Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 18:48:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is the best speed loader I`ve ever had

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-11 12:34:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I`am half way into my 500ct hollowpoint tin and I havent found a bad pellet.
    What others should know:I think they do more damage than the magnums.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-18 14:56:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the Vantage because it is a great pellet rifle and affordable, well packaged and has an ambidextrous stock overall a great value.

    Product: Daisy 880S Multi-Pump & 4x15 Scope

    Daisy 880S Multi-Pump & 4x15 Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 18:46:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the Dasiy 880 bb/pellet & 4x15 scope because it is lightweight with no recoil and it is very accurate with its 725 fps good bb gun great value.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 12:54:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The colt defender is a realistic co2 BB repeter it is all metal well construted it has a good weight in your hand the built in magazine is cool it is preety accurate I always get a nice grouping when I shoot it very nice BB pistol for the money
    Things I would have changed:rifeled barrel

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 13:03:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the daisy powerline because of its 480 fps and it is a very soild well built gun its all plastic but a good BB pistol easy to load easy to change a co2 all around great value

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 13:15:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that there is no plastic all wood and steel construction really heavy trigger pull but with the rifled barrel its accurate good pistol good value

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 14:05:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I always buy crosman co2s and I never have problems good product good value

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 14:13:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The crossman 357W is a great BB/pellet co2 repeater very solid gun do not be fooled by the price good weight easy to shoot load and change co2s in single action almost no trigger pull great pistol I think one of crosmans best buy this pistol.

    Product: Daisy Powerline Model 35 air rifle

    Daisy Powerline Model 35 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-02 11:33:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Dasiy Powerline 35 is a good rifle with great sites not "laser optics" dont be fooled by the price buy this rifel.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-02 11:37:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I always shoot with copperhead BBs and never have problems good product fair price.

    Product: Benjamin 397

    Benjamin 397 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-02 11:46:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the Benjamin 397 is a very nice pellet rifle. great sites, plenty of power, it feels perfectly balanced while your shooting. I cant stop shooting it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top