Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-23 13:37:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice pistol, very realistic, like the blow back action. A great pistol for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Other than being a nice pistol, I would like to see metal clips. The one that come with pistol are plastic, but durable and cheap to buy extras. Also , it would nice to have a metal tap or design one that is hidden.
    What others should know: That's it really it . Buy it!

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2014-03-23 13:48:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Plastic but durable. Also cheap to buy for extra clips.
    Things I would have changed: Be nice if they were metal.
    What others should know: Some BB gun collectors complain about every little thing. They should consider that they are buying a BB gun NOT a REAL pistol. Of course, we all would like them to be as real as possible.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-23 13:59:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Real looking, with real moving parts. All Metal, even the mag.
    Things I would have changed: Not able to see if you can buy extra mags.
    What others should know: Bought the pistol, but returned it. Had a safety jam issue. Didn't even get a chance to shoot the pistol.I do like their 30 days return policy.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 22:34:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The little brother of the 92 FS Beretta , Nice solid pistol. Sharp blow back action. I get six magizines per co2. Accurate shooter. I'm keeping this one. A good buy for the money. Buy one!
    Things I would have changed: Not much I would change. Maybe the trigger pull, if anything. All in all, a nice pistol.
    What others should know: Pretty much said it all in Things I Like.

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 22:49:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I bought extra magizines, because it's good to have them handy when shooting my PPK. Which gets about 6 to 7 magizines with blow back per co2 . There not as flimmy as some people say. So far I've had no ploblems with them.
    Things I would have changed: There plastic, Would be ideal if they were metal.
    What others should know: The plastic mags. due the job. Again, would be better if they made of metal.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact magazines

    Walther CP99 Compact magazines
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 23:00:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Some one smart enough to make these magizines out of metal. So much better, and more durable. To bad all designers of the bb pistols don't catch on, instead of trying to cut corners. Even if they charged a little more,I don't think any body would complain!
    Things I would have changed: Nothing!
    What others should know: Worth the money, buy a few extra mags.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 12:45:46

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking pistol, very attractive. Accuracy was good, but not the greatest. the feel and weight was also good. For show, a nice looking pistol.
    Things I would have changed: There's a rattle in the pistol. The clip has a lot of play when placed inside the pistol, it doesn't make it feel solid, plus there is a little to much play in the slide. Being a non- blow back pistol you would think the CO2 would go further.
    What others should know: In my opinion, there's better pistols for a hundred dollars. I just bought a New Colt Commander for the same price ($100.00).So far I'm very pleased. A nice solid pistol, no rattles , well worth the money. I bought it with out any feed back to go on. It worked out well. CO2 usage,about 3.5 mags.Nice action piece. Compared to the Colt 1911, to me there world's apart. I would buy the colt commander instead.Better all around pistol for the money.

    Product: Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-27 18:45:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Full metal magazine, metal slide, good weight to it.Powerful.
    Things I would have changed: Fixed slide, would of been nice to see moveable slide. Plastic hammer a little cheezy, it moves when you pull the trigger, still it would of been nice to see a metal hammer. The package says over 200 shots per co2, not so, I got about three magazines, then it starts to loose power. I returned mine, a little disappointed.
    What others should know: Keep in mind, it's not a expensive pistol. You get what you pay for? Well, most of the time!

    Product: ASG Magazine, Fits STI Duty One BB Pistols

    ASG Magazine, Fits STI Duty One BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-05-27 18:52:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal stick magazine, bottom heavy duty plastic.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing
    What others should know: Good to have extra magazines, just adds to your shooting enjoyment.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2014-05-27 18:58:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Nice double layer gun case, ideal for storing and protecting pistol collections.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know: Buy a few , if you start collecting replica pistols like have. Well worth the money.

    Product: ASG STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol

    ASG STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-27 19:22:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: For the price,nice pistol. Has blow back, lock in slide. Mostly metal, nice feel to it. I got about 8 magazines per co2. Accurate, a lot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Full size magazine and a heavier hammer would be better.Not able to take down to clean if needed. Also, a little difficult removing the co2 after use. Fits a little snug.
    What others should know: For the price, nice pistol. A little tip , the co2 is fine going in , but getting it out not as easy. Solution that worked for me was place a 3/4" ribbon around co2 when you install the co2, this way it's easier to pull out. Your tip of the day!

    Product: Colt Commander CO2 Pistol

    Colt Commander CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-27 19:36:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Really like this pistol. I took a chance purchasing this with out any available feed back. I wasn't sorry. All metal, all working parts, take down if you want to. Great weight to it. A nice solid pistol. Nice kick on blow back. Accuracy good. Full magazine. Chrome barrel, nice finish on the pistol.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing.
    What others should know:I took a chance, I have no regrets. Buy one.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-08 20:04:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hefty pistol, very solid, realistic, nice trigger pull, S/A & D/A . Magazine heavy & easy to load BB's. Easy take down if desired. Gets about three magazines per CO2.The blow back is heavy. Nice pistol.
    Things I would have changed: CO2 use, nice to get more shots out of it. Other than that I can't think of anything else.
    What others should know: Nice replica, I bought one for my son ( Age 43 ) for father's day ! That must tell you something ! Buy one.

    Product: ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol

    ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-08 20:31:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: CO2 use good. Got about 7 to 8 magazines per CO2. Blow back O.K. Comfortable pistol.Fair accuracy .
    Things I would have changed: Hammer a little cheesy . I like a hammer that hits square & solid. D/A would be nice. Full magazine instead of a stick mag.
    What others should know: I hear about the fit & finish, Polymere , My self, I like a all metal frame with a nice finish on it. I didn't add this pistol to my collection. For the price, there is better values. I returned mine.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-15 21:33:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Very realistic pistol. Nice solid pistol. Blow back has good kick to it. Accuracy very good,able to hit small targets at25 ft. S/A & D/A which I always like.Smooth pull on trigger, also like the way the hammer hits square and hard. Easy take down for cleaning, if you choose to.All moving parts. Feels like the real thing.
    Things I would have changed: Not much I would change. The magazine could of been designed a little better. It's a heavy magazine, it just takes more effort loading BB's in it.
    What others should know: When this pistol comes on sale, buy one like I did, you won't be sorry.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-15 21:56:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Another great pistol, heavy,solid and very realistic. S/A and D/A. Trigger pull smooth and easy. Hammer hits Square and solid, which I feel adds to the realism to any pistol. All around nice pistol. Magazine easy to load BB's in. Blow back heavy. Accuracy good.Take down easy if you choose. Nice pistol, I bought this one for my Son,he's 43,and collect guns.He loves this pistol.
    Things I would have changed: Not much. CO2 uses about 3 magazines per CO2. I guess that's considered good combining blow back & FPS.
    What others should know: Some times this pistol comes on sale. If it does buy one. Their worth the money.

    Product: Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol

    Legends Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-15 22:19:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Full magazine, easy to load. Snappy blow back. Accuracy very good. Take down easy. Was able to get about 6 to 7 magazines per CO2. Comfortable feel to the pistol.
    Things I would have changed: When using the slide release , the slide could sound a bit more harder. Feels a little week, but O.K. Pistol could have a little more weight to it, Like it's younger Makarov brother. The hammer hits a little light.
    What others should know: I like the Ultra Makarov. For the price I'll keep mine. Still a good little pistol, all in all. I would buy one.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 20:28:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good product.
    Things I would have changed: nothing.
    What others should know: Good product.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 21:53:19

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this pistol twice. With in a 6 month time frame. Hoping by then,they would have corrected the same problem I sent back the first one for! But, no it was the same problem. The safety does not work. I requested that they check it out before they send it. Apparently no one took the time to simply check.I properly would of kept it. This would have saved time and expense for the both of us.In my opinion this pistol is not worth the money, it priced at $99.00 , it should be priced more in the $60.00 range at best. Thank goodness that I'm doing business with a reputable company, with there money back warranty. Good staff.
    Things I would have changed: Fix the dam safety , once and for all! Also, the color is to glossy . The color of the Crossman's C-41 would look more authentic on the P-38. and most likely ware better.
    What others should know: I would imagine many PA customer's comment about the same things. Problem seems to be they fall on deaf ears. I realize PA does not make some of the products, but they should make every attempt to change some of these pistol complaints . Another complaint , not related to this pistol, but to other's I have ordered , have had plastic magazines, The whole pistol is metal except the plastic magazine.I do not understand the logic behind this. All the feed back I've read, all complain about this very same thing. All would gladly pay little more money for this up grade, but no the manufacturer decides to cheap out.Wouldn't it benefit both sides , having more satisfied customer's and more sales due to a better product? Last comment, with all the feed back PA requests to get, you have to wonder if anyone is actually listening. With all due respect,perhaps it's just out of your hands. In that case, why even bother to ask for feed back?

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 22:28:16

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Liked the pistol, the color, the weight felt good. Shot fairly well. CO2 got about 6 to 7 magazines.
    Things I would have changed: A movable slide would of been nice. The safety button is a little cheesy , could of had a metal slide like function. The metal magazine needs to have a magnet that the tip of the top. This would prevent the BB's from flying out then you release the magazine spring.Also, the magazine spring might be a little strong, causing the BB's flying out also. PA should pass this along. Actually , I liked this pistol better than the P-38 , which cost just about half the price. If Crossman's corrected some of these minor problems, it would be a nice WW11 replica pistol.
    What others should know: If you purchase this C-41, just beware of the Flying BB Magazine. They really need to correct this problem.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 22:30:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Nice case to place your pistols in.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing.
    What others should know: Nothing.

    Product: Umarex HPP BB Repeater

    Umarex HPP BB Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:09:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: For the price you can not go wrong. The pistol has good weight to it. Blow back is good. Accuracy good. All around not a bad pistol for the price.
    Things I would have changed: The hammer is metal which I like, it moves with the blow back, would of liked a cocked hammer. Open cut out slide would have been a nice touch. The most important, would be the plastic magazines, and are also open at the bottom, not covered.
    What others should know: A side on what I stated. A fun pistol.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5501

    Daisy Powerline 5501 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:31:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Cool looking pistol. Like the two tone look. Feels mostly all metal. Has a de cocker, a safety slide switch,and slide catch. Blow back is good, not heavy, but fair. Accuracy good. Another good feature, it has a metal tab, not plastic.
    Things I would have changed: Plastic magazines have to go. I can not understand why they just don't make that extra effort to make metal magazines. I'm sure, all would agree, they would all be willing to pay a little more for a metal magazine. Also the bottom of the plastic magazine is open, not covered.
    What others should know: All in all I like the pistol. For the price. Buy one.

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 5501, 2pk

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 5501, 2pk
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:55:47

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Other than being plastic,there O.K. I liked the idea that some one placed a small magnet at the tip of the magazine, which prevents the BB's from flying out. Smart !
    Things I would have changed: Magazines need to be metal, I can not express that enough. The bottom of the magazine are open, not covered. Bad enough there plastic,you would think,that they would at least , cover them with just a small square piece of plastic. Cheap-ooo.
    What others should know: Aside from this review. They are O.K.

    Product: Crosman 14-inch Foam Range Target

    Crosman 14-inch Foam Range Target
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:57:02

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Nice target.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing.
    What others should know: Worth the money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top