Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2011-12-26 18:48:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2011-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It is the best speed loader I`ve ever had

Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-11 12:34:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-01-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I`am half way into my 500ct hollowpoint tin and I havent found a bad pellet.
What others should know:I think they do more damage than the magnums.

Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-18 14:56:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-01-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the Vantage because it is a great pellet rifle and affordable, well packaged and has an ambidextrous stock overall a great value.

Product: Daisy 880S Multi-Pump & 4x15 Scope

Daisy 880S Multi-Pump & 4x15 Scope Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-26 18:46:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-01-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the Dasiy 880 bb/pellet & 4x15 scope because it is lightweight with no recoil and it is very accurate with its 725 fps good bb gun great value.

Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 12:54:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The colt defender is a realistic co2 BB repeter it is all metal well construted it has a good weight in your hand the built in magazine is cool it is preety accurate I always get a nice grouping when I shoot it very nice BB pistol for the money
Things I would have changed:rifeled barrel

Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 13:03:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the daisy powerline because of its 480 fps and it is a very soild well built gun its all plastic but a good BB pistol easy to load easy to change a co2 all around great value

Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 13:15:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like that there is no plastic all wood and steel construction really heavy trigger pull but with the rifled barrel its accurate good pistol good value

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2012-03-17 14:05:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I always buy crosman co2s and I never have problems good product good value

Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-17 14:13:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:The crossman 357W is a great BB/pellet co2 repeater very solid gun do not be fooled by the price good weight easy to shoot load and change co2s in single action almost no trigger pull great pistol I think one of crosmans best buy this pistol.

Product: Daisy Powerline Model 35 air rifle

Daisy Powerline Model 35 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-02 11:33:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-05-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The Dasiy Powerline 35 is a good rifle with great sites not "laser optics" dont be fooled by the price buy this rifel.

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2012-05-02 11:37:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-05-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I always shoot with copperhead BBs and never have problems good product fair price.

Product: Benjamin 397

Benjamin 397 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-02 11:46:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Bill from USA on 2012-05-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the Benjamin 397 is a very nice pellet rifle. great sites, plenty of power, it feels perfectly balanced while your shooting. I cant stop shooting it.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top