Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2014-03-23 13:37:26

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-03-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice pistol, very realistic, like the blow back action. A great pistol for the money.

Things I would have changed: Other than being a nice pistol, I would like to see metal clips. The one that come with pistol are plastic, but durable and cheap to buy extras. Also , it would nice to have a metal tap or design one that is hidden.

What others should know: That's it really it . Buy it!

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2014-03-23 13:48:22

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-03-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Plastic but durable. Also cheap to buy for extra clips.

Things I would have changed: Be nice if they were metal.

What others should know: Some BB gun collectors complain about every little thing. They should consider that they are buying a BB gun NOT a REAL pistol. Of course, we all would like them to be as real as possible.

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-03-23 13:59:44

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-03-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Real looking, with real moving parts. All Metal, even the mag.

Things I would have changed: Not able to see if you can buy extra mags.

What others should know: Bought the pistol, but returned it. Had a safety jam issue. Didn't even get a chance to shoot the pistol.I do like their 30 days return policy.

Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-23 22:34:57

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The little brother of the 92 FS Beretta , Nice solid pistol. Sharp blow back action. I get six magizines per co2. Accurate shooter. I'm keeping this one. A good buy for the money. Buy one!

Things I would have changed: Not much I would change. Maybe the trigger pull, if anything. All in all, a nice pistol.

What others should know: Pretty much said it all in Things I Like.

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2014-04-23 22:49:50

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought extra magizines, because it's good to have them handy when shooting my PPK. Which gets about 6 to 7 magizines with blow back per co2 . There not as flimmy as some people say. So far I've had no ploblems with them.

Things I would have changed: There plastic, Would be ideal if they were metal.

What others should know: The plastic mags. due the job. Again, would be better if they made of metal.

Walther CP99 Compact magazines

Walther CP99 Compact magazines
Review entered on 2014-04-23 23:00:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Some one smart enough to make these magizines out of metal. So much better, and more durable. To bad all designers of the bb pistols don't catch on, instead of trying to cut corners. Even if they charged a little more,I don't think any body would complain!

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: Worth the money, buy a few extra mags.

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-17 12:45:46

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice looking pistol, very attractive. Accuracy was good, but not the greatest. the feel and weight was also good. For show, a nice looking pistol.

Things I would have changed: There's a rattle in the pistol. The clip has a lot of play when placed inside the pistol, it doesn't make it feel solid, plus there is a little to much play in the slide. Being a non- blow back pistol you would think the CO2 would go further.

What others should know: In my opinion, there's better pistols for a hundred dollars. I just bought a New Colt Commander for the same price ($100.00).So far I'm very pleased. A nice solid pistol, no rattles , well worth the money. I bought it with out any feed back to go on. It worked out well. CO2 usage,about 3.5 mags.Nice action piece. Compared to the Colt 1911, to me there world's apart. I would buy the colt commander instead.Better all around pistol for the money.

Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-27 18:45:44

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Full metal magazine, metal slide, good weight to it.Powerful.

Things I would have changed: Fixed slide, would of been nice to see moveable slide. Plastic hammer a little cheezy, it moves when you pull the trigger, still it would of been nice to see a metal hammer. The package says over 200 shots per co2, not so, I got about three magazines, then it starts to loose power. I returned mine, a little disappointed.

What others should know: Keep in mind, it's not a expensive pistol. You get what you pay for? Well, most of the time!

ASG Magazine, Fits STI Duty One BB Pistols

ASG Magazine, Fits STI Duty One BB Pistols
Review entered on 2014-05-27 18:52:46

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All metal stick magazine, bottom heavy duty plastic.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good to have extra magazines, just adds to your shooting enjoyment.

MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
Review entered on 2014-05-27 18:58:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice double layer gun case, ideal for storing and protecting pistol collections.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy a few , if you start collecting replica pistols like have. Well worth the money.

STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol

ASG STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-27 19:22:52

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: For the price,nice pistol. Has blow back, lock in slide. Mostly metal, nice feel to it. I got about 8 magazines per co2. Accurate, a lot of fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: Full size magazine and a heavier hammer would be better.Not able to take down to clean if needed. Also, a little difficult removing the co2 after use. Fits a little snug.

What others should know: For the price, nice pistol. A little tip , the co2 is fine going in , but getting it out not as easy. Solution that worked for me was place a 3/4" ribbon around co2 when you install the co2, this way it's easier to pull out. Your tip of the day!

Colt Commander CO2 Pistol

Colt Commander CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-27 19:36:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Really like this pistol. I took a chance purchasing this with out any available feed back. I wasn't sorry. All metal, all working parts, take down if you want to. Great weight to it. A nice solid pistol. Nice kick on blow back. Accuracy good. Full magazine. Chrome barrel, nice finish on the pistol.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I took a chance, I have no regrets. Buy one.

SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-06-08 20:04:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hefty pistol, very solid, realistic, nice trigger pull, S/A & D/A . Magazine heavy & easy to load BB's. Easy take down if desired. Gets about three magazines per CO2.The blow back is heavy. Nice pistol.

Things I would have changed: CO2 use, nice to get more shots out of it. Other than that I can't think of anything else.

What others should know: Nice replica, I bought one for my son ( Age 43 ) for father's day ! That must tell you something ! Buy one.

CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol

CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-06-08 20:31:48

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: CO2 use good. Got about 7 to 8 magazines per CO2. Blow back O.K. Comfortable pistol.Fair accuracy .

Things I would have changed: Hammer a little cheesy . I like a hammer that hits square & solid. D/A would be nice. Full magazine instead of a stick mag.

What others should know: I hear about the fit & finish, Polymere , My self, I like a all metal frame with a nice finish on it. I didn't add this pistol to my collection. For the price, there is better values. I returned mine.

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-06-15 21:33:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very realistic pistol. Nice solid pistol. Blow back has good kick to it. Accuracy very good,able to hit small targets at25 ft. S/A & D/A which I always like.Smooth pull on trigger, also like the way the hammer hits square and hard. Easy take down for cleaning, if you choose to.All moving parts. Feels like the real thing.

Things I would have changed: Not much I would change. The magazine could of been designed a little better. It's a heavy magazine, it just takes more effort loading BB's in it.

What others should know: When this pistol comes on sale, buy one like I did, you won't be sorry.

SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-06-15 21:56:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Another great pistol, heavy,solid and very realistic. S/A and D/A. Trigger pull smooth and easy. Hammer hits Square and solid, which I feel adds to the realism to any pistol. All around nice pistol. Magazine easy to load BB's in. Blow back heavy. Accuracy good.Take down easy if you choose. Nice pistol, I bought this one for my Son,he's 43,and collect guns.He loves this pistol.

Things I would have changed: Not much. CO2 uses about 3 magazines per CO2. I guess that's considered good combining blow back & FPS.

What others should know: Some times this pistol comes on sale. If it does buy one. Their worth the money.

Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol

Legends Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-06-15 22:19:06

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Full magazine, easy to load. Snappy blow back. Accuracy very good. Take down easy. Was able to get about 6 to 7 magazines per CO2. Comfortable feel to the pistol.

Things I would have changed: When using the slide release , the slide could sound a bit more harder. Feels a little week, but O.K. Pistol could have a little more weight to it, Like it's younger Makarov brother. The hammer hits a little light.

What others should know: I like the Ultra Makarov. For the price I'll keep mine. Still a good little pistol, all in all. I would buy one.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2014-07-20 20:28:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good product.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: Good product.

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-07-20 21:53:19

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought this pistol twice. With in a 6 month time frame. Hoping by then,they would have corrected the same problem I sent back the first one for! But, no it was the same problem. The safety does not work. I requested that they check it out before they send it. Apparently no one took the time to simply check.I properly would of kept it. This would have saved time and expense for the both of us.In my opinion this pistol is not worth the money, it priced at $99.00 , it should be priced more in the $60.00 range at best. Thank goodness that I'm doing business with a reputable company, with there money back warranty. Good staff.

Things I would have changed: Fix the dam safety , once and for all! Also, the color is to glossy . The color of the Crossman's C-41 would look more authentic on the P-38. and most likely ware better.

What others should know: I would imagine many PA customer's comment about the same things. Problem seems to be they fall on deaf ears. I realize PA does not make some of the products, but they should make every attempt to change some of these pistol complaints . Another complaint , not related to this pistol, but to other's I have ordered , have had plastic magazines, The whole pistol is metal except the plastic magazine.I do not understand the logic behind this. All the feed back I've read, all complain about this very same thing. All would gladly pay little more money for this up grade, but no the manufacturer decides to cheap out.Wouldn't it benefit both sides , having more satisfied customer's and more sales due to a better product? Last comment, with all the feed back PA requests to get, you have to wonder if anyone is actually listening. With all due respect,perhaps it's just out of your hands. In that case, why even bother to ask for feed back?

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-07-20 22:28:16

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Liked the pistol, the color, the weight felt good. Shot fairly well. CO2 got about 6 to 7 magazines.

Things I would have changed: A movable slide would of been nice. The safety button is a little cheesy , could of had a metal slide like function. The metal magazine needs to have a magnet that the tip of the top. This would prevent the BB's from flying out then you release the magazine spring.Also, the magazine spring might be a little strong, causing the BB's flying out also. PA should pass this along. Actually , I liked this pistol better than the P-38 , which cost just about half the price. If Crossman's corrected some of these minor problems, it would be a nice WW11 replica pistol.

What others should know: If you purchase this C-41, just beware of the Flying BB Magazine. They really need to correct this problem.

MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
Review entered on 2014-07-20 22:30:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice case to place your pistols in.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Nothing.

Umarex HPP BB Repeater

Umarex HPP BB Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:09:34

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: For the price you can not go wrong. The pistol has good weight to it. Blow back is good. Accuracy good. All around not a bad pistol for the price.

Things I would have changed: The hammer is metal which I like, it moves with the blow back, would of liked a cocked hammer. Open cut out slide would have been a nice touch. The most important, would be the plastic magazines, and are also open at the bottom, not covered.

What others should know: A side on what I stated. A fun pistol.

Daisy Powerline 5501

Daisy Powerline 5501 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:31:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cool looking pistol. Like the two tone look. Feels mostly all metal. Has a de cocker, a safety slide switch,and slide catch. Blow back is good, not heavy, but fair. Accuracy good. Another good feature, it has a metal tab, not plastic.

Things I would have changed: Plastic magazines have to go. I can not understand why they just don't make that extra effort to make metal magazines. I'm sure, all would agree, they would all be willing to pay a little more for a metal magazine. Also the bottom of the plastic magazine is open, not covered.

What others should know: All in all I like the pistol. For the price. Buy one.

Daisy Clips for Powerline 5501, 2pk

Daisy Clips for Powerline 5501, 2pk
Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:55:47

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Other than being plastic,there O.K. I liked the idea that some one placed a small magnet at the tip of the magazine, which prevents the BB's from flying out. Smart !

Things I would have changed: Magazines need to be metal, I can not express that enough. The bottom of the magazine are open, not covered. Bad enough there plastic,you would think,that they would at least , cover them with just a small square piece of plastic. Cheap-ooo.

What others should know: Aside from this review. They are O.K.

Crosman 14-inch Foam Range Target

Crosman 14-inch Foam Range Target
Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:57:02

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice target.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Worth the money.

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2014-09-23 22:00:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I took a chance when I saw it, advertising the new P-o8 Luger blow back. I usually wait to hear the reviews first. I'm glad I bought one. The operation feels and looks like a real Luger.Blow back is nice. Cocking it is very realistic. Design , well done. Trigger is easy and fairly light. I was wondering when P/A was going to come out with a blow back Luger.

Things I would have changed: All around a nice pistol . The one thing I would have liked to see changed, would be the cheap plastic pistol grips. It would have been nice to see, perhaps the grips made out of a stamped metal, which would have added to the durability and the weight of the luger.After doing all that fine designing of a Luger replica and I don't know why , they always seem to cheap out on some thing.I know wooden grips would be expensive, but a stamped checked metal grip would of complimented the pistol. The new Luger uses one CO2 per three full magazines, but this is common for these realistic blow backs. Also, the FPS could be stronger ( The claimed FPS is 300 ).

What others should know: I like the pistol a lot. It's a keeper. I would buy one to add to your collection. P/A should design a stamped checked metal pistol grip for the New Luger, how expensive could it be ? Aside from that, great job P/A.

Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone Pistol

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-12-03 23:16:46

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice little pistol. Good looking , a semi heft to it. I liked the two tone look.

Things I would have changed: The blow back is only about 3/4". I guess this saves on co2 use. Wasn't to impressed,the magazine would get stuck sliding in half way, you had to use your hand to really push it in.

What others should know: Myself, I didn't think it was worth the money. I didn't even get to shoot the pistol. I just returned it for a refund. P/A is a great company , with a super guarantee.I bought lots of pistols from P/A and kept most, so don't let my opinion discourage you.

CZ 75 CO2 BB Pistol

CZ 75 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-12-03 23:52:31

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good looking pistol. good weight , mostly solid and comfortable.

Things I would have changed: The magazine shakes a lot when moving the pistol. For a $139.00 pistol it shouldn't do that. It should be solid. Also it should be S/A & D/A.

What others should know: I didn't think that the pistol was anything special. There are much better pistols P/A sells for less money. I now , I bought many from P/A. My thanks to P/A for their great return policy.

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds
Review entered on 2014-12-03 23:55:25

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid piece with metal magazine.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Nothing.

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-12-14 21:50:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I was impressed to hold a full metal pistol like this ! Very solid in every way. P/A did a great job. A lot of fun to shoot in both S/A & full auto. I like the way the selector switch works, just press the button on the switch, and slide into place , locks right in. The hammer hits solid and square. P/A did a excellent job with the broom stick handle , looks like real wood. Magazine snaps in nicely.The blow back action is really fun on this pistol. My self I like when a Com. doesn't skimp out on a product. P/A did a nice job.Two Magazines per CO2, but worth the fun.

Things I would have changed: Perhaps a larger magazine to hold more BB's. Aside from that, nothing !

What others should know: As a fairly new collector of replica BB pistols, this is a great addition !

Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol, Black

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2014-12-21 00:20:58

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I really like the pistol. Very comfortable to hold, slim with a nice feel to it.Metal slide locks back, but not on last shot. It's not a blow back.Great little pistol.Durable.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

What others should know: I bought the Berca, didn't realize it wasn't a blow back pistol. If I didn't get it for a great price. I would of returned it for a blow back. The exchange wouldn't be worth it. Still I like it just the same !

Gletcher APS Pistol Mag, Holds 22 Steel BBs

Gletcher APS Pistol Mag, Holds 22 Steel BBs
Review entered on 2015-02-09 22:49:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2015-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Sturdy metal, for a stick mag.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you need one, buy one. Worth the price.

Gletcher Stechkin APS Blowback CO2 BB Pistol

Gletcher Stechkin APS Blowback CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-02-09 23:47:35

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Darrell from USA on 2015-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: First time I ordered a Gletcher pistol. Good weight to it.D/A & S/A. Field strip easy, if needed. Feels good in the hand. O.K. Pistol.

Things I would have changed: Myself,for a $100.00 pistol, I expected more from this pistol.I wasn't all that impressed. There are seems in the construction of the pistol. The hammer of the pistol is also flimsy.I feel the Makarov Ultra is a better pistol by far, made by Umarex. This pistol, to me is just a run off of the Makarov, just larger, with less quality. I guess the larger size justifies the larger price. I was disappointed in the Gletcher Model.I didn't even bother shooting this pistol, I just returned it.

What others should know: If Gletcher are going to produce this type of product, for this price, they should start with quality first. If your going to buy a Russian pistol I would stay with the Makarov ultra blow back made by Umarex. Lot less expensive and a better pistol.

Umarex 9XP CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide

Umarex 9XP CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide Air gun
Review entered on 2015-03-09 22:55:58

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Darrell from USA on 2015-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.04 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not what I expected, O.K. pistol. Fits comfortable in the hand. Metal slide.Sights are nicely done. Magazine is sturdy.

Things I would have changed: O.k. pistol.Thought it would be more like the SA177 pistol, which I didn't get to buy at the time it was available. Any how, for $59.95 pistol, you get what you pay for. Other than the metal slider, every thing else is plastic, even the trigger seemed like plastic.

What others should know: I didn't even shoot the pistol,I just sent it back the next day. Myself, I think I'm going to stay with the higher end replicas, there less disappointing. About two weeks later, P/A had a sale on the Tanfoglio Limited for $79.95,I hopped on that !Now, that's a beautiful pistol, for just $20.00 more, I scored, BIG TIME.

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-03-20 19:30:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2015-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great replica of the real steel pistol. Full metal, weighs about two & a half pounds, solid pistol with nice blowback action.I don't how I ever over looked this one.P/A happen to have this beauty on sale for $70.00. I hopped on this sale, like a duck on a June bug ! Excellent deal, couldn't be happier !

Things I would have changed: NOTHING !

What others should know: If P/A has another sale, like the one I got on this pistol, buy it ! You won't regret it.

MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
Review entered on 2015-03-20 19:39:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2015-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like these MTM CASE- GUARD CASES. They are durable, hold four good size pistols. Excellent for storage.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING !

What others should know: Great for the protection and storage of your pistols.

Navigation