Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: KWA MK I-IV Green Gas Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 14 Rds

    KWA MK I-IV Green Gas Airsoft Pistol Magazine, 14 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 10:07:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits easily into the Mark II and works flawlessly
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you are looking for additional magazines, this should do the trick for the Mark II!

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 10:09:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By mark from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good stuff, compares favorably with other lubricants and is easy to apply with the supplied straw (don't lose it!)
    Things I would have changed:not so keen on the smell
    What others should know:good for other uses as well and seems to have a slightly different consistency than the ubiquitous WD-40

    Product: H&K KWA Compact USP Airsoft, NS2 System

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA Compact  USP Airsoft, NS2 System Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 11:59:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact, light,easy to load, easy to maneuver,accurate at short distances
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not as hefty as the Mark II or the PTP but more fun to use indoors.

    Product: Tanfoglio LTD Custom CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    KWC Tanfoglio LTD Custom CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 16:42:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is one beat of a gun! very well made and engineered but it is HEAVY! gets about 80 shots on a CO2 cartridge and accuracy is pretty good. seems a little more powerful than the KWA's I have
    Things I would have changed:I would change the magazines a bit so that you don't need an allen wrench to install and remove the CO2 cartridges (some type of extension on the screw that you can use your hand would be better) plus as loading mechanism similar to the KWA's where the spring locks into place as you load the pellets

    Product: Tanfoglio CO2 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits Tanfoglio Limited & Limited Custom Airsoft Pistols

    Tanfoglio CO2 Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits Tanfoglio Limited & Limited Custom Airsoft Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 16:42:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits perfectly
    Things I would have changed:I would change the magazines a bit so that you don't need an allen wrench to install and remove the CO2 cartridges (some type of extension on the screw that you can use your hand would be better) plus as loading mechanism similar to the KWA's where the spring locks into place as you load the pellets
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top