Date: 27/9/2016 4:34
0

Customer Reviews by mark from USA

KWA MK I-IV Green Gas Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 14 Rds

KWA MK I-IV Green Gas Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 14 Rds
Review entered on 2012-12-07 10:07:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2012-12-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: fits easily into the Mark II and works flawlessly

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: If you are looking for additional magazines, this should do the trick for the Mark II!

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2012-12-07 10:09:25

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By mark from USA on 2012-12-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good stuff, compares favorably with other lubricants and is easy to apply with the supplied straw (don't lose it!)

Things I would have changed: not so keen on the smell

What others should know: good for other uses as well and seems to have a slightly different consistency than the ubiquitous WD-40

H&K KWA Compact USP Airsoft, NS2 System

Heckler & Koch H&K KWA Compact  USP Airsoft, NS2 System Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-16 11:59:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Compact, light,easy to load, easy to maneuver,accurate at short distances

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not as hefty as the Mark II or the PTP but more fun to use indoors.

Tanfoglio LTD Custom CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

KWC Tanfoglio LTD Custom CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-17 16:42:08

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2012-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is one beat of a gun! very well made and engineered but it is HEAVY! gets about 80 shots on a CO2 cartridge and accuracy is pretty good. seems a little more powerful than the KWA's I have

Things I would have changed: I would change the magazines a bit so that you don't need an allen wrench to install and remove the CO2 cartridges (some type of extension on the screw that you can use your hand would be better) plus as loading mechanism similar to the KWA's where the spring locks into place as you load the pellets

Tanfoglio CO2 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits Tanfoglio Limited & Limited Custom Airsoft Pistols

Tanfoglio CO2 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits Tanfoglio Limited & Limited Custom Airsoft Pistols
Review entered on 2012-12-17 16:42:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2012-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: fits perfectly

Things I would have changed: I would change the magazines a bit so that you don't need an allen wrench to install and remove the CO2 cartridges (some type of extension on the screw that you can use your hand would be better) plus as loading mechanism similar to the KWA's where the spring locks into place as you load the pellets

Navigation