart(be careful of springs flying apart). lubed it and then realized there was a small bolt right at the exit of the feeding tube that could restrict the BBs if too tight. So, I played with that for awhile, and got the BBs to exit the feeder as they were meant to! So, if you having this kind of a problem, check this bolt and make certain it is not too tight and not letting BBs come thru. Hopefully, then you loader will not jam even with thousands of BBs thru the spout
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top